Football »Israel » State Cup » 2016/2017

results
1
1480772587
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WbeYjz8L¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷A.S. Holon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷A.S. Holon¬WU÷a-s-holon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqGZVYVe¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Haifa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Haifa¬WU÷beitar-haifa¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaaraim¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX1Phdw9¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Asi Gilboa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Asi Gilboa¬WU÷hapoel-asi-gilboa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt3LgxO2¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬WU÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬WV÷m-ironi-kiryat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLfxjfNR¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ihud Bnei Kfar Kara¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IHU¬AE÷Ihud Bnei Kfar Kara¬WU÷ihud-bnei-kfar-kara¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Hod Hasharon¬WV÷hapoel-hod-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6y9pYpk¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MT Rahat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTR¬AE÷MT Rahat¬WU÷mt-rahat¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Kfar Kasem¬WV÷kfar-kasem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeiUiGhF¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkG75ZME¬AD÷1482255000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬WN÷HKS¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUt4oEVr¬AD÷1482255300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdzDqh0e¬AD÷1482255600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬WV÷beitar-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbH36F78¬AD÷1482255900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth Illit¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth Illit¬WU÷hapoel-nazareth-illit¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZEwVho2¬AD÷1482256200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬WV÷maccabi-jaffa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgwLsWU7¬AD÷1482339600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJZGrCF1¬AD÷1482346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480772587
14
FlashScore.in State Cup 2016/2017 page offers the latest scores from State Cup 2016/2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides State Cup 2016/2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also State Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.