Basketball »United Kingdom » BBL Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷KEl2HNAI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EXHKCNV1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000169000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷d8mdr3j9¬AD÷1508677200¬ADE÷1508677200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷71¬BB÷20¬BD÷11¬BF÷24¬BH÷16¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷17¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2olhqqy3¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷29¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Force¬WV÷leeds-force¬AH÷54¬BB÷5¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZdFyXHd¬AD÷1507919400¬ADE÷1507919400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AG÷79¬BA÷23¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfklpPLd¬AD÷1507919400¬ADE÷1507919400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷80¬BB÷26¬BD÷12¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508810849
4
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷KEl2HNAI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EXHKCNV1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000169000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷GfgBHpnF¬AD÷1509215400¬ADE÷1509215400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UccFG41L¬AD÷1509737400¬ADE÷1509737400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrvC9F89¬AD÷1509737400¬ADE÷1509737400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKdJFOGR¬AD÷1509901200¬ADE÷1509901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508810849
4
FlashScore.in BBL Cup 2017/2018 page offers the latest scores from BBL Cup 2017/2018, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides BBL Cup 2017/2018 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also BBL Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.