AHL 2018/2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Ice hockey USA AHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zFbMrh4b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/ice-hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷11USA 003......0010000000243000AHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dnKx7yvs¬AD÷1556236800¬ADE÷1556236800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556247348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷GzTPGhZs¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷UwXTFCll¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷Iowa Wild leads series 2-1.¬~AA÷ENfYxoqT¬AD÷1556233200¬ADE÷1556233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556242325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷tE29RWHM¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷OxhEQjXS¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Cleveland Monsters wins series 3-1.¬~AA÷0xGhcdDU¬AD÷1556233200¬ADE÷1556233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556243192¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷vkAfjjnc¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷Iu9bkA13¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷Series tied 2-2.¬~AA÷lOD4CMER¬AD÷1556157600¬ADE÷1556157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556166672¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷0fyrr8MQ¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷23N9wSUs¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AM÷San Diego Gulls wins series 3-1.¬~AA÷joiGkz96¬AD÷1556146800¬ADE÷1556146800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556155113¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷GWvMN6VR¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷IuRmJQwq¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Charlotte Checkers leads series 2-1.¬~AA÷fuZFEcr5¬AD÷1556146800¬ADE÷1556146800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556156372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷IP4F41O4¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷Ua8J3LwB¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AM÷Series tied 2-2.¬~AA÷0GY6CcGJ¬AD÷1556146800¬ADE÷1556146800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556156308¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷OxloOzs8¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷2TnkNfdE¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷Toronto Marlies wins series 3-0.¬~AA÷fXxt6egm¬AD÷1556071200¬ADE÷1556071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556080878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷O0WXEW3f¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷2iVyEjJ0¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷Bakersfield Condors leads series 2-1.¬~AA÷GSb3hxPm¬AD÷1556064000¬ADE÷1556064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556074320¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷tf0J3ovd¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷KpaN25g2¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Iowa Wild leads series 2-0.¬~AA÷ObkOmEwJ¬AD÷1556062200¬ADE÷1556062200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556072062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷8UJ0GON1¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷K4N4Frw8¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷Cleveland Monsters leads series 2-1.¬~AA÷v7XABHVP¬AD÷1556060400¬ADE÷1556060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556074707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷AgjcLYQQ¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷W2igMEBK¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AM÷Grand Rapids Griffins leads series 2-1.¬~AA÷p8jKlfOC¬AD÷1556060400¬ADE÷1556060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556069678¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷zHLhIpgk¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷E7KdH48e¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Hershey Bears leads series 2-1.¬~AA÷xdSp5F8g¬AD÷1555984800¬ADE÷1555984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555993287¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷840xCUmD¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷UD1YCAY6¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AM÷San Diego Gulls leads series 2-1.¬~AA÷dOVtyyfD¬AD÷1555880700¬ADE÷1555880700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555889287¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷KQWyi8fj¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷bHVujS9d¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷M5wUwwAf¬AD÷1555880400¬ADE÷1555880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555889717¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷K2lk0CX3¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷bgmgaWnA¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷6gDXcb1Q¬AD÷1555873500¬ADE÷1555873500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555884237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷ldLvBToM¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷SnKrAm1S¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AM÷Toronto Marlies leads series 2-0.¬~~
4
1556296301
1178
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zFbMrh4b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/ice-hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷11USA 003......0010000000243000AHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CI2216K1¬AD÷1556319600¬ADE÷1556319600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷r1kNPyQP¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷pGWJQHAJ¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AM÷Charlotte Checkers leads series 2-1.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GjkmON0t¬AD÷1556323200¬ADE÷1556323200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷nD4w0ZbE¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷UyfragEK¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AM÷Iowa Wild leads series 2-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyBZ400I¬AD÷1556406000¬ADE÷1556406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷QPAytE7r¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷KnAuuYMl¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AM÷Series tied 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUOqUxrh¬AD÷1556416800¬ADE÷1556416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷dhNzAd0p¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷zqMv9GFj¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AM÷Bakersfield Condors leads series 2-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoujGGNG¬AD÷1556481600¬ADE÷1556481600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷OIwph4Tu¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷xMsliOrn¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AM÷Series tied 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOyRqQ3c¬AD÷1556751600¬ADE÷1556751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷nwWdHX1o¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷QTU0GiHi¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaWVrpJ3¬AD÷1556924400¬ADE÷1556924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷8hK5FBWc¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷MeO9EVo4¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjVZs4Y9¬AD÷1557082800¬ADE÷1557082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷GINDDk1A¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷f9MHC9GG¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDUwsOmG¬AD÷1557270000¬ADE÷1557270000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷zLwFBTVM¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷EBxJAmoT¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~
4
1556296301
9
Settings
HELP: You are on AHL 2018/2019 scores page in Ice hockey/USA section. FlashScore.in offers AHL 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, AHL 2018/2019 standings and match details. Besides AHL 2018/2019 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). AHL 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!