Minsk Championship 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Ice hockey Belarus

Minsk Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Minsk Championship¬ZEE÷61wJhxXI¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Belarus¬ZC÷8WIIcMCr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷31_61wJhxXI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ice-hockey/belarus/minsk-championship/¬ZX÷11Belarus 007elarus0010000000001000Minsk Champi018onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belarus¬~AA÷O80JSSYc¬AD÷1588274100¬ADE÷1588274100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlant Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1588277824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tornado Minsk¬JB÷EgSxE488¬WV÷tornado-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Minsk¬JA÷0jvekLV7¬WU÷atlant-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷j5FuKnjb¬AD÷1588186800¬ADE÷1588186800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷K-2 Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1588191310¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keramin Minsk¬JB÷0Mh492Cn¬WV÷keramin-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷K-2¬AE÷K-2 Minsk¬JA÷6ag0Arct¬WU÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷Es5ytNri¬AD÷1587669300¬ADE÷1587669300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷K-2 Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587673277¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keramin Minsk 2¬JB÷2FxRMcQC¬WV÷keramin-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷K-2¬AE÷K-2 Minsk¬JA÷8hwNNwB6¬WU÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷jVGaFyxM¬AD÷1587572700¬ADE÷1587572700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shield Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587577843¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budaynik Minsk¬JB÷tvufmuUD¬WV÷budaynik-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shield Minsk¬JA÷SziCOeiD¬WU÷shield-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷MeCeGHMF¬AD÷1587571800¬ADE÷1587571800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bastion Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587577180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AIC¬AF÷Aichyna Minsk¬JB÷lph8Pyx7¬WV÷aichyna-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastion Minsk¬JA÷KAm4QHM0¬WU÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷AwUj9awl¬AD÷1587406200¬ADE÷1587406200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budaynik Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587411658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JB÷CIazrxdl¬WV÷berezinskye-lisy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budaynik Minsk¬JA÷bFeWrItr¬WU÷budaynik-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷4v2JR7gF¬AD÷1587399000¬ADE÷1587399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aichyna Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587404658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JB÷88eckK3E¬WV÷ice-city-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷AIC¬AE÷Aichyna Minsk¬JA÷UHdgj0l8¬WU÷aichyna-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷QwrchjVL¬AD÷1587147000¬ADE÷1587147000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berezinskye Lisy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587152404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budaynik Minsk¬JB÷OMSgo5Qo¬WV÷budaynik-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JA÷z7ZBMLmo¬WU÷berezinskye-lisy¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷dbjtdYVd¬AD÷1587139800¬ADE÷1587139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷ICE City Minsk 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587146034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AIC¬AF÷Aichyna Minsk¬JB÷C67Kqhks¬WV÷aichyna-minsk¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JA÷fRKhlYtQ¬WU÷ice-city-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷zkkpeho3¬AD÷1587139800¬ADE÷1587139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587145398¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Bastion Minsk¬JB÷KWASsWJg¬WV÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Minsk¬JA÷jc6OrC4m¬WU÷sparta-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷tn8E8K0D¬AD÷1587064500¬ADE÷1587064500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlant Minsk 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587068345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tornado Minsk 2¬JB÷E3k22tdU¬WV÷tornado-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷4¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Minsk 2¬JA÷00ob3MtO¬WU÷atlant-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷b3CgDrnr¬AD÷1587063600¬ADE÷1587063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tornado Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587067650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷K-2¬AF÷K-2 Minsk¬JB÷Uw2Mk3CO¬WV÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Tornado Minsk¬JA÷jm3IjqcI¬WU÷tornado-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷jerCjkZH¬AD÷1586974200¬ADE÷1586974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budaynik Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586979331¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JB÷MoUe2I9T¬WV÷berezinskye-lisy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budaynik Minsk¬JA÷reVi3bfN¬WU÷budaynik-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷4vt0gika¬AD÷1586967000¬ADE÷1586967000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aichyna Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586972382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIC¬AE÷Aichyna Minsk¬JA÷fiQT82Qo¬WU÷aichyna-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JB÷YsPX7Muh¬WV÷ice-city-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷Isp4hB45¬AD÷1586967000¬ADE÷1586967000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bastion Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586972548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Minsk¬JB÷t8Su60A4¬WV÷sparta-minsk¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastion Minsk¬JA÷S4Oy7teb¬WU÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~
29
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Minsk Championship 2020 scores page in Ice hockey/Belarus section. FlashScore.in offers Minsk Championship 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Minsk Championship 2020 standings and match details. Besides Minsk Championship 2020 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Minsk Championship 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup