Energa Basket Liga 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball Poland

Energa Basket Liga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷POLAND: Energa Basket Liga¬ZEE÷rTyNspSG¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷zRfFel01¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8bkJZGkd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_rTyNspSG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/poland/energa-basket-liga/¬ZX÷05Poland 006Poland0000000000005000Energa Baske018t Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷bLPWjnMf¬AD÷1569512400¬ADE÷1569512400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw¬JA÷0zetZTvt¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬WN÷HTR¬AF÷HydroTruck Radom¬JB÷vRgpYmfn¬WV÷hydrotruck-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCOzj6y1¬AD÷1569598800¬ADE÷1569598800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GTK Gliwice¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GTK¬AE÷GTK Gliwice¬JA÷d2lkX79h¬WU÷gtk-gliwice¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JB÷zgmgWROb¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9Rrlp6D¬AD÷1569667200¬ADE÷1569667200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spojnia Stargard¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDY¬AF÷Gdynia¬JB÷4YvASqON¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spojnia Stargard¬JA÷Qst6TP8H¬WU÷ks-spojnia-stargard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYNvkQj7¬AD÷1569686400¬ADE÷1569686400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trefl Sopot¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefl Sopot¬JA÷UFncVov5¬WU÷trefl-sopot¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷rJj1U5gB¬WV÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O44VBmbK¬AD÷1569753600¬ADE÷1569753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷2NJNo7Oo¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Bydgoszcz¬JB÷GQNRpRwh¬WV÷astoria-bydgoszcz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AX8pyhdj¬AD÷1569769200¬ADE÷1569769200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷jqIkj0qr¬WU÷start-lublin¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷UZGgkKbl¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE5RCTrE¬AD÷1569776400¬ADE÷1569776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷b9gDR3wU¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polpharma Starogard¬JB÷0IuuNNoo¬WV÷polpharma-starogard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hv9ZA7DQ¬AD÷1570035600¬ADE÷1570035600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torun¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷lvMZr584¬WV÷sk-legia-warszawa¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Torun¬JA÷AmNVqogb¬WU÷torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lO7lzCBd¬AD÷1570118400¬ADE÷1570118400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷Cb6blvEf¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷AqP1mbT0¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fme16RLs¬AD÷1570204800¬ADE÷1570204800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gdynia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDY¬AE÷Gdynia¬JA÷6FGvrPNA¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trefl Sopot¬JB÷p6FrsqwH¬WV÷trefl-sopot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCp65oyl¬AD÷1570291200¬ADE÷1570291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bydgoszcz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYD¬AE÷Bydgoszcz¬JA÷x2wCPG7q¬WU÷astoria-bydgoszcz¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬JB÷lxsGOzNk¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFlA45jf¬AD÷1570291200¬ADE÷1570291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JA÷W0WKNfxd¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷AiVOMEi2¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxlE3P50¬AD÷1570291200¬ADE÷1570291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GTK Gliwice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GTK¬AE÷GTK Gliwice¬JA÷b7O6obU2¬WU÷gtk-gliwice¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷xbNApIq9¬WV÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSnI2qL6¬AD÷1570377600¬ADE÷1570377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HydroTruck Radom¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HTR¬AE÷HydroTruck Radom¬JA÷KMCFqxaF¬WU÷hydrotruck-radom¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷YPGJrdEL¬WV÷start-lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4v4F13zD¬AD÷1570464000¬ADE÷1570464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polpharma Starogard¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polpharma Starogard¬JA÷SnGNsGTR¬WU÷polpharma-starogard¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spojnia Stargard¬JB÷Ue2kwzxq¬WV÷ks-spojnia-stargard¬AN÷n¬~
240
Settings
FlashScore.in Energa Basket Liga 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Energa Basket Liga 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Energa Basket Liga 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Energa Basket Liga match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!