NSL 2003/2004 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Australia

NSL
2003/2004
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSL - Winners Play Offs¬ZEE÷4l48RlxC¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nHflfrj5¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷xIoPwcCT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_4l48RlxC¬ZJ÷114¬ZL÷/football/australia/nsl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0250000000001000NSL - Winner023y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SMTAPZ0P¬AD÷1081029300¬ADE÷1081029300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Power¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Power¬JA÷KMpM4XYh¬WU÷parramatta-power¬AG÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷2ozR3ila¬WV÷perth-glory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷A1HK0jOO¬AD÷1080428100¬ADE÷1080428100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷CdsE6g4t¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷tWoI5DJn¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EZNB2CgC¬AD÷1079780400¬ADE÷1079780400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷GzadlClC¬WU÷perth-glory¬AG÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Power¬JB÷Acb0mW3I¬WV÷parramatta-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-4. Aggregate: 2-6.¬~AA÷WAIG1W8I¬AD÷1079773200¬ADE÷1079773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷8rH3njJO¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷AmenBZeP¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zqP73hv6¬AD÷1079218500¬ADE÷1079218500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Power¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷xp0hkhZ5¬WV÷perth-glory¬AH÷2¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Power¬JA÷K85mjYJa¬WU÷parramatta-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSL - Winners stage¬ZEE÷4l48RlxC¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷48XyeOza¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷xIoPwcCT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_4l48RlxC¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/football/australia/nsl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0250000000001000NSL - Winner019 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷tMP34YOa¬AD÷1079218500¬ADE÷1079218500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷ne7uhfkm¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷tI6qiE4g¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 2-0.¬~AA÷O0ci5E9g¬AD÷1079168400¬ADE÷1079168400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷SAQ8cGRP¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷Yi3ygzzs¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-3. Aggregate: 4-4.¬~AA÷tx8n6ffm¬AD÷1078613700¬ADE÷1078613700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷MDwNZCZI¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷lKR4bdCJ¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2o9r7zus¬AD÷1078613700¬ADE÷1078613700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷rNvJzgKC¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷0bkEyZ46¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSL¬ZEE÷4l48RlxC¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MqrXe4Lh¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷xIoPwcCT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4l48RlxC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/nsl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0250000000001000NSL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hCNCCdHJ¬AD÷1077922800¬ADE÷1077922800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Knights¬JA÷d6hcuH5s¬WU÷new-zealand-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷Esm2vyLm¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷3¬~AA÷W2MGBGWP¬AD÷1077922800¬ADE÷1077922800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷hYo6wezf¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷neoAxFk0¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vPHDkZ96¬AD÷1077922500¬ADE÷1077922500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷84QzOFz7¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷vVLWOeL0¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0YI9jFf0¬AD÷1077922500¬ADE÷1077922500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Spirit¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Spirit¬JA÷IFXNQHjl¬WU÷northern-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷0vNSPy6f¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YoHHlgPC¬AD÷1077922500¬ADE÷1077922500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬JA÷nePvNZkD¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷l03NoJSD¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nkLLmDvJ¬AD÷1077922500¬ADE÷1077922500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬JA÷0z7RpwrK¬WU÷wollongong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷fc6VqccQ¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vBWbEo8e¬AD÷1077663600¬ADE÷1077663600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Power¬JB÷Ao8qK3nO¬WV÷parramatta-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷GO8uLqXH¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AG÷0¬~AA÷0l1hhyQm¬AD÷1077404400¬ADE÷1077404400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷tKBiYabE¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Spirit¬JB÷8trlXJDK¬WV÷northern-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rcO4ieuf¬AD÷1077404400¬ADE÷1077404400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷nXthWwTQ¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AG÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷4CTJRcyr¬WV÷perth-glory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~
165
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in NSL 2003/2004 page offers the latest scores from NSL 2003/2004, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NSL 2003/2004 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NSL match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!