Ice hockey »USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷11USA 003......0000000000137000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bT1m7bF8¬AD÷1506047400¬ADE÷1506047400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷002gUMCD¬AD÷1506042000¬ADE÷1506042000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6EpqnTI¬AD÷1506040200¬ADE÷1506040200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3SSrMR6¬AD÷1506038400¬ADE÷1506038400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lxg5o34¬AD÷1506034800¬ADE÷1506034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz5quarT¬AD÷1506034800¬ADE÷1506034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQtoxmZH¬AD÷1505993400¬ADE÷1505993400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChmKRvFr¬AD÷1505959200¬ADE÷1505959200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMxswTJB¬AD÷1505955600¬ADE÷1505955600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOZcbMri¬AD÷1505952000¬ADE÷1505952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URvH91M9¬AD÷1505952000¬ADE÷1505952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXt2vyB1¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIIyGSct¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eb41ne0¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm3Xs1bA¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsrOLGtF¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWAtpSDC¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq1hWK6R¬AD÷1505872800¬ADE÷1505872800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx3q8v02¬AD÷1505869200¬ADE÷1505869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLoGZx6j¬AD÷1505867400¬ADE÷1505867400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷novZtUWa¬AD÷1505865600¬ADE÷1505865600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdSbuHee¬AD÷1505863800¬ADE÷1505863800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcVkwnWO¬AD÷1505863800¬ADE÷1505863800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7Lyo8b6¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1jXETkS¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKqK85i6¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fuVsAHg¬AD÷1505853000¬ADE÷1505853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~
4
1506126366
38
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷11USA 003......0000000000137000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rkaGIBj3¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1506124920¬BX÷16¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UZzGbRS5¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1506124657¬BX÷17¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OUBh7WqC¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1506125775¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4Ou6weQ7¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1506125783¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4t7tNQsk¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1506125702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6BxlCfr8¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OlWky7lO¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6T1NQbUl¬AD÷1506132000¬ADE÷1506132000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2uVgzR3U¬AD÷1506151800¬ADE÷1506151800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25txg6kE¬AD÷1506204000¬ADE÷1506204000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX5pMpce¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tA2S7V5J¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jN6ysLDG¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DOX1V8P¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QZJcorC¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARw2ctbc¬AD÷1506211200¬ADE÷1506211200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANmO7P6C¬AD÷1506213000¬ADE÷1506213000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5p2lij1¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjUL8LyG¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDlLHV59¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TJl2v38¬AD÷1506283200¬ADE÷1506283200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8pthQ4K¬AD÷1506294000¬ADE÷1506294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj1i6IUE¬AD÷1506297600¬ADE÷1506297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjT6d0D3¬AD÷1506297600¬ADE÷1506297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1506126366
1341
HELP: You are on NHL scores page in Ice hockey/USA section. FlashScore.in offers NHL livescore, final and partial results, NHL standings and match details. Besides NHL scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL scores service is real-time, updating live.