Football »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2016/2017

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0fR8rizi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0050000000153000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tM41LkEK¬AD÷1482019200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KznhB5jD¬AD÷1482012000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhjXFTyr¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Am4MVbE¬AD÷1482006600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC35K9TQ¬AD÷1482006600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJl0NBq8¬AD÷1482006600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jefyFmil¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CArpDRL0¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJqtE76f¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpmlCoy7¬AD÷1481936400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQrvZ8rK¬AD÷1481934600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G0IbS67¬AD÷1481932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuQzzkTD¬AD÷1481932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDdEa8i1¬AD÷1481932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmrrYScQ¬AD÷1481918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjSU7WqL¬AD÷1481590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIfx2td2¬AD÷1481589000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4O312A7r¬AD÷1481587200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485278556
300
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Winners stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MmK1j3gc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0050000000167000Torneo Feder032 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷thwXQrfH¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6eV0kyl¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMEb6BDQ¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTI7KtXp¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKWuPMOT¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ys6Q1VLs¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fesyQ29N¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcfZa9jf¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y32tOg4¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NcsbmL6¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX5kdRkJ¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lb0bs4vb¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWbwaT50¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZAgrpPi¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnmnc7zD¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrCkqQ9o¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Losers stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷GAJ5kN83¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0050000000170000Torneo Feder031 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Gr1IwydD¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUtPNR0i¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gt8DHYHd¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkax0O8p¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2w49IE2j¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEYgQQLd¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uok02KYD¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ucEvHt7¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP2tarOj¬AD÷1485723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKuTMoGc¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Svx2O4j9¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll510b3Q¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoqyLPpA¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5XcPpy3¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xl41vlK¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfpXL5V3¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Vz6NO5F¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jciTeIBs¬AD÷1486328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485278556
162
FlashScore.in Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 page offers the latest scores from Torneo Federal A 2016/2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Torneo Federal A match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.