Superliga 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Argentina

Superliga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷C2xXOviA¬AD÷1583799000¬ADE÷1583799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583805634¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷lE4OB0yB¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷zB0KCtM4¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K8BGGGbj¬AD÷1583791200¬ADE÷1583791200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583797905¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷4jE6OwLG¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QaF2PJ5A¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷baAKFzEd¬AD÷1583715000¬ADE÷1583715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583721896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷8Muv6V4k¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷dnxz7Bkq¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xpMBHdqp¬AD÷1583714700¬ADE÷1583714700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583721798¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷8OKcQaj4¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷UXLgRuyb¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YBwTPKy4¬AD÷1583707200¬ADE÷1583707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583714138¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷tl1GDM6b¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷2c2CE2ih¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QozLRt7i¬AD÷1583699700¬ADE÷1583699700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583706520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷U9XceuiU¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷WOEfdLyO¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nF32vKjc¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583632648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷UyUn49Z1¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷joVr5kKe¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Otdx3cUj¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583632658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷l0Pkc1MH¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷A9Qobs7B¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwXyOb6G¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583621526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷AThX9v6N¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷WxfTAKjH¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8UVuNILM¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583621715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷K2v34ITp¬WV÷patronato¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷Ighy9bLT¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vkvPQ0Mc¬AD÷1583539800¬ADE÷1583539800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583546608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷pM77Frxn¬WV÷rosario-central¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷6V83GOMu¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iVqMxyT¬AD÷1583532000¬ADE÷1583532000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583538629¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷zBMkSLLi¬WV÷aldosivi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷M7IoT16o¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAmboY2l¬AD÷1583359200¬ADE÷1583359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583366222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷Oz7kFKPC¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷2R5gEvuJ¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z3WTf0xU¬AD÷1583194200¬ADE÷1583194200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583201350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷hUZRkbcf¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷vRVNjvrl¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sde78J6T¬AD÷1583186400¬ADE÷1583186400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583193295¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷KKXY0qNh¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷6HTU1P7n¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~
276
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Superliga 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Superliga 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Superliga 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Superliga match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!