Football »Japan » Emperors Cup » 2017

Emperors Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1495920245
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Emperors Cup¬ZEE÷W6u0d7B3¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷ULw9ISIj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vPQFZoVp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_W6u0d7B3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/japan/emperors-cup/¬ZX÷01Japan 005......0050000000169000Emperors Cup012rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷KKNpX1YB¬AD÷1498035600¬ADE÷1498035600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima¬WU÷hiroshima¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagoshima Utd¬WV÷kagoshima-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBMlWLmI¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬WN÷BUN¬AF÷Bundy Onse¬WV÷bundy-onse-kakogawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzCgVu3O¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIY¬AF÷Miyazaki¬WV÷miyazaki-sangyo¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEnOpL2B¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba¬WU÷chiba¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Verdy¬WV÷verdy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAFcUaIU¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C-Osaka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka¬WU÷c-osaka¬WN÷NII¬AF÷Niigata University¬WV÷niigata-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Mk7l33n¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime¬WU÷ehime¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lqGnsYb¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagano¬WV÷nagano-parceiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBrKo1m5¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷G-Osaka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷G-Osaka¬WU÷g-osaka¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Verspah Oita¬WV÷verspah-oita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwxTquIH¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iwata¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Iwata¬WU÷iwata¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda FC¬WV÷honda-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTODmrzj¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kanazawa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama¬WV÷yokohama¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanazawa¬WU÷kanazawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTzXraXN¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima¬WU÷kashima¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Maruyasu Okazaki¬WV÷maruyasu-okazaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDy2wweo¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa¬WU÷kashiwa¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Briobecca City SC¬WV÷briobecca-city-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo2rnVbo¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi Uva¬WV÷tochigi-uva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcwrg4CS¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe¬WU÷kobe¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyama¬WV÷toyama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oMpfpcM¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kofu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Kofu¬WU÷kofu¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanraure¬WV÷vanraure¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk6nokEi¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyoto¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto¬WU÷kyoto¬WN÷AZU¬AF÷Azul Claro Numazu¬WV÷azul-claro-numazu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tC5jp9Tc¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machida¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬WV÷oita-trinita¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvaarmbA¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito¬WU÷mito¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Kumamoto¬WV÷kumamoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUc3s7DG¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aic7tRSM¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬WU÷nagoya¬WN÷SRC¬AF÷SRC Hiroshima¬WV÷src-hiroshima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcpCmNIh¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Okayama¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okayama¬WU÷okayama¬WN÷IMA¬AF÷Imabari¬WV÷imabari¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MR0BuorT¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬WN÷TON¬AF÷Tonan Maebashi¬WV÷tonan-maebashi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8wvy5jp¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Kusatsu¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6axrzP5j¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬WU÷tosu¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsue City¬WV÷matsue-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVj3kqlt¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sapporo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Sapporo¬WU÷sapporo¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Iwaki¬WV÷iwaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFVPb8ri¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu¬WU÷shimizu¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬WV÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5UTcScc¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan¬WU÷shonan¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokushikan Un.¬WV÷kokushikan-un¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUJYdnD3¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima¬WU÷tokushima¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷Gifu¬WV÷gifu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXNxd6S9¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa¬WU÷urawa¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Grulla Morioka¬WV÷grulla-morioka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfNteQsG¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷TSU¬AF÷Tsukuba Univ.¬WV÷tsukuba-univ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K24fqTr4¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaga¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Yamaga¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷MDN¬AF÷MD Nagasaki¬WV÷md-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6P9lOKq¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama M.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama M.¬WU÷yokohama-m¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osaka¬WV÷fc-osaka¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495920245
32
FlashScore.in Emperors Cup 2017 page offers the latest scores from Emperors Cup 2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Emperors Cup 2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Emperors Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.