Football »Romania » Romanian Cup » 2016/2017

Romanian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷nNJ7wJKI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zgLCk6gt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷01Romania 007omania0040000000153000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SxZiK6jB¬AD÷1477593000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresta Suceava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresta Suceava¬WU÷foresta-suceava¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Steaua Bucuresti¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCwdJQ5H¬AD÷1477583100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balotesti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balotesti¬WU÷balotesti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷FC Viitorul¬WV÷fc-viitorul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdzTLJRF¬AD÷1477573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nuova¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra¬WV÷fc-astra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NUV¬AE÷Nuova¬WU÷nuova¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0jU0Ikj¬AD÷1477567800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afumati¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Afumati¬WU÷afumati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷FC Botosani¬WV÷fc-botosani¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnzlLny5¬AD÷1477504800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Din. Bucuresti II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1477650558|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DNB¬AE÷Din. Bucuresti II¬WU÷din-bucuresti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Bucuresti¬WV÷din-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUtKNuc3¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chindia Targoviste¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Chindia Targoviste¬WU÷chindia-targoviste¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Timisoara¬WV÷poli-timisoara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6yPMaC9¬AD÷1477481400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Braila¬WU÷braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia¬WV÷concordia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3G3FH4q¬AD÷1477481400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cetate Deva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CET¬AE÷Cetate Deva¬WU÷cetate-deva¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Gaz Metan Medias¬WV÷gaz-metan-medias¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMwyKcdS¬AD÷1477481400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clinceni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷Clinceni¬WU÷fc-clinceni¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Voluntari¬WV÷voluntari¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzfYax5d¬AD÷1477481400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cugir¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUG¬AE÷Cugir¬WU÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Iasi¬WV÷csm-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKEBDeZe¬AD÷1477481400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Satu Mare¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬WV÷mioveni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷SAT¬AE÷Satu Mare¬WU÷satu-mare¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NpqMSLb¬AD÷1477476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tarlungeni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1477492373|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Tarlungeni¬WU÷tarlungeni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures¬WV÷targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJZWKwsM¬AD÷1477417500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sepsi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepsi¬WU÷sepsi¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷CS U. Craiova¬WV÷cs-universitatea-craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yy1P1bzp¬AD÷1477407600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1477416287|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara¬WU÷ss-politehnica-timisoara¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pandurii¬WV÷pandurii¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fF7EyKk¬AD÷1477395000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metalosport Galati¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Oradea¬WV÷luceafarul-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalosport Galati¬WU÷metalosport-galati¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvrGOLsc¬AD÷1477395000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Cluj¬WV÷cfr-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480701485
85
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷nNJ7wJKI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zgLCk6gt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷01Romania 007omania0040000000153000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6yYGRSX6¬AD÷1481628600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afumati¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Afumati¬WU÷afumati¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Timisoara¬WV÷poli-timisoara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCrCS8I0¬AD÷1481643000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Braila¬WU÷braila¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷CS U. Craiova¬WV÷cs-universitatea-craiova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsQ2kWPD¬AD÷1481653800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CFR Cluj¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CFR¬AE÷CFR Cluj¬WU÷cfr-cluj¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Iasi¬WV÷csm-iasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdt0VAYs¬AD÷1481729400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Voluntari¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Voluntari¬WU÷voluntari¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures¬WV÷targu-mures¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMq8Tl3f¬AD÷1481740200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mioveni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni¬WU÷mioveni¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Steaua Bucuresti¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gnu4UUml¬AD÷1481801400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luceafarul Oradea¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra¬WV÷fc-astra¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Oradea¬WU÷luceafarul-oradea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvxLQnmD¬AD÷1481815800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Viitorul¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷FC Viitorul¬WU÷fc-viitorul¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pandurii¬WV÷pandurii¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE3XZjQQ¬AD÷1481826600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaz Metan Medias¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gaz Metan Medias¬WU÷gaz-metan-medias¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Bucuresti¬WV÷din-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480701485
8
FlashScore.in Romanian Cup 2016/2017 page offers the latest scores from Romanian Cup 2016/2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Romanian Cup 2016/2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Romanian Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.