Division 1 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Iran

Division 1
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRAN: Division 1¬ZEE÷dQNDMiYb¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷z9c0F9al¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷xYocBmCj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷94_dQNDMiYb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/iran/division-1/¬ZX÷01Iran 004......0010000000001000Division 1 010sion 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷4MfVyXJ8¬AD÷1582891200¬ADE÷1582891200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niroye Zamini¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582897627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIR¬AE÷Niroye Zamini¬JA÷UNPWZNOI¬WU÷niroye-zamini¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QAS¬AF÷Qashqai Shiraz¬JB÷8EOzZsvP¬WV÷qashqai-shiraz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hniRxD42¬AD÷1582889400¬ADE÷1582889400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582897562¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬JA÷McMOypf6¬WU÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malavan¬JB÷z1QSz49C¬WV÷malavan¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YsK0MiKL¬AD÷1582887600¬ADE÷1582887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fajr Sepasi¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582894316¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAJ¬AE÷Fajr Sepasi¬JA÷4KzyRSul¬WU÷fajr-sepasi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mes Kerman¬JB÷INvuQnef¬WV÷mes-kerman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jJUeNX4F¬AD÷1582887600¬ADE÷1582887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khooshe Talaee¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582894550¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khooshe Talaee¬JA÷8lk5WlIQ¬WU÷khoosheh-talai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬JB÷AcyXR8Qs¬WV÷gol-reyhan-alborz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4QAWGVsq¬AD÷1582887600¬ADE÷1582887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mes Rafsanjan¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582894589¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Mes Rafsanjan¬JA÷KAsiNpuD¬WU÷mes-rafsanjan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALU¬AF÷Aluminium Arak¬JB÷b1teM4fJ¬WV÷aluminium-arak¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rH9zGkck¬AD÷1582887600¬ADE÷1582887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sepidrood Rasht¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582894766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepidrood Rasht¬JA÷C4UxolXJ¬WU÷sepidrood-rasht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Arman Gohar¬JB÷OvYtp8nQ¬WV÷arman-gohar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷noO4LBZR¬AD÷1582887600¬ADE÷1582887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582894413¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayka Babol¬JB÷jywmOQP6¬WV÷rayka-babol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬JA÷CpvqP6A0¬WU÷shahrdari-tabriz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0h4uF9Ce¬AD÷1582884900¬ADE÷1582884900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navad Urmia¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582892036¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht¬JB÷KAJCvnAm¬WV÷sorkhpooshan-pakdasht¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navad Urmia¬JA÷tKK8uSfs¬WU÷navad-urmia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vq3qETR1¬AD÷1582880400¬ADE÷1582880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baderan Tehran¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582887056¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Baderan Tehran¬JA÷lpOGw6Pg¬WU÷baderan-tehran¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAM¬AF÷Damash¬JB÷SzNKxQv0¬WV÷damash¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v1IpQZKd¬AD÷1582454700¬ADE÷1582454700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aluminium Arak¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582461618¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALU¬AE÷Aluminium Arak¬JA÷z3o4CTQf¬WU÷aluminium-arak¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Baderan Tehran¬JB÷Egp8Bmt1¬WV÷baderan-tehran¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IiHlPgz3¬AD÷1582454700¬ADE÷1582454700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arman Gohar¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582461549¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Arman Gohar¬JA÷8GqCA7e7¬WU÷arman-gohar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KHO¬AF÷Khooshe Talaee¬JB÷MJmG9RAD¬WV÷khoosheh-talai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S2ldJ3np¬AD÷1582454700¬ADE÷1582454700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Damash¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582461821¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAM¬AE÷Damash¬JA÷Q9gILX38¬WU÷damash¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Mes Rafsanjan¬JB÷40hMKiJE¬WV÷mes-rafsanjan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Qg2UNqvT¬AD÷1582454700¬ADE÷1582454700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malavan¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582461632¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malavan¬JA÷b31WcUB1¬WU÷malavan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navad Urmia¬JB÷xf0zclR7¬WV÷navad-urmia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MPm0IN1j¬AD÷1582454700¬ADE÷1582454700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mes Kerman¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582461537¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Mes Kerman¬JA÷bNiQJBYK¬WU÷mes-kerman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬JB÷AceUIVmR¬WV÷gol-reyhan-alborz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UR8LP59G¬AD÷1582454700¬ADE÷1582454700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qashqai Shiraz¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582461434¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QAS¬AE÷Qashqai Shiraz¬JA÷KjyiIbcG¬WU÷qashqai-shiraz¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬JB÷dGbK0WRr¬WV÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zTi4HsHd¬AD÷1582454700¬ADE÷1582454700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rayka Babol¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582461903¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayka Babol¬JA÷SxrdEkdr¬WU÷rayka-babol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepidrood Rasht¬JB÷6Tt0D9Bl¬WV÷sepidrood-rasht¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CSViODk9¬AD÷1582454700¬ADE÷1582454700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582461375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬JA÷zNybYAmE¬WU÷shahrdari-tabriz¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NIR¬AF÷Niroye Zamini¬JB÷EDz2XU2K¬WV÷niroye-zamini¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8I7POPOM¬AD÷1582454700¬ADE÷1582454700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582461697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht¬JA÷jwbOajsk¬WU÷sorkhpooshan-pakdasht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FAJ¬AF÷Fajr Sepasi¬JB÷4t2SbAde¬WV÷fajr-sepasi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z59HQofA¬AD÷1581849900¬ADE÷1581849900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baderan Tehran¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581856501¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Baderan Tehran¬JA÷YZxqKKS3¬WU÷baderan-tehran¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷QAS¬AF÷Qashqai Shiraz¬JB÷CQymJvrA¬WV÷qashqai-shiraz¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GOrnB6fN¬AD÷1581765300¬ADE÷1581765300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581772705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬JA÷vNdnk0TT¬WU÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬JB÷GrlEpKyo¬WV÷shahrdari-tabriz¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z9PI5pIp¬AD÷1581763500¬ADE÷1581763500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fajr Sepasi¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581770687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayka Babol¬JB÷G2v861b4¬WV÷rayka-babol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FAJ¬AE÷Fajr Sepasi¬JA÷xCu47sqb¬WU÷fajr-sepasi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2FH4TmAi¬AD÷1581763500¬ADE÷1581763500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581770737¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬JA÷2XeJ3arN¬WU÷gol-reyhan-alborz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malavan¬JB÷tOfN2JcT¬WV÷malavan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷URnjAQ9T¬AD÷1581763500¬ADE÷1581763500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mes Rafsanjan¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581770574¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Mes Rafsanjan¬JA÷Uoxd93Eo¬WU÷mes-rafsanjan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Arman Gohar¬JB÷8xy08NTi¬WV÷arman-gohar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EaOM44Xj¬AD÷1581763500¬ADE÷1581763500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navad Urmia¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581770360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navad Urmia¬JA÷APwC5LDA¬WU÷navad-urmia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAM¬AF÷Damash¬JB÷8AdF4uTG¬WV÷damash¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OU5DRRv4¬AD÷1581763500¬ADE÷1581763500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niroye Zamini¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581770427¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALU¬AF÷Aluminium Arak¬JB÷vDwuL0Dc¬WV÷aluminium-arak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NIR¬AE÷Niroye Zamini¬JA÷Q9ZzMtbi¬WU÷niroye-zamini¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
233
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Division 1 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Division 1 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Division 1 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Division 1 match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!