Canterbury Cup 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Rugby League Australia

Canterbury Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Canterbury Cup¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷WI9vvoQQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoxUzuYk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/canterbury-cup/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0010000000001000Canterbury C014ry Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EJYR6UYE¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584254558¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JA÷Y5gU82Gh¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷CdhY7MVb¬WV÷newtown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷32¬BB÷24¬BD÷8¬~AA÷p6ealMIm¬AD÷1584247500¬ADE÷1584247500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584253956¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬JA÷Eqep5KFH¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷WSU¬AF÷Western Suburbs¬JB÷hzfl4vVN¬WV÷western-suburbs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬~AA÷jqdek23s¬AD÷1584240900¬ADE÷1584240900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584247357¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬JA÷6Jix7to5¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mounties¬JB÷KMet600B¬WV÷mounties¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷44¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬~AA÷KEEpKgRL¬AD÷1584237900¬ADE÷1584237900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584244447¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels II¬JA÷SbaEpxR4¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷20¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬JB÷vZ2IqdtB¬WV÷canterbury¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬~AA÷drvN7AJ8¬AD÷1584166800¬ADE÷1584166800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584173124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Penrith Panthers II¬JA÷nkeMAOot¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬JB÷QufQ9r1n¬WV÷north-sydney¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IiuJ8j42¬AD÷1584150000¬ADE÷1584150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584155946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬JA÷dQFCjL0O¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬JB÷ATJGkuGU¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬~
6
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Canterbury Cup 2020 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.in offers Canterbury Cup 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Canterbury Cup 2020 match details. Besides Canterbury Cup 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Canterbury Cup 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup