Rugby League »Australia » Holden Cup » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷12Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WGSAaiGT¬AD÷1495338300¬ADE÷1495338300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷14¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPExeBOp¬AD÷1495323900¬ADE÷1495323900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhw60X0N¬AD÷1495264500¬ADE÷1495264500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷8¬BC÷15¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIZ11DoH¬AD÷1495257300¬ADE÷1495257300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷12¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rezb2gWA¬AD÷1495249200¬ADE÷1495249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷28¬BC÷16¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTtk4F1b¬AD÷1495177800¬ADE÷1495177800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44yf3ZG4¬AD÷1495172700¬ADE÷1495172700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷22¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xro5enh¬AD÷1495091400¬ADE÷1495091400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFrs6yXo¬AD÷1494733500¬ADE÷1494733500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷28¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Cvw7HHu¬AD÷1494726300¬ADE÷1494726300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlD0Itp2¬AD÷1494644400¬ADE÷1494644400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVRU255O¬AD÷1494642600¬ADE÷1494642600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLQY1PKU¬AD÷1494642600¬ADE÷1494642600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷32¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fDR3ojI¬AD÷1494636300¬ADE÷1494636300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3EN4RzC¬AD÷1494574500¬ADE÷1494574500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuPI57L5¬AD÷1494567900¬ADE÷1494567900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷14¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~
19
1495632898
88
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷12Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Mu8KJf1o¬AD÷1495784100¬ADE÷1495784100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0W6OIEGi¬AD÷1495854900¬ADE÷1495854900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷redTHYVc¬AD÷1495869300¬ADE÷1495869300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷db0XGho4¬AD÷1495943100¬ADE÷1495943100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLayGC0A¬AD÷1496388900¬ADE÷1496388900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANFxEjVM¬AD÷1496451600¬ADE÷1496451600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBbuFWFG¬AD÷1496457600¬ADE÷1496457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1qeWXpi¬AD÷1496466000¬ADE÷1496466000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEEtDApT¬AD÷1496466900¬ADE÷1496466900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g188Uhp¬AD÷1496474100¬ADE÷1496474100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kd5C7l8j¬AD÷1496533500¬ADE÷1496533500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hraVi0c¬AD÷1496905800¬ADE÷1496905800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URn3UBF3¬AD÷1496987100¬ADE÷1496987100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Io7TVU9¬AD÷1496992200¬ADE÷1496992200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~
19
1495632898
55
HELP: You are on Holden Cup 2017 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.in offers Holden Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Holden Cup 2017 match details. Besides Holden Cup 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Holden Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.