Football »Cape Verde » Campeonato Nacional » 2017

Campeonato Nacional
Loading ...
results
1
1490299684
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAPE VERDE: Campeonato Nacional¬ZEE÷l2k98c2B¬ZB÷48¬ZY÷Cape Verde¬ZC÷8QwHSgB7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0Qk1LGKg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷48_l2k98c2B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cape-verde/campeonato-nacional/¬ZX÷01Cape Verde 010 Verde0000000000157000Campeonato N019cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cape Verde¬~AA÷EkHMhBaE¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Academica¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica¬WU÷academica-de-sao-vicente¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Santiago Sul¬WV÷santiago-sul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQBRiVEK¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boa Vista¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boa Vista¬WU÷boa-vista¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting da Brava¬WV÷sporting-da-brava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnMSWTxe¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maio¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maio¬WU÷maio¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Nicolau¬WV÷sao-nicolau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeUzV777¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulense¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulense¬WU÷paulense¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Mindelense¬WV÷mindelense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OABXVmh1¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santiago Norte¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santiago Norte¬WU÷santiago-norte¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica do Fogo¬WV÷academica-do-fogo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaIIgip8¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santo Antao Sul¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santo Antao Sul¬WU÷santo-antao-sul¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷ACA¬WV÷academico-do-sal¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490299684
6
FlashScore.in Campeonato Nacional 2017 page offers the latest scores from Campeonato Nacional 2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Campeonato Nacional 2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Campeonato Nacional match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.