Energa Basket Liga 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Poland

Energa Basket Liga
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷POLAND: Energa Basket Liga¬ZEE÷rTyNspSG¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WCConB6k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nT8kC8uC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_rTyNspSG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/poland/energa-basket-liga/¬ZX÷05Poland 006Poland0000000000001000Energa Baske018t Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷zujDYvlA¬AD÷1598544000¬ADE÷1598544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spojnia Stargard¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷2avd2lzg¬WV÷start-lublin¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spojnia Stargard¬JA÷O8uh3UKn¬WU÷ks-spojnia-stargard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Mc0ys4i¬AD÷1598630400¬ADE÷1598630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GTK Gliwice¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬JB÷YPcWoTkC¬WV÷torun¬WM÷GTK¬AE÷GTK Gliwice¬JA÷fZbSn9z6¬WU÷gtk-gliwice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDd4z1Jc¬AD÷1598630400¬ADE÷1598630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Bydgoszcz¬JB÷vN0vp7KO¬WV÷astoria-bydgoszcz¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw¬JA÷Snczom5I¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJ9ICcRj¬AD÷1598716800¬ADE÷1598716800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JB÷QafOmkLa¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬JA÷n9eKlV5g¬WU÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dli9ZKY3¬AD÷1598716800¬ADE÷1598716800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trefl Sopot¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷fZzl4A5t¬WV÷zielona-gora¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefl Sopot¬JA÷hQlM8jcP¬WU÷trefl-sopot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLWqGWXr¬AD÷1598803200¬ADE÷1598803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gdynia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polpharma Starogard¬JB÷rwtCb6ZH¬WV÷polpharma-starogard¬WM÷GDY¬AE÷Gdynia¬JA÷4ns8anKB¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YF5EDwCp¬AD÷1598803200¬ADE÷1598803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬JA÷vqhCjiys¬WU÷sk-legia-warszawa¬WN÷HTR¬AF÷HydroTruck Radom¬JB÷hndGkBjm¬WV÷hydrotruck-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1kHXb3G¬AD÷1598889600¬ADE÷1598889600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷APs40S45¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷dMw018ka¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr5cO9rg¬AD÷1599062400¬ADE÷1599062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬JB÷6NH8BMmm¬WV÷torun¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷SWI4C2Yt¬WU÷start-lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzBuHqAF¬AD÷1599148800¬ADE÷1599148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷zPhqiJf4¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷Olkuhaub¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyLhEA2e¬AD÷1599148800¬ADE÷1599148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gdynia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷6TYSGmkn¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WM÷GDY¬AE÷Gdynia¬JA÷hQUOHTZu¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1O0ClX7¬AD÷1599235200¬ADE÷1599235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trefl Sopot¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spojnia Stargard¬JB÷n7zqD5lB¬WV÷ks-spojnia-stargard¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefl Sopot¬JA÷8GyuEoZ4¬WU÷trefl-sopot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pMlFjmk¬AD÷1599321600¬ADE÷1599321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HydroTruck Radom¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polpharma Starogard¬JB÷G4gJdp4U¬WV÷polpharma-starogard¬WM÷HTR¬AE÷HydroTruck Radom¬JA÷xEfFcQlO¬WU÷hydrotruck-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN4eYVgR¬AD÷1599321600¬ADE÷1599321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JB÷bNeIEIPF¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬JA÷pKiEFbA9¬WU÷sk-legia-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d62qyY98¬AD÷1599321600¬ADE÷1599321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷jw2GfcYq¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷tUZnCP3H¬WU÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~
240
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Energa Basket Liga 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from Energa Basket Liga 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Energa Basket Liga 2020/2021 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Energa Basket Liga match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!