Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2017

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷16Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷4GujfBQc¬AD÷1495348800¬ADE÷1495348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.8.86¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.7.9.51¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.1.0.6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPtneiBi¬AD÷1495344000¬ADE÷1495344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.14.104¬BB÷.6.7.43¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.4.4.28¬BH÷.3.1.19¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.13.12.90¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAm4W7Yj¬AD÷1495336200¬ADE÷1495336200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.11.125¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.7.6.48¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.8.16.64¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.2.6.18¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxCXyUAT¬AD÷1495272300¬ADE÷1495272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.7.18.60¬BA÷.3.6.24¬BC÷.1.5.11¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.2.6.18¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.21.14.140¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.7.2.44¬BF÷.7.4.46¬BH÷.4.5.29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJl0XmJp¬AD÷1495272300¬ADE÷1495272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.12.90¬BA÷.0.1.1¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.5.5.35¬BG÷.4.1.25¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.11.6.72¬BB÷.6.1.37¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.0.1.1¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZ7TxAeN¬AD÷1495262100¬ADE÷1495262100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.10.15.75¬BB÷.6.3.39¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.0.5.5¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pC8PwjtH¬AD÷1495251900¬ADE÷1495251900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.10.8.68¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.10.118¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.5.5.35¬BH÷.6.2.38¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6L9LvWQA¬AD÷1495187400¬ADE÷1495187400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.8.104¬BA÷.3.0.18¬BC÷.5.5.35¬BE÷.1.0.6¬BG÷.7.3.45¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.0.0.0¬BF÷.6.5.41¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vawPuCB4¬AD÷1494744000¬ADE÷1494744000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.12.120¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.6.5.41¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08vLthdb¬AD÷1494738900¬ADE÷1494738900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.4.14.38¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.0.5.5¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.14.110¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.6.1.37¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ouHsYth¬AD÷1494731400¬ADE÷1494731400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AG÷.10.10.70¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.3.0.18¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.5.5.35¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.12.72¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.4.5.29¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwcUJUlo¬AD÷1494667500¬ADE÷1494667500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.8.110¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.13.15.93¬BB÷.1.5.11¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.6.6.42¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hryDrERo¬AD÷1494666600¬ADE÷1494666600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.9.12.66¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.5.107¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.7.2.44¬BH÷.5.0.30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUA2OAtU¬AD÷1494657300¬ADE÷1494657300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.12.102¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.6.3.39¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.15.9.99¬BB÷.6.4.40¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kf6bPjRN¬AD÷1494648600¬ADE÷1494648600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.10.6.66¬BB÷.4.0.24¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.1.3.9¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.13.85¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.3.5.23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t47fQWBH¬AD÷1494647100¬ADE÷1494647100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.11.113¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.6.0.36¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.11.9.75¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1495543470
80
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷16Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷nuVfgVu4¬AD÷1495704000¬ADE÷1495704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bFYbhkeA¬AD÷1495792200¬ADE÷1495792200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hxY2i9AG¬AD÷1495856700¬ADE÷1495856700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WSW6jTPM¬AD÷1495866900¬ADE÷1495866900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷l4RBkmuT¬AD÷1495877100¬ADE÷1495877100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jDDwo7mp¬AD÷1495878000¬ADE÷1495878000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pzDspR2j¬AD÷1495941000¬ADE÷1495941000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bwHoqoId¬AD÷1495948800¬ADE÷1495948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dEhvp9Id¬AD÷1495953600¬ADE÷1495953600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷z5irqTX2¬AD÷1496310600¬ADE÷1496310600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVjnrmm9¬AD÷1496397000¬ADE÷1496397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLkjs72F¬AD÷1496461500¬ADE÷1496461500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4puetRHL¬AD÷1496471700¬ADE÷1496471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImqauoXR¬AD÷1496481900¬ADE÷1496481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1495543470
118
HELP: You are on AFL 2017 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.in offers AFL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2017 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.