CAF Confederations Cup 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Africa

CAF Confederations Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷vJDz5gbK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJwjVTcN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷01Africa 006Africa0020000000001000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷AeH2Lcz1¬AD÷1572966000¬ADE÷1572966000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Esae (Ben)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572974106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JB÷8Qvhuz1N¬WV÷generation-foot¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Esae (Ben)¬JA÷2mvdvfGT¬WU÷fc-esae¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-0. Aggregate: 2-1.¬~AA÷0tE9U37C¬AD÷1572810300¬ADE÷1572810300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paradou (Alg)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572817257¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paradou (Alg)¬JA÷6FrRm7nQ¬WU÷paradou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JB÷fuuNlmXJ¬WV÷kampala-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 4-1.¬~AA÷nXnSnoNt¬AD÷1572804000¬ADE÷1572804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572810649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOS¬AF÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JB÷l2GIwNOI¬WV÷fosa-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane (Mar)¬JA÷QRwnMfgo¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 5-2.¬~AA÷tKuMjfOE¬AD÷1572804000¬ADE÷1572804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hassania Agadir (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572810869¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGA¬AE÷Hassania Agadir (Mar)¬JA÷vkScDQAD¬WU÷hassania-agadir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬JB÷QoOgE6e7¬WV÷green-eagles¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-2.¬~AA÷phSet16O¬AD÷1572804000¬ADE÷1572804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pyramids (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572810776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬JB÷dt3Au4B3¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyramids (Egy)¬JA÷zX1EvOQ9¬WU÷pyramids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1. Aggregate: 5-1.¬~AA÷d87ISsxP¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572803455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo (Moz)¬JB÷KMO1s5Pg¬WV÷ud-songo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬JA÷bDN5tPv0¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1. Aggregate: 8-1.¬~AA÷xQcfxe9L¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572803728¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Elect Sport (Cha)¬JB÷SU4WAXlF¬WV÷elect-sport¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DJO¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬JA÷6L3zAi4L¬WU÷djoliba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-0. Aggregate: 5-0.¬~AA÷8nyyoPig¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572803690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JB÷00USSQRc¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬JA÷E3YWRps4¬WU÷san-pedro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1.¬~AA÷Qop4pDIu¬AD÷1572793200¬ADE÷1572793200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu Rangers (Nga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572799896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷ASC Kara (Tog)¬JB÷QLfRyMAS¬WV÷asc-kara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers (Nga)¬JA÷SUtgXuJq¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 2-2.¬~AA÷nJ7gYo8m¬AD÷1572791400¬ADE÷1572791400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572798364¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JB÷ELJmzlIQ¬WV÷mahia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬JA÷GU5FV7Qs¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-2.¬~AA÷0O2ZSjW7¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572793086¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬JB÷d6WxIldr¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬JA÷zcVtH8Bl¬WU÷el-masry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 4-0. Aggregate: 6-0.¬~AA÷barCrimh¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Proline (Uga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572792745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬JB÷GjJqf3Qd¬WV÷al-nasr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Proline (Uga)¬JA÷UgNmgNu3¬WU÷proline¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 2-4.¬~AA÷f3Zrq3M5¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle (Zim)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572792649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOU¬AF÷Nouadhibou (Mrt)¬JB÷4hRqPrRM¬WV÷nouadhibou¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle (Zim)¬JA÷rqQmO2tT¬WU÷triangle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 3-4.¬~AA÷SSF1WPx0¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TS Galaxy (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572793285¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba (Nga)¬JB÷6JbSS5A0¬WV÷enyimba-international¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷TSG¬AE÷TS Galaxy (Rsa)¬JA÷pAcWRPP6¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-4.¬~AA÷YeqQWYWr¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco (Zam)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572793140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cano Sport (Gnq)¬JB÷r3633ksk¬WV÷cano-sport¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco (Zam)¬JA÷d6A729de¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AM÷1st leg result: 3-1. Aggregate: 8-2.¬~AA÷hbaRUC1e¬AD÷1572782400¬ADE÷1572782400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bandari (Ken)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572789118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬JB÷6yhbPW38¬WV÷horoya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari (Ken)¬JA÷pSj2OjJE¬WU÷bandari¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-4. Aggregate: 2-5.¬~AA÷bLDbMwLf¬AD÷1572458400¬ADE÷1572458400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Generation F. (Sen)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JA÷00ypsdWA¬WU÷generation-foot¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Esae (Ben)¬JB÷UZultGoH¬WV÷fc-esae¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UexXo5xm¬AD÷1572271200¬ADE÷1572271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572193524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JA÷SnWKUnco¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬JB÷6wVOT6Ci¬WV÷san-pedro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
106
fixtures
0
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in CAF Confederations Cup 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from CAF Confederations Cup 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides CAF Confederations Cup 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also CAF Confederations Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!