Superliga 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Argentina

Superliga
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0000000000183000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷jswofvAn¬AD÷1564185600¬ADE÷1564185600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷xbNZnOC9¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷GlMwnrSF¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXykgbPh¬AD÷1564244100¬ADE÷1564244100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷ABLso2sM¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷OEPopMdS¬WV÷patronato¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7tghIva¬AD÷1564252200¬ADE÷1564252200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷Ue2Eut5q¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷8n1Iv0Kk¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbucixf5¬AD÷1564260300¬ADE÷1564260300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷GC0MwKZe¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷f3aQxvk2¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMU1jd9B¬AD÷1564268400¬ADE÷1564268400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷d8w91NR2¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷ABsD0ss9¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdY5kGOH¬AD÷1564322400¬ADE÷1564322400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷4YtHa1dF¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷rPuLbLBL¬WV÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJX9lzvO¬AD÷1564330500¬ADE÷1564330500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷00zQcuRR¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷29MigaZr¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AWDmfgU¬AD÷1564338600¬ADE÷1564338600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷dWLehJlk¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷86Paiw4e¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4p3K8wPu¬AD÷1564346700¬ADE÷1564346700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷jVE4jcJ1¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷ULD8kHY7¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ry2O7cvn¬AD÷1564354800¬ADE÷1564354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Iy7jE0B8¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷dS5fDKQE¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb1S6Hgh¬AD÷1564437600¬ADE÷1564437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷vieaCvtL¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷hfa3BbeR¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j15W5y9b¬AD÷1564445400¬ADE÷1564445400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷AZoV6I3r¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷lQpZ5xJl¬WV÷rosario-central¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPfy5eO4¬AD÷1564790400¬ADE÷1564790400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷fwGZ3Gm1¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷GnHV4dYf¬WU÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGgu4FwB¬AD÷1564848900¬ADE÷1564848900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷l0Fw3z37¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷23Js2fID¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ktgq3ZhH¬AD÷1564857000¬ADE÷1564857000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷6ypOAnMD¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷pSrS96yK¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
276
Settings
FlashScore.in Superliga 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Superliga 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Superliga 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Superliga match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!