Basketball »Israel » League Cup » 2017

results
3
1506081251
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷feaFxZgF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CSineGUh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0020000000169000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷fPj33zOQ¬AD÷1506872700¬ADE÷1506872700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSdUbfWs¬AD÷1506880800¬ADE÷1506880800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltexcY0f¬AD÷1506959100¬ADE÷1506959100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkdYcEol¬AD÷1506967200¬ADE÷1506967200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~
3
1506081251
4
FlashScore.in League Cup 2017 page offers the latest scores from League Cup 2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides League Cup 2017 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also League Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.