Football »USA » NWSL Women » 2017

results
1
1490723473
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Cz6qHk00¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0080000000157000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QkjAWOaL¬AD÷1492279200¬ADE÷1492279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRpFVrFR¬AD÷1492282800¬ADE÷1492282800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcWpQMxk¬AD÷1492282800¬ADE÷1492282800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬WU÷washington-spirit¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzXtR2Nr¬AD÷1492308000¬ADE÷1492308000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0zkPthe¬AD÷1492380000¬ADE÷1492380000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City W¬WU÷kansas-city¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers W¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPPgO071¬AD÷1492891200¬ADE÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬WV÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMCun4a8¬AD÷1492891200¬ADE÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Spirit W¬WV÷washington-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFOcNKM7¬AD÷1492903800¬ADE÷1492903800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeYFSgxb¬AD÷1492912800¬ADE÷1492912800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬WV÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y1lprUK¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬WU÷boston-breakers¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nXJRDi4¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬WV÷orlando-pride¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29WNQX6A¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqzSPiMG¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬WU÷boston-breakers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8PWOByN¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬WU÷washington-spirit¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬WV÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCBqoOEE¬AD÷1493589600¬ADE÷1493589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬WV÷kansas-city¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬WU÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaOzOVjT¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬WV÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjG2Jkap¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬WU÷washington-spirit¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sF6I9Ej¬AD÷1494122400¬ADE÷1494122400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490723473
120
FlashScore.in NWSL Women 2017 page offers the latest scores from NWSL Women 2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NWSL Women 2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NWSL Women match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.