Football »Israel » Leumit League » 2017/2018

results
1
1498682830
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷YyBnltOi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f9SRygP4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0010000000169000Leumit Leagu013League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷GMiDGoJ6¬AD÷1503061200¬ADE÷1503061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyZ9HR30¬AD÷1503061200¬ADE÷1503061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGfRPkdK¬AD÷1503061200¬ADE÷1503061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOz2JmZm¬AD÷1503061200¬ADE÷1503061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SntcKTJs¬AD÷1503061200¬ADE÷1503061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEZ5I7lf¬AD÷1503061200¬ADE÷1503061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwfVO9BQ¬AD÷1503061200¬ADE÷1503061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bosIF5YC¬AD÷1503061200¬ADE÷1503061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxtMEPmJ¬AD÷1503666000¬ADE÷1503666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqjtKKPb¬AD÷1503666000¬ADE÷1503666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6kpJvu5¬AD÷1503666000¬ADE÷1503666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptnxL0Ah¬AD÷1503666000¬ADE÷1503666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdllIbfB¬AD÷1503666000¬ADE÷1503666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HdXLten¬AD÷1503666000¬ADE÷1503666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQcTMMut¬AD÷1503666000¬ADE÷1503666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C85oHI9H¬AD÷1503666000¬ADE÷1503666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCxCXwfb¬AD÷1504270800¬ADE÷1504270800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSQKVHOA¬AD÷1504270800¬ADE÷1504270800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wY7YJvh¬AD÷1504270800¬ADE÷1504270800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MseLAGno¬AD÷1504270800¬ADE÷1504270800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM3gFdvU¬AD÷1504270800¬ADE÷1504270800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnZ3ZaPo¬AD÷1504270800¬ADE÷1504270800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ja4kGxPN¬AD÷1504270800¬ADE÷1504270800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3yGWc94¬AD÷1504270800¬ADE÷1504270800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498682830
240
FlashScore.in Leumit League 2017/2018 page offers the latest scores from Leumit League 2017/2018, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Leumit League 2017/2018 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Leumit League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.