Basketball »World » Club Friendly » 2017

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷Gfwr45sE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷05World 005......0070000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷dCaXvMYP¬AD÷1503421200¬ADE÷1503421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oostende (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BC¬AE÷Oostende (Bel)¬WU÷oostende¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanterre (Fra)¬WV÷nanterre¬AH÷59¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬BF÷10¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AawPLIoA¬AD÷1484568000¬ADE÷1484568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cactus Tbilisi (Geo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAC¬AE÷Cactus Tbilisi (Geo)¬WU÷cactus-tbilisi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷21¬BC÷11¬BE÷20¬BG÷22¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Rustavi (Geo)¬WV÷rustavi¬AH÷70¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjZKZswk¬AD÷1484384400¬ADE÷1484384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brave Thunders (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brave Thunders (Jpn)¬WU÷kanagawa-thunders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷22¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬WN÷ANY¬AF÷Anyang (Kor)¬WV÷anyang-kgc¬AH÷80¬BB÷21¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdlHqqpC¬AD÷1484222400¬ADE÷1484222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siliwangi Bandung (Ina)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JNE¬AE÷Siliwangi Bandung (Ina)¬WU÷jne-siliwangi-bandung¬AG÷36¬BA÷11¬BC÷9¬BE÷11¬BG÷5¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Jaya (Ina)¬WV÷pelita-jaya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷10¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgpDpPU5¬AD÷1484215200¬ADE÷1484215200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Satria Muda (Ina)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAT¬AE÷Satria Muda (Ina)¬WU÷satria-muda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷18¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garuda Bandung (Ina)¬WV÷garuda-bandung¬AH÷48¬BB÷21¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~
3
1503495616
5
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷Gfwr45sE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷05World 005......0070000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷tA8AN6TP¬AD÷1503507600¬ADE÷1503507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Le Portel (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Le Portel (Fra)¬WU÷le-portel¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chalons-Reims (Fra)¬WV÷chalons-reims¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷A9tsWcH6¬AD÷1506992400¬ADE÷1506992400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney (Aus)¬WV÷sydney¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WuoVHWC¬AD÷1507165200¬ADE÷1507165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNvkUynJ¬AD÷1507489200¬ADE÷1507489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvOXhLOJ¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Bullets (Aus)¬WV÷brisbane-bullets¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVMyhuvQ¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1503495616
6
FlashScore.in Club Friendly 2017 page offers the latest scores from Club Friendly 2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Club Friendly 2017 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Club Friendly match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.