Ice hockey »USA » AHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ice-hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SQCBarxU¬AD÷1490569500¬ADE÷1490569500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2N60OMN¬AD÷1490562300¬ADE÷1490562300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxKb2phB¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BO2147H¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490613388|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boLf3Qx5¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyDn5n8h¬AD÷1490555100¬ADE÷1490555100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMVk46Nb¬AD÷1490555100¬ADE÷1490555100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEDr6Shn¬AD÷1490554800¬ADE÷1490554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOEv78wt¬AD÷1490553000¬ADE÷1490553000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOYdufP9¬AD÷1490547600¬ADE÷1490547600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plrYoP7U¬AD÷1490493900¬ADE÷1490493900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cqUn5hO¬AD÷1490493600¬ADE÷1490493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490523405|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzpQmowI¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8jHk785¬AD÷1490486400¬ADE÷1490486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXuMlRNB¬AD÷1490486400¬ADE÷1490486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490523377|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uih9iTwg¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIiDjmga¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x40gk9t¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1g5h9On¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490523365|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0yXAHvE¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490523354|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46lomEn7¬AD÷1490475600¬ADE÷1490475600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcmknY1D¬AD÷1490475600¬ADE÷1490475600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490523340|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVgtlfX0¬AD÷1490466600¬ADE÷1490466600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHeYkG2l¬AD÷1490407200¬ADE÷1490407200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vexkzIf¬AD÷1490407200¬ADE÷1490407200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2shUjdmr¬AD÷1490401800¬ADE÷1490401800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490429320|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0F1exuR¬AD÷1490400000¬ADE÷1490400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9GcdIPK¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzCgcbAE¬AD÷1490397300¬ADE÷1490397300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqDkbve8¬AD÷1490396700¬ADE÷1490396700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNWfxcYl¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EVbyHme¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyV2zy31¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vZ6ZfI7¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490429303|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490675088
981
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ice-hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4n4we2po¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkhLJoNo¬AD÷1490745600¬ADE÷1490745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtiPI5xh¬AD÷1490747400¬ADE÷1490747400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr7QGq74¬AD÷1490749500¬ADE÷1490749500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xh8MHPib¬AD÷1490752800¬ADE÷1490752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A56UF3MA¬AD÷1490828400¬ADE÷1490828400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8AYENyH¬AD÷1490828700¬ADE÷1490828700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XawEsiN¬AD÷1490828700¬ADE÷1490828700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pObsD16T¬AD÷1490914800¬ADE÷1490914800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGj98LEp¬AD÷1490997600¬ADE÷1490997600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6kD7uUj¬AD÷1491001200¬ADE÷1491001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBTeWO6i¬AD÷1491001200¬ADE÷1491001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoXaVrMc¬AD÷1491001500¬ADE÷1491001500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8W3U2y4¬AD÷1491001500¬ADE÷1491001500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aV7TMjA¬AD÷1491001500¬ADE÷1491001500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzQCSt6G¬AD÷1491001500¬ADE÷1491001500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bROGR0LM¬AD÷1491002100¬ADE÷1491002100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlOKQKzT¬AD÷1491004800¬ADE÷1491004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9FnMvqp¬AD÷1491004800¬ADE÷1491004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CY4iLbbj¬AD÷1491006600¬ADE÷1491006600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX5trM53¬AD÷1491008700¬ADE÷1491008700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP3eKIDd¬AD÷1491012000¬ADE÷1491012000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t7xq2jc¬AD÷1491012000¬ADE÷1491012000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeeostL9¬AD÷1491080400¬ADE÷1491080400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaakt0zG¬AD÷1491084000¬ADE÷1491084000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfNIOX4r¬AD÷1491087600¬ADE÷1491087600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoMMNiKl¬AD÷1491087600¬ADE÷1491087600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMGRMBZf¬AD÷1491087600¬ADE÷1491087600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DFVLVl1¬AD÷1491087600¬ADE÷1491087600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zFZKk47¬AD÷1491087900¬ADE÷1491087900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAIwK9JD¬AD÷1491087900¬ADE÷1491087900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrqKS1ND¬AD÷1491091200¬ADE÷1491091200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZsORLxK¬AD÷1491091200¬ADE÷1491091200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8nSQuhQ¬AD÷1491091200¬ADE÷1491091200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHYgMa0s¬AD÷1491094800¬ADE÷1491094800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqS2KwVg¬AD÷1491095100¬ADE÷1491095100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tObLJFm¬AD÷1491098400¬ADE÷1491098400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490675088
135