Football »USA » NWSL Women » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zBGjPBML¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AH2VjGYj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0080000000153000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KC3ZWOrl¬AD÷1474853400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬WU÷houston-dash¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b32wWrbf¬AD÷1474844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474856189|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬WU÷sky-blue¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qk4VX4Ts¬AD÷1474761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Spirit W¬WV÷washington-spirit¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YNbwR5K¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474773392|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬WU÷boston-breakers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcD3xoLQ¬AD÷1474750800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474764593|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬WV÷kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yX8G3b7¬AD÷1473645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658638|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Spirit W¬WV÷washington-spirit¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSVCFNDD¬AD÷1473643800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCs4Hqq1¬AD÷1473634800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658629|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬WU÷houston-dash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers W¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsPfv7jE¬AD÷1473631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658648|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City W¬WU÷kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69w0IPTf¬AD÷1473550200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473562802|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QMTP7yL¬AD÷1473300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473317506|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬WV÷houston-dash¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHLXORjR¬AD÷1473292800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬WV÷kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnvdJ5El¬AD÷1473289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473317560|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬WU÷boston-breakers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeuhKoar¬AD÷1473289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473317533|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬WU÷sky-blue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3NPQmME¬AD÷1473289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬WU÷washington-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hWr3OVyS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AH2VjGYj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0080000000208000NWSL Women -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QqVzw8LB¬AD÷1476046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476067250|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬WU÷washington-spirit¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDUgyx0t¬AD÷1475442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyKbzdFn¬AD÷1475280000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬WU÷washington-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481120594
103
fixtures
1
1481120594
0
FlashScore.in NWSL Women 2016 page offers the latest scores from NWSL Women 2016, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NWSL Women 2016 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NWSL Women match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.