Football »Romania » Romanian Cup » 2017/2018

Romanian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷bP9lxFv9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YygrddFn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷01Romania 007omania0040000000169000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷6JYVf9bH¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agricola Borcea¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCA¬AE÷Agricola Borcea¬WU÷agricola-borcea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inainte Modelu¬WV÷inainte-modelu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgVNdVT4¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬WU÷alba-iulia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Industria Galda¬WV÷industria-galda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ic2lDjEo¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cetate Rasnov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACS¬AE÷Cetate Rasnov¬WU÷cetate-rasnov¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Harman¬WV÷afc-harman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0IkBUrb¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cluj¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Cluj¬WU÷as-fc-universitatea-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comuna Recea¬WV÷comuna-recea¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYMvgmTT¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Conachi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conachi¬WU÷conachi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fE6l7yo¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Focsani¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOC¬AE÷CSM Focsani¬WU÷csm-focsani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu Sarat¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAXZgTDN¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dobrogea Tulcea¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dobrogea Tulcea¬WU÷dobrogea-tulcea¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slobozia¬WV÷slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dl1hCATi¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Roman¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Roman¬WU÷roman¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUuJcBEb¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanatatea Cluj¬WV÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpURekqB¬AD÷1505309400¬ADE÷1505309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vointa Biled¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AS¬AE÷Vointa Biled¬WU÷vointa-biled¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIP¬AF÷Ripensia Timisoara¬WV÷ripensia-timisoara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fxFbiah¬AD÷1505232000¬ADE÷1505232000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrolul¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrolul¬WU÷petrolul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreni¬WV÷flacara-moreni¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djWbhGxJ¬AD÷1505223000¬ADE÷1505223000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ACS Sirineasa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACS¬AE÷ACS Sirineasa¬WU÷acs-sirineasa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradu¬WV÷bradu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAvrdbwf¬AD÷1505223000¬ADE÷1505223000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aerostar¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Miercurea Ciuc¬WV÷miercurea-ciuc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AER¬AE÷Aerostar¬WU÷aerostar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXxBaXqn¬AD÷1505223000¬ADE÷1505223000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alexandria¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alexandria¬WU÷alexandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domnesti¬WV÷viitorul-domnesti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaXfgdNC¬AD÷1505223000¬ADE÷1505223000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cetate Deva¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CET¬AE÷Cetate Deva¬WU÷cetate-deva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita¬WV÷fcm-resita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wtv70DUu¬AD÷1505223000¬ADE÷1505223000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Filiasi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIL¬AE÷Filiasi¬WU÷acso-filiasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosiorii de Vede¬WV÷rosiorii-de-vede¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZTneIh0¬AD÷1505223000¬ADE÷1505223000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Performanta Ighiu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Performanta Ighiu¬WU÷performanta-ighiu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CUG¬AF÷Cugir¬WV÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxYjfx86¬AD÷1505223000¬ADE÷1505223000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soimii Lipova¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Soimii Lipova¬WU÷soimii-lipova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebis¬WV÷sebis¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgnpFCLn¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrolul¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrolul¬WU÷petrolul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Titu¬WV÷urban-titu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbaOcBjC¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agricola Borcea¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCA¬AE÷Agricola Borcea¬WU÷agricola-borcea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AXI¬AF÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬WV÷axiopolis-cernavoda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjYFSVkn¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬WU÷alba-iulia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEJ¬AF÷U. Dej¬WV÷unirea-dej¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBeEKYcP¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alexandria¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUN¬AF÷Tunari¬WV÷tunari¬AH÷3¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alexandria¬WU÷alexandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKstGh6t¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Astra Plosca¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astra Plosca¬WU÷astra-plosca¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosiorii de Vede¬WV÷rosiorii-de-vede¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Au7B0D6g¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiscani¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiscani¬WU÷sportul-chiscani¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYQz7FTP¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cimentul Bicaz¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Cimentul Bicaz¬WU÷cimentul-bicaz¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Miercurea Ciuc¬WV÷miercurea-ciuc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmyr4gHp¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Cluj¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ULM¬AF÷Ulmeni¬WV÷viitorul-ulmeni¬AH÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Cluj¬WU÷as-fc-universitatea-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gTTRd9i¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Conachi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conachi¬WU÷conachi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avantul Valea Marului¬WV÷avantul-valea-marului¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GI771gim¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Focsani¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOC¬AE÷CSM Focsani¬WU÷csm-focsani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalosport Galati¬WV÷metalosport-galati¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSh68S4U¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diosig¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Diosig¬WU÷diosig¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebis¬WV÷sebis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷670Kbiy6¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Fantanele¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Fantanele¬WU÷fantanele¬AG÷0¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrogea Tulcea¬WV÷dobrogea-tulcea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpolEWzg¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaz Metan Cornesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreni¬WV÷flacara-moreni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ASG¬AE÷Gaz Metan Cornesti¬WU÷gaz-metan-cornesti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFNKRk5h¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iernut¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IER¬AE÷Iernut¬WU÷cs-iernut¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Industria Galda¬WV÷industria-galda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLbSdV5I¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inainte Modelu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inainte Modelu¬WU÷inainte-modelu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLT¬AF÷Oltenita¬WV÷oltenita¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZw1BUKB¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lupac¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOI¬AE÷Lupac¬WU÷vointa-lupac¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷CET¬AF÷Cetate Deva¬WV÷cetate-deva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8zgDjja¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Milcov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milcov¬WU÷milcov¬AG÷0¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filiasi¬WV÷acso-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW5FaXLa¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Papauti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAP¬AE÷Papauti¬WU÷papauti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu Sarat¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5bF8Z8T¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Performanta Ighiu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Performanta Ighiu¬WU÷performanta-ighiu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷JUC¬AF÷Jucu¬WV÷unirea-jucu¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6HVekLO¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slobozia¬WV÷slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byf298kO¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soimii Lipova¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Soimii Lipova¬WU÷soimii-lipova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Teuz Cermei¬WV÷gloria-lunca-teuz-cermei¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmUBTBzt¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Somcuta Mare¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Somcuta Mare¬WU÷somcuta-mare¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comuna Recea¬WV÷comuna-recea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsSW7eEJ¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tudora¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUD¬AE÷Tudora¬WU÷tudora¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Roman¬WV÷roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCvcCA55¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turceni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Turceni¬WU÷stiinta-turceni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACS¬AF÷ACS Sirineasa¬WV÷acs-sirineasa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6MOQ9Kb¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reghin¬WV÷reghin¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F332Zys¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Unirea Mircesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASU¬AE÷Unirea Mircesti¬WU÷unirea-mircesti¬AG÷0¬WN÷AER¬AF÷Aerostar¬WV÷aerostar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPx5AlzI¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vointa Biled¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AS¬AE÷Vointa Biled¬WU÷vointa-biled¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Municipal Lugoj¬WV÷cs-municipal-lugoj¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjun3DWj¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Zalau¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬WU÷zalau¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanatatea Cluj¬WV÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuRSPTZ4¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zarnesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASF¬AE÷Zarnesti¬WU÷zarnesti¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACS¬AF÷Cetate Rasnov¬WV÷cetate-rasnov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505893219
47
fixtures
1
1505893219
0
FlashScore.in Romanian Cup 2017/2018 page offers the latest scores from Romanian Cup 2017/2018, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Romanian Cup 2017/2018 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Romanian Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.