Basketball »Israel » Israel Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷hEml0Ts8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KSTp0qTp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0010000000169000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷xKnKPcba¬AD÷1508428800¬ADE÷1508428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬AG÷72¬BA÷10¬BC÷27¬BE÷12¬BG÷23¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷19¬BD÷32¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8prGQwqg¬AD÷1508428800¬ADE÷1508428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AH÷59¬BB÷10¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZzTNyTB¬AD÷1508428800¬ADE÷1508428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬AG÷67¬BA÷11¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷16¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷24¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9vXMerI¬AD÷1508428800¬ADE÷1508428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rehovot¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rehovot¬WU÷maccabi-rehovot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷13¬BG÷26¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba Kohav Yair¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba-kohav-yair¬AH÷56¬BB÷11¬BD÷11¬BF÷15¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgqCRJTn¬AD÷1508344200¬ADE÷1508344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Kiryat Ata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Kiryat Ata¬WU÷elitzur-kiryat-ata¬AG÷70¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A92uXu6P¬AD÷1508344200¬ADE÷1508344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬WU÷h-afula¬AG÷67¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷101¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAoOOHD5¬AD÷1508344200¬ADE÷1508344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Galil Elion Safed¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Galil Elion Safed¬WU÷hapoel-galil-elion-safed¬AG÷83¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25205TCp¬AD÷1508344200¬ADE÷1508344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Migdal Haemek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Migdal Haemek¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬AZ÷0¬AG÷110¬AT÷86¬BI÷24¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷20¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Hod Hasharon¬WV÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷112¬AU÷86¬BJ÷26¬BB÷20¬BD÷15¬BF÷21¬BH÷30¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508765075
8
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷hEml0Ts8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KSTp0qTp¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0010000000169000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷nVg7SaEt¬AD÷1508949000¬ADE÷1508949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td144mSj¬AD÷1512063000¬ADE÷1512063000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508765075
2
FlashScore.in Israel Cup 2017/2018 page offers the latest scores from Israel Cup 2017/2018, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Israel Cup 2017/2018 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Israel Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.