Yi League 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

Yi League
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷S0PvISIA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 033y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷b9mnmQ3A¬AD÷1572678000¬ADE÷1572678000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷5th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷EHrpdS51¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷h8slenL7¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AM÷1st leg result: 3-1. Aggregate: 7-2.¬~AA÷2sfwknZc¬AD÷1572678000¬ADE÷1572678000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷ALg63ADR¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷CUuYbULr¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-2.¬~AA÷8KfZkSJi¬AD÷1572089400¬ADE÷1572089400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷2ejb5WrF¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷tnk24jbL¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Gpbsl6l4¬AD÷1572073200¬ADE÷1572073200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷5th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷6iuxblyk¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AG÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷Kfqtc8je¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷x0SnRZUF¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷EuhhtR49¬AD÷1571468400¬ADE÷1571468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷8OT0toBk¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷GlT4u5Qe¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1. Aggregate: 4-1.¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷S0PvISIA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 033y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷l4kPvzV7¬AD÷1570966200¬ADE÷1570966200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷QDflsyvn¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷Kl9itegh¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1. Aggregate: 2-2.¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷86ihj9Xi¬AD÷1570951800¬ADE÷1570951800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷pbq1La0S¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷GtWSGJ8q¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-2.¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷x0SnRZUF¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷YTzes7k3¬AD÷1570950000¬ADE÷1570950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷UXUdsReq¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷ChrVo7mS¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷SAE5S5uo¬AD÷1570950000¬ADE÷1570950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬ER÷19th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷GIipPs13¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷AuilO1G9¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1. Aggregate: 4-1.¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷S0PvISIA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 033y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷4CXB2wNE¬AD÷1570950000¬ADE÷1570950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷f714wgwB¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷lU08xDhH¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-0. Aggregate: 3-2.¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷GIFRZmmB¬AD÷1570879800¬ADE÷1570879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Cuju¬ER÷7th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷Sbj9NUPb¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Cuju¬JA÷dYfDMlu5¬WU÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 3-2. Aggregate: 5-4.¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - 27th-30th places¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷2wKsF6mN¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷349¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 028places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷dACjeeFl¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷YcMwhhh4¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷2XQsiC7A¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 2-1.¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷bep5m7HA¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬ER÷21th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷rgBRyLp9¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷0U5Wzu0F¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1. Aggregate: 2-1.¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - 27th-30th places¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷2wKsF6mN¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷349¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 028places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷CxyK0HiR¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷n5tqWAVp¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷INN¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷08UQff8o¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 1-2.¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Cp9zYRHN¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lhasa Chengtou¬ER÷25th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷SdBk30vp¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JA÷MJAg2Kgj¬WU÷lhasa-chengtou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-4. Aggregate: 5-6.¬~AA÷nwOAwWmn¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬ER÷23rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷xfgr9VA5¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷WGhn8kQB¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 2-2.¬~AA÷d8ahLlYH¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬ER÷17th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷OjT8fWeC¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷IDSCgjBI¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬AM÷1st leg result: 4-1. Aggregate: 9-1.¬~AA÷r5HJyAIb¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷GKMj5mAU¬WV÷kunshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan¬JA÷htbdQWut¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-3. Aggregate: 1-5.¬~AA÷lrdpNA35¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷15th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷lYzdcYBg¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷fByhbEdm¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-4.¬~AA÷INm1JS2U¬AD÷1570777200¬ADE÷1570777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬ER÷11th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷Y1dRCDBt¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷2y1VBXQn¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 3-1.¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷S0PvISIA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 033y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷QLY73J78¬AD÷1570359600¬ADE÷1570359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷bu8euF8b¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷t4c0vZN4¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ADjLuGF1¬AD÷1570345200¬ADE÷1570345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷nNeprHOu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷nqgxzKWI¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷UFhlikIo¬AD÷1570345200¬ADE÷1570345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷OrehNLVF¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷67pcMuoM¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
514
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Yi League 2019 page offers the latest scores from Yi League 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Yi League 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Yi League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!