Football »Australia » FFA Cup » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷vNXg2jFc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh3VTR8L¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0240000000153000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xhQBwElI¬AD÷1480494600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480510286|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne City¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88jSwCMh¬AD÷1477384200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477407878|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXuXxWya¬AD÷1476865800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Olympic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Olympic¬WU÷canberra-olympic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBBGB1G3¬AD÷1474968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plCCCs1c¬AD÷1474968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Olympic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Olympic¬WU÷canberra-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1AKALV9¬AD÷1474450200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wp88DNoi¬AD÷1474450200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne City¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvrjoMwE¬AD÷1472553000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬WU÷perth-glory¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gWbq08Q¬AD÷1472551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Devonport¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Devonport¬WU÷devonport¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUyzyxG6¬AD÷1472551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyNUwvWm¬AD÷1472551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFNQvKGs¬AD÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSLYxbof¬AD÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472040698|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUtfptgK¬AD÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Olympic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬WV÷redlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Olympic¬WU÷canberra-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvwWyI00¬AD÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480786831
31
fixtures
1
1480786831
0
FlashScore.in FFA Cup 2016 page offers the latest scores from FFA Cup 2016, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides FFA Cup 2016 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also FFA Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.