Top League 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Rugby Union Japan

Top League
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷dMuwkPhg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f94wOFjK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷12Japan 005......0130000000001000Top League 010League000¬ZXF÷12Japan 005......0130000000001000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷v3q10um1¬AD÷1611975600¬ADE÷1611975600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷WQna1SG4¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬GRA÷0¬OA÷StXAIQA6-Meu3QPuB.png¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷AHo30nWA¬WV÷spears-kubota¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MkcBBK76-CE7zuPf4.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPr5aa27¬AD÷1611979200¬ADE÷1611979200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷GGDzrvGq¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xIwSupCN-GtBOsRAo.png¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷4vo7a6oH¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬GRA÷0¬OA÷ERe15D6k-hbGyH6qb.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1Dk7BLD¬AD÷1611982800¬ADE÷1611982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hino Red Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷Gz4U3Lx3¬WV÷black-rams¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2JDmp9lC-j56vvqAA.png¬WM÷HIN¬AE÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JA÷xp5Q41Nd¬WU÷hino-red-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xfQ2WD76-27jOTY3A.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGs9bJHD¬AD÷1611982800¬ADE÷1611982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷lUBrtIpd¬WV÷shining-arcs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SISScn8k-YN8Wu5ub.png¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷AwDvsbVk¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rRIWGtXH-YN8Wu5ub.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiCg6VzK¬AD÷1612062000¬ADE÷1612062000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JB÷MX6x2a7F¬WV÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xOPWe796-p4cuLnY7.png¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷Ac3Y2uh9¬WU÷honda-heat¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CEpxREPq-j56vvqAA.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEBc5kjQ¬AD÷1612069200¬ADE÷1612069200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷fo5p0wxS¬WV÷canon-eagles¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nLzlQjPq-0nv7PqeH.png¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷Gf6t1JML¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lhXU4miT-G0yFNNPT.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rahUaTDm¬AD÷1612069200¬ADE÷1612069200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷YgaOheU1¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷CxkKogS0-xAxBO3AN.png¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷KjeKgyFe¬WU÷kobe-steel¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lWLy3WhT-r5taR5Q4.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0z3P09bs¬AD÷1612069200¬ADE÷1612069200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wild Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷QTeGfHak¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬GRB÷0¬OB÷n9pXdO7k-r5taR5Q4.png¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷nwcCecpq¬WU÷wild-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vHXXkJlC-E7HXHnUi.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkiYbmTg¬AD÷1612584000¬ADE÷1612584000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷ncm6Hv72¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬GRA÷0¬OA÷ERe15D6k-hbGyH6qb.png¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷QmnAGbM8¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬GRB÷0¬OB÷StXAIQA6-Meu3QPuB.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqble5SI¬AD÷1612587600¬ADE÷1612587600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷OQx45YD7¬WV÷shining-arcs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SISScn8k-YN8Wu5ub.png¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷pzv06Eb1¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xOPWe796-p4cuLnY7.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nnWJl5J¬AD÷1612587600¬ADE÷1612587600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷zFqkTy6E¬WV÷wild-knights¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vHXXkJlC-E7HXHnUi.png¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷xUQoUHj8¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CxkKogS0-xAxBO3AN.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQ5yb7r0¬AD÷1612587600¬ADE÷1612587600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷C4pIExiL¬WV÷honda-heat¬GRB÷0¬OB÷CEpxREPq-j56vvqAA.png¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷YDoEFIyF¬WU÷spears-kubota¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MkcBBK76-CE7zuPf4.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtfpdoDC¬AD÷1612587600¬ADE÷1612587600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷G0Ze7fqe¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xIwSupCN-GtBOsRAo.png¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷xAzh8zUl¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rRIWGtXH-YN8Wu5ub.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fH4ucRc6¬AD÷1612587600¬ADE÷1612587600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷rmyl9GEr¬WV÷canon-eagles¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nLzlQjPq-0nv7PqeH.png¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷6RqMDd6R¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬GRA÷0¬OA÷n9pXdO7k-r5taR5Q4.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwozJ8KP¬AD÷1612674000¬ADE÷1612674000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷8SscRFzR¬WV÷kobe-steel¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lWLy3WhT-r5taR5Q4.png¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷UyqgSeLK¬WU÷black-rams¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2JDmp9lC-j56vvqAA.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWS2ESSt¬AD÷1612674000¬ADE÷1612674000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIN¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷vBYSLgbl¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xfQ2WD76-27jOTY3A.png¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷0KZOMZrr¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lhXU4miT-G0yFNNPT.png¬AN÷n¬~
40
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Top League 2020/2021 scores page in Rugby Union/Japan section. FlashScore.in offers Top League 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, Top League 2020/2021 match details. Besides Top League 2020/2021 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Top League 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup