Football »Africa » CAF Confederations Cup » 2017

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷GEJB9Lhm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hj5XXcPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷01Africa 006Africa0020000000134000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷nTjRhIsC¬AD÷1487530800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬WU÷ir-tanger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬WV÷douanes-niamey¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-1. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QD2IfvDa¬AD÷1487523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬WU÷el-masry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IFE¬AF÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬WV÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAbEeKcg¬AD÷1487523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabylie (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WU÷kabylie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MCB¬AF÷MC Breweries (Lib)¬WV÷mc-breweries¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyBpbDJi¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wikki (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki (Nig)¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF (Sie)¬WV÷rslaf¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImaAd0rm¬AD÷1487514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WV÷etoile-du-congo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬WU÷racing-de-micomeseng¬AG÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 0-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8E59h9mT¬AD÷1487511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WU÷rayon-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAU¬AF÷Wau Salaam (Sud)¬WV÷wau-salaam¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 4-0. Aggregate: 6-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t45UixcI¬AD÷1487511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬WV÷elgeco-plus¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITSczARp¬AD÷1487446200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MC Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1487465853|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MC¬AE÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WU÷mc-alger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Bechem United (Gha)¬WV÷bechem-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 5-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv25gkYM¬AD÷1487435400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WV÷apejes-academy¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬WU÷niary-tally¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6k9hdil4¬AD÷1487433600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UD Songo (Moz)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1487465937|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDS¬AE÷UD Songo (Moz)¬WU÷ud-songo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 0-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnstmmBj¬AD÷1487431800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬WV÷sonabel-ouagadougou¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WU÷sporting-gagnoa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EerxlTep¬AD÷1487428200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬WU÷cara-brazzaville¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xhNgbS5¬AD÷1487428200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬WU÷young-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬WV÷defence-f-c¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQ3ceB3A¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United (Bot)¬WV÷orapa-united¬AH÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2H21fVIG¬AD÷1487422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEM¬AE÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬WU÷le-messager-ngozi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KVZ¬AF÷KVZ (Zan)¬WV÷kvz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhZRAj3c¬AD÷1487421000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United (Sey)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United (Sey)¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal Obied (Sud)¬WV÷hilal-obied¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 0-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2zOBWmi¬AD÷1487419200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGE¬AE÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬WU÷ngezi-platinum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAM¬AF÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬WV÷pamplemousses¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HOW9AI3¬AD÷1487419200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALH¬AF÷Al Hilal Benghazi (Lib)¬WV÷al-hilal-benghazi¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbAlcXYc¬AD÷1487419200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volcan Club (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volcan Club (Com)¬WU÷volcan-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIP¬AF÷Vipers (Uga)¬WV÷vipers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY6tag4o¬AD÷1487341800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons (Drc)¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AKA¬AF÷Akanda (Gab)¬WV÷akanda-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnfdkqyK¬AD÷1486917000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSLAF (Sie)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF (Sie)¬WU÷rslaf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikki (Nig)¬WV÷wikki-tourists¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wz3JsXHD¬AD÷1486911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bechem United (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Bechem United (Gha)¬WU÷bechem-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MC¬AF÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WV÷mc-alger¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eB2oFIl¬AD÷1486911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFE¬AE÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬WU÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬WV÷el-masry¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwusLr0¬AD÷1486909800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬WV÷niary-tally¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pZzr1Tg¬AD÷1486908000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KVZ (Zan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KVZ¬AE÷KVZ (Zan)¬WU÷kvz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LEM¬AF÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬WV÷le-messager-ngozi¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pK07pZXf¬AD÷1486904400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬WU÷defence-f-c¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬WV÷young-sports¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69VivJSI¬AD÷1486900800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬WU÷sonabel-ouagadougou¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WV÷sporting-gagnoa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp4FrD27¬AD÷1486899000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬WU÷elgeco-plus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCJZ225J¬AD÷1486899000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAM¬AE÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬WU÷pamplemousses¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NGE¬AF÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬WV÷ngezi-platinum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZRmuaDC¬AD÷1486839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬WV÷cara-brazzaville¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487554860
40
fixtures
1
1487554860
0
FlashScore.in CAF Confederations Cup 2017 page offers the latest scores from CAF Confederations Cup 2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides CAF Confederations Cup 2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also CAF Confederations Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.