Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2017

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷16Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷dCs1ecNP¬AD÷1498211400¬ADE÷1498211400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.20.86¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.3.6.24¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.12.13.85¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILrcdw8J¬AD÷1498125000¬ADE÷1498125000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.12.96¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.5.5.35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITxMXgVI¬AD÷1497763200¬ADE÷1497763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AG÷.8.8.56¬BA÷.0.1.1¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.11.113¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.6.1.37¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwvIYZFC¬AD÷1497691500¬ADE÷1497691500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.11.7.73¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.4.1.25¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGvEZF06¬AD÷1497681300¬ADE÷1497681300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.13.121¬BA÷.5.6.36¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.6.1.37¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.4.0.24¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCzAzdo0¬AD÷1497671100¬ADE÷1497671100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AG÷.10.11.71¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.1.4.10¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.8.80¬BB÷.0.4.4¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llo5yxWg¬AD÷1497606600¬ADE÷1497606600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.10.12.72¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.0.1.1¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.6.3.39¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.17.89¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.1.7.13¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Acn1xIGm¬AD÷1497521400¬ADE÷1497521400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.17.83¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.1.5.11¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.10.10.70¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOscwb1s¬AD÷1497244800¬ADE÷1497244800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.14.104¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.3.5.23¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.15.10.100¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.7.3.45¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bKTfQWE¬AD÷1497158400¬ADE÷1497158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.9.16.70¬BB÷.2.6.18¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.2.7.19¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.11.71¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZUOe6H8¬AD÷1497086700¬ADE÷1497086700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.17.131¬BA÷.7.6.48¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.8.13.61¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.1.6.12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlCLdn22¬AD÷1497076500¬ADE÷1497076500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.13.121¬BA÷.6.0.36¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.4.8.32¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.9.10.64¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.4.5.29¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoOwY2P1¬AD÷1497066300¬ADE÷1497066300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.17.95¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.5.7.37¬BH÷.2.3.15¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AG÷.12.7.79¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.5.1.31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfPZYrAe¬AD÷1497001800¬ADE÷1497001800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.15.111¬BA÷.5.6.36¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.7.12.54¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.1.6.12¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJUUZOfk¬AD÷1496913600¬ADE÷1496913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.16.88¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.4.6.30¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.6.6.42¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.4.0.24¬BH÷.0.3.3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1498262607
110
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷16Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EiUSjHVt¬AD÷1498275900¬ADE÷1498275900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SfYWkyom¬AD÷1498286100¬ADE÷1498286100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AJNyke0g¬AD÷1498296300¬ADE÷1498296300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lAMulFFa¬AD÷1498297200¬ADE÷1498297200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IqRqmZU5¬AD÷1498360200¬ADE÷1498360200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dzQmngpC¬AD÷1498368000¬ADE÷1498368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vaFhoDaI¬AD÷1498372800¬ADE÷1498372800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jZIdpXEO¬AD÷1498816200¬ADE÷1498816200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4x7v9GiP¬AD÷1498880700¬ADE÷1498880700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6og64z0t¬AD÷1498882200¬ADE÷1498882200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMmB3fFn¬AD÷1498890900¬ADE÷1498890900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dznJ1Yqa¬AD÷1498900200¬ADE÷1498900200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DnF2EUh¬AD÷1498901100¬ADE÷1498901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwjN0ha5¬AD÷1498965000¬ADE÷1498965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2uSaCEB¬AD÷1498972800¬ADE÷1498972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhvWbWTH¬AD÷1498977300¬ADE÷1498977300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
18
1498262607
88
HELP: You are on AFL 2017 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.in offers AFL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2017 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.