Basketball »USA » NBA » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ERGWSbWG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000212000NBA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dxeaWoaU¬AD÷1493164800¬ADE÷1493164800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷5th leg. Houston Rockets leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷M11Xad7k¬AD÷1493168400¬ADE÷1493168400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷5th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dxgr4seM¬AD÷1493173800¬ADE÷1493173800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷5th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ldB0etyb¬AD÷1493244000¬ADE÷1493244000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷5th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dbUJXzv7¬AD÷1493253000¬ADE÷1493253000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷5th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷prXf5H4M¬AD÷1493334000¬ADE÷1493334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1respU7¬AD÷1493334000¬ADE÷1493334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6th leg. Toronto Raptors leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷v9vHQ4sM¬AD÷1493334000¬ADE÷1493334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Yf0ROma¬AD÷1493420400¬ADE÷1493420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnuDRpSF¬AD÷1493420400¬ADE÷1493420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1493158660
167
10
FlashScore.in NBA 2016/2017 fixtures page. Find out NBA 2016/2017 fixtures - next matches and and all of the current season's NBA 2016/2017 schedule. See also current season's results and NBA results archive.
Upcoming matches: 26.04. Houston Rockets - Oklahoma City Thunder, San Antonio Spurs - Memphis Grizzlies, Los Angeles Clippers - Utah Jazz, 27.04. Washington Wizards - Atlanta Hawks, Boston Celtics - Chicago Bulls, 28.04. Memphis Grizzlies - San Antonio Spurs, Milwaukee Bucks - Toronto Raptors, Utah Jazz - Los Angeles Clippers, 29.04. Atlanta Hawks - Washington Wizards, Chicago Bulls - Boston Celtics