Rugby League »Australia » Holden Cup » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷12Australia 009tralia0350000000157000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷I948Y2fG¬AD÷1490505300¬ADE÷1490505300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On54ZruA¬AD÷1490496300¬ADE÷1490496300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷24¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷62¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CC10zPP3¬AD÷1490420700¬ADE÷1490420700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷12¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcDixoei¬AD÷1490404500¬ADE÷1490404500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AG÷22¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sK9D1Ij¬AD÷1490338200¬ADE÷1490338200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjL5Es3p¬AD÷1490330700¬ADE÷1490330700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9rwJNfT¬AD÷1490251800¬ADE÷1490251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46vZJ3uN¬AD÷1489898700¬ADE÷1489898700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AquVKqQG¬AD÷1489891500¬ADE÷1489891500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhtRLPAA¬AD÷1489823100¬ADE÷1489823100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4W9UM5e4¬AD÷1489815900¬ADE÷1489815900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuBQNotb¬AD÷1489810500¬ADE÷1489810500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIBMORQi¬AD÷1489804200¬ADE÷1489804200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF7IP7Bo¬AD÷1489799700¬ADE÷1489799700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GATZ0OYp¬AD÷1489733400¬ADE÷1489733400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷28¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo66Ij4I¬AD÷1489295700¬ADE÷1489295700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷22¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB12JWlC¬AD÷1489286700¬ADE÷1489286700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷4¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490689038
31
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷12Australia 009tralia0350000000157000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷d03CXM9M¬AD÷1490935500¬ADE÷1490935500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EybHWtPS¬AD÷1490943000¬ADE÷1490943000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GppqS0Xq¬AD÷1491003900¬ADE÷1491003900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAmiQv2d¬AD÷1491019200¬ADE÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFRZlOvc¬AD÷1491020100¬ADE÷1491020100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7qmRKnj¬AD÷1491021900¬ADE÷1491021900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46Qwlrf3¬AD÷1491090300¬ADE÷1491090300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWPsm299¬AD÷1491104700¬ADE÷1491104700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNOonMOF¬AD÷1491462600¬ADE÷1491462600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoEjotvM¬AD÷1491543900¬ADE÷1491543900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkIfp0gS¬AD÷1491550500¬ADE÷1491550500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4U4MuK1q¬AD÷1491612300¬ADE÷1491612300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL3QvvHk¬AD÷1491626700¬ADE÷1491626700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dbVwbWe¬AD÷1491628500¬ADE÷1491628500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmcZxIo2¬AD÷1491635700¬ADE÷1491635700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490689038
110