Ice hockey »USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YVVFyvnG¬AD÷1484708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484713400|;1484713612|;1484719946|;1484726138|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDRJzXDj¬AD÷1484708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484718644|;1484726150|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNSFyDbp¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484707082|;1484707094|;1484707586|;1484709566|;1484711136|;1484711154|;1484714769|;1484721135|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfyBxKW9¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484707135|;1484707150|;1484707812|;1484726544|;1484726544|;1484726434|;1484726434|;1484726434|;1484726434|;1484714797|;1484721105|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4x7w0H3¬AD÷1484701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484707172|;1484707192|;1484707213|;1484710592|;1484710603|;1484710612|;1484711054|;1484721076|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEanguUH¬AD÷1484701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484702831|;1484703735|;1484707573|;1484707840|;1484708188|;1484709547|;1484710066|;1484711100|;1484711424|;1484711791|;1484721088|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pO0rfLEB¬AD÷1484699400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484702164|;1484704380|;1484704419|;1484705101|;1484705126|;1484709042|;1484709258|;1484714162|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwZbuMni¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484700899|;1484701028|;1484701252|;1484703762|;1484703782|;1484714138|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsw3vt2c¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484699616|;1484700380|;1484700751|;1484701352|;1484703992|;1484704014|;1484704036|;1484704235|;1484704971|;1484705634|;1484707071|;1484707110|;1484707716|;1484714147|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aBwe1a5¬AD÷1484618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484620446|;1484624180|;1484624812|;1484626141|;1484633460|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYfGGxAj¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484613637|;1484614727|;1484616030|;1484616734|;1484616963|;1484617180|;1484617642|;1484618000|;1484618421|;1484618994|;1484619022|;1484620360|;1484621021|;1484621545|;1484622326|;1484627324|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷8¬AT÷7¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷7¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrdCHIfp¬AD÷1484600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484602865|;1484603394|;1484607716|;1484623062|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ehzdspa¬AD÷1484600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484602990|;1484605657|;1484606289|;1484609753|;1484610555|;1484610986|;1484611398|;1484623174|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AigWdNUh¬AD÷1484596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484603337|;1484616682|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia9pMbnT¬AD÷1484589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484595101|;1484595730|;1484595754|;1484598156|;1484616672|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9AtNvXM¬AD÷1484589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484590750|;1484592347|;1484592613|;1484594951|;1484599715|;1484611706|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpLyOKHG¬AD÷1484532000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484538370|;1484541459|;1484543581|;1484547425|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsHXO02A¬AD÷1484524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484526423|;1484530349|;1484530546|;1484530786|;1484533557|;1484538575|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0fSc3Fn¬AD÷1484524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484530019|;1484530792|;1484535100|;1484541464|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1484784733
775
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WI52aGji¬AD÷1484785800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pM96bz6c¬AD÷1484785800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CMUJzb1M¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vq9AcfL3¬AD÷1484793000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6qUNZHGS¬AD÷1484796600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IZ7EdEzA¬AD÷1484870400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnzkVyPq¬AD÷1484870400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boPBeYkG¬AD÷1484872200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABPgUevj¬AD÷1484874000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2OcTFgd¬AD÷1484874000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxOFfh5M¬AD÷1484877600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIHuhaWd¬AD÷1484881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8GqiJo3¬AD÷1484883000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c9dlHVL¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzAhkcGF¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bX5ljw19¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbNJgCKS¬AD÷1484958600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KEokWSq¬AD÷1484964000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jq4jljrj¬AD÷1484967600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484784733
560