Primera Division 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Peru Primera Division2019

Primera Division
Loading...
results
1
1547969205
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Primera Division - Apertura¬ZEE÷KrrdAMyI¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷EitshtpM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nRXuklIa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_KrrdAMyI¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/football/peru/primera-division/¬ZX÷01Peru 004......0000000000207000Primera Divi027ertura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷SnQ2ab3c¬AD÷1550260800¬ADE÷1550260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza Huanuco¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷AD Cantolao¬JB÷E1yPWosH¬WV÷ad-cantolao¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Huanuco¬JA÷0bXKXRRA¬WU÷alianza-huanuco¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABF7bII3¬AD÷1550260800¬ADE÷1550260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬JA÷dQQTV5dN¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬WN÷AYA¬AF÷Ayacucho¬JB÷zHPXUPBT¬WV÷ayacucho¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2EBcxY9¬AD÷1550260800¬ADE÷1550260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. San Martin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷U. San Martin¬JA÷S8HaQqKp¬WU÷u-san-martin¬WN÷CAJ¬AF÷Cajamarca¬JB÷6aG3P3Zj¬WV÷cajamarca¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyJFddmG¬AD÷1550347200¬ADE÷1550347200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binacional¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬JB÷8IamXFhc¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬JA÷AXtpYewi¬WU÷binacional¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSHJeG2M¬AD÷1550347200¬ADE÷1550347200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FBC Melgar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷FBC Melgar¬JA÷2uaiWZ73¬WU÷fbc-melgar¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Dep. Municipal¬JB÷tWceVgN9¬WV÷dep-municipal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vi7OfzIS¬AD÷1550347200¬ADE÷1550347200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molinos El Pirata¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molinos El Pirata¬JA÷b7h0UDxG¬WU÷molinos-el-pirata¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcilaso¬JB÷zXFTCo7r¬WV÷garcilaso¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqbjjfQq¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza Lima¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Alianza Lima¬JA÷UgFXB5Ml¬WU÷a-lima¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬JB÷rcJyBPye¬WV÷sport-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86cfkEuj¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Huancayo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Huancayo¬JA÷QL8tAqi1¬WU÷sport-huancayo¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal¬JB÷4C7p9367¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncdblYfd¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Comercio¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Union Comercio¬JA÷WIeSXnq8¬WU÷union-comercio¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes¬JB÷A9fWW6bE¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEusDHXd¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ayacucho¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYA¬AE÷Ayacucho¬JA÷hYqyWQDK¬WU÷ayacucho¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷FBC Melgar¬JB÷6yluVpTQ¬WV÷fbc-melgar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25voCym3¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬JA÷OGz7Q4yr¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Huancayo¬JB÷27ZAPOjl¬WV÷sport-huancayo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSwkBe29¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Cristal¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Cristal¬JA÷KrUFOr6f¬WU÷sporting-cristal¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Alianza Lima¬JB÷bZSJN2L0¬WV÷a-lima¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVsgAFHF¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. de Deportes¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. de Deportes¬JA÷hdSNMMz7¬WU÷universitario-de-deportes¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molinos El Pirata¬JB÷4WVRLtjD¬WV÷molinos-el-pirata¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfXc9ZWL¬AD÷1550952000¬ADE÷1550952000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬JA÷6yAApQSD¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬JB÷pS8EqprK¬WV÷binacional¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpW18gnS¬AD÷1550952000¬ADE÷1550952000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Municipal¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Dep. Municipal¬JA÷E1DIr4cQ¬WU÷dep-municipal¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Huanuco¬JB÷GAapvO5s¬WV÷alianza-huanuco¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1547969205
306
FlashScore.in Primera Division 2019 page offers the latest scores from Primera Division 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Primera Division 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Primera Division match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!