American football »Russia » Premier Division » 2017

Premier Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier Division¬ZEE÷0YOEHoPt¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷nwteXaLB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YaNGmA4i¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_0YOEHoPt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/russia/premier-division/¬ZX÷09Russia 006Russia0120000000169000Premier Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷hvwI0Sm8¬AD÷1501948800¬ADE÷1501948800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬WU÷north-legion-st-petersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vityaz Podolsk¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUyMan3E¬AD÷1501930800¬ADE÷1501930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WU÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AG÷7¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Patriots¬WV÷moscow-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiyQb6IK¬AD÷1501927200¬ADE÷1501927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow Spartans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Bruins¬WV÷moscow-bruins¬AH÷0¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Spartans¬WU÷moscow-spartans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5iNvoRl¬AD÷1500804000¬ADE÷1500804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Bruins¬WU÷moscow-bruins¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷YAR¬AF÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬WV÷yaroslavl-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWfVxPe1¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vityaz Podolsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vityaz Podolsk¬WU÷vityaz-podolsk¬AG÷7¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WV÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMgZyqB7¬AD÷1500732000¬ADE÷1500732000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow United¬WU÷moscow-united¬AG÷14¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬WV÷north-legion-st-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9eRw5te¬AD÷1500717600¬ADE÷1500717600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Patriots¬WU÷moscow-patriots¬AG÷3¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYFjp73R¬AD÷1499529600¬ADE÷1499529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬WU÷north-legion-st-petersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷13¬BG÷6¬WN÷YAR¬AF÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬WV÷yaroslavl-rebels¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8GnomlL¬AD÷1499526000¬ADE÷1499526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vityaz Podolsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vityaz Podolsk¬WU÷vityaz-podolsk¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷12¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Bruins¬WV÷moscow-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ns2IuRBr¬AD÷1499511600¬ADE÷1499511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WU÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷20¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhSwm9J8¬AD÷1498921200¬ADE÷1498921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Bruins¬WU÷moscow-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷13¬BG÷0¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow United¬WV÷moscow-united¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷12¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kOZmk42¬AD÷1498910400¬ADE÷1498910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬WU÷yaroslavl-rebels¬AG÷0¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WV÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHHrnTYE¬AD÷1498903200¬ADE÷1498903200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Patriots¬WU÷moscow-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vityaz Podolsk¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier Division - Play Offs¬ZEE÷0YOEHoPt¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷QTvaWJzI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YaNGmA4i¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_0YOEHoPt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/russia/premier-division/¬ZX÷09Russia 006Russia0120000000225000Premier Divi028y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷IqXU5C1N¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow Spartans¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Spartans¬WU÷moscow-spartans¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WV÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLRZ4WGT¬AD÷1503144000¬ADE÷1503144000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perm Steel Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perm Steel Tigers¬WU÷perm-steel-tigers¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Patriots¬WV÷moscow-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷20¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1503503841
30
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier Division - Play Offs¬ZEE÷0YOEHoPt¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷QTvaWJzI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YaNGmA4i¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_0YOEHoPt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/russia/premier-division/¬ZX÷09Russia 006Russia0120000000225000Premier Divi028y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷0dUzbw78¬AD÷1504353600¬ADE÷1504353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow Patriots¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Patriots¬WU÷moscow-patriots¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WV÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AN÷n¬~
5
1503503841
1
HELP: You are on Premier Division 2017 scores page in American football/Russia section. FlashScore.in offers Premier Division 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Premier Division 2017 standings and match details. Besides Premier Division 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Premier Division 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.