Football »Scotland » FA Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷YqiW5sDD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nikECBqr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷01Scotland 008otland0060000000153000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pALN4qqI¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬WV÷annan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9xzhvxG¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stenhousemuir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stenhousemuir¬WU÷stenhousemuir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2. Aggregate: 5-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2zbAmFt¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬WV÷wick-academy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬WU÷stirling¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUT68Rqg¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stranraer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stranraer¬WU÷stranraer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Kilbride¬WV÷east-kilbride¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W08ygnp6¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beith¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BTH¬AE÷Beith¬WU÷beith¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Morton¬WV÷morton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvV297Un¬AD÷1480449600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Mirren¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷St. Mirren¬WU÷st-mirren¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬WV÷spartans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfXE65E5¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬WU÷albion-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen of South¬WV÷queen-of-south¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9qimHDp¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brechin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brechin¬WU÷brechin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AYR¬AF÷Ayr¬WV÷ayr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcRdj0s7¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Fife¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Fife¬WU÷east-fife¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4MwBK5i¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queen's Park¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Park¬WU÷queen-s-park¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montrose¬WV÷montrose¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j0ljpUO¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airdrieonians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airdrieonians¬WU÷airdrieonians¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Livingston¬WV÷livingston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IglWET6P¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunfermline¬WV÷dunfermline¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGdpiQEI¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬WU÷elgin-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawick Royal Albert¬WV÷hawick-royal-albert¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiTA7oaa¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stenhousemuir¬WV÷stenhousemuir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UarenyTj¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterhead¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterhead¬WU÷peterhead¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alloa¬WV÷alloa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai7uh6aC¬AD÷1480167000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬WU÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUM¬AF÷Dumbarton¬WV÷dumbarton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJ4psBvB¬AD÷1478029500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forfar Athletic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forfar Athletic¬WU÷forfar-athletic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 0-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu4ltVgH¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Stirlingshire¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Stirlingshire¬WU÷east-stirlingshire¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬WV÷annan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5ZqqX9b¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2. Aggregate: 9-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rq8huk9N¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumbernauld Colts¬WV÷cumbernauld-colts¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2. Aggregate: 6-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dS5triP4¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gretna 2008¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gretna 2008¬WU÷gretna-2008¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-7. ¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480926265
59
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷YqiW5sDD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nikECBqr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷01Scotland 008otland0060000000153000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KYd0zKn1¬AD÷1480967100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Fife¬WV÷east-fife¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6JMJ5PTB¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clyde¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLY¬AE÷Clyde¬WU÷clyde¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arbroath¬WV÷arbroath¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷p0b6fCtH¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dumbarton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUM¬AE÷Dumbarton¬WU÷dumbarton¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬WV÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QNkH6vn1¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberdeen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberdeen¬WU÷aberdeen¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stranraer¬WV÷stranraer¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dY8vit7S¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬WU÷albion-rovers¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic¬WV÷celtic¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMp571i9¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alloa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alloa¬WU÷alloa¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunfermline¬WV÷dunfermline¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ce08sx3¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ayr¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬WV÷queen-s-park¬WM÷AYR¬AE÷Ayr¬WU÷ayr¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Pl96L6F¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dundee FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUF¬AE÷Dundee FC¬WU÷dundee-fc¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷St. Mirren¬WV÷st-mirren¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷004AoKUk¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬WU÷elgin-city¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverness¬WV÷inverness¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6dd9NMd¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kilmarnock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Kilmarnock¬WU÷kilmarnock¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton¬WV÷hamilton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bD5xEMgR¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falkirk¬WV÷falkirk¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morton¬WU÷morton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Icn980Hl¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Partick¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partick¬WU÷partick¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vi3Epvpd¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raith¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Raith¬WU÷raith¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts¬WV÷hearts¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyF5n0Fq¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬WU÷rangers¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motherwell¬WV÷motherwell¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2B9zhMiM¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ross County¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Ross County¬WU÷ross-county¬WN÷DUU¬AF÷Dundee Utd¬WV÷dundee-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKoD7KWf¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Johnstone¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷St Johnstone¬WU÷st-johnstone¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stenhousemuir¬WV÷stenhousemuir¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480926265
16
FlashScore.in FA Cup 2016/2017 page offers the latest scores from FA Cup 2016/2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides FA Cup 2016/2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also FA Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.