Football »South Africa » MTN 8 Cup » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷jH9ug9xc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷8IsJLX3q¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷01South Africa012Africa0050000000153000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lWc1YMbK¬AD÷1475334000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwBakTle¬AD÷1474479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3A3lm41¬AD÷1474135200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 0-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENMjikKr¬AD÷1473598800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnCej9Zl¬AD÷1473531300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yztLxo1¬AD÷1472389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpyxMIVf¬AD÷1472321700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKyYMbGl¬AD÷1472302800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUxUNv1r¬AD÷1472234400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481310969
9
fixtures
1
1481310969
0
FlashScore.in MTN 8 Cup 2016 page offers the latest scores from MTN 8 Cup 2016, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides MTN 8 Cup 2016 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also MTN 8 Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.