Football »DR Congo » Super Ligue » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR CONGO: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Congo¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/dr-congo/super-ligue/¬ZX÷01DR Congo 008 Congo0000000000153000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Congo¬~AA÷A1CqJt6R¬AD÷1487770200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Hpf8Pi9¬AD÷1487770200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WU÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬WV÷makiso¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8drEYL5E¬AD÷1487511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬WU÷sanga-balende¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8aBXuLK¬AD÷1487511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Veti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VET¬AE÷Veti¬WU÷veti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬WV÷shark-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5qAZ1j8¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬WV÷dibumba¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAbBE0Er¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDO¬AE÷Ndombe¬WU÷ndombe¬AG÷1¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬WV÷as-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2JzL2yF¬AD÷1487251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukavu Dawa¬WV÷bukavu-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxNvKMjL¬AD÷1487251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AG÷0¬WN÷ASN¬AF÷AS New Soger¬WV÷new-soger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XypbuU1¬AD÷1481808600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷VET¬AF÷Veti¬WV÷veti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwx01ak¬AD÷1481722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷NDO¬AF÷Ndombe¬WV÷ndombe¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBNSi47S¬AD÷1481722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rojolu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬WU÷rojolu¬AG÷0¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGZX0spq¬AD÷1481722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8qb7q7F¬AD÷1481549400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kioAoNd¬AD÷1481463000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukavu Dawa¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukavu Dawa¬WU÷bukavu-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MUU¬AF÷Muungano¬WV÷muungano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hn33o2pd¬AD÷1481463000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee4anrVk¬AD÷1481463000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Veti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VET¬AE÷Veti¬WU÷veti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Khek95x3¬AD÷1481463000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virunga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷Dauphins Noirs¬WV÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virunga¬WU÷virunga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487842080
192
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR CONGO: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Congo¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/dr-congo/super-ligue/¬ZX÷01DR Congo 008 Congo0000000000153000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Congo¬~AA÷KdwfPHS0¬AD÷1487856600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dibumba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬WU÷dibumba¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbbFWazR¬AD÷1487856600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬WV÷rck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkLSMO62¬AD÷1487856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2icxP8YH¬AD÷1487943000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬WN÷ASN¬AF÷AS New Soger¬WV÷new-soger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvosSJrr¬AD÷1488022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬WU÷as-dragons¬WN÷ROJ¬AF÷Rojolu¬WV÷rojolu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6vjQcDf¬AD÷1488029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬WU÷motema-pembe¬WN÷NDO¬AF÷Ndombe¬WV÷ndombe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF102LUu¬AD÷1488108600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RCK¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬WU÷rck¬WN÷VET¬AF÷Veti¬WV÷veti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzeQRAla¬AD÷1488115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bukavu Dawa¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukavu Dawa¬WU÷bukavu-dawa¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬WV÷makiso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bskoRwbl¬AD÷1488115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Don Bosco¬WV÷don-bosco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqcjWPuo¬AD÷1488115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬WV÷virunga¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WU÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ba0LSjZh¬AD÷1488115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shark XI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shark XI¬WU÷shark-xi¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qo2DUC4t¬AD÷1488281400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWsbOyr7¬AD÷1488288600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Etancheite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷MK Etancheite¬WU÷fc-mk-etancheite¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WV÷renaissance-aiglons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K81HTWJn¬AD÷1488288600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬WU÷sanga-balende¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1487842080
30
FlashScore.in Super Ligue 2016/2017 page offers the latest scores from Super Ligue 2016/2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Super Ligue 2016/2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Super Ligue match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.