AHL 2018/2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Ice hockey USA AHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ice-hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷11USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0A3BOQQ6¬AD÷1550962800¬ADE÷1550962800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷IJu29HCb¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷Qqu68yS4¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷n7a7P6B0¬AD÷1550952000¬ADE÷1550952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷d4igBwrn¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷vTtbAcch¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷hp03Qndf¬AD÷1550890800¬ADE÷1550890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷r1mkCJSu¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷6uCqizcU¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷Ysp2S8Rs¬AD÷1550881800¬ADE÷1550881800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷x0KSfIc5¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷WMJWgxDB¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WYczXlJQ¬AD÷1550880900¬ADE÷1550880900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷djCKdvTh¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷vF1Pebra¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷M3GqARBD¬AD÷1550880300¬ADE÷1550880300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷xnuftJrC¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷W8vbuwbI¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷xCbWXU3K¬AD÷1550880300¬ADE÷1550880300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷lQ8Cb0bt¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷IaDGcKDn¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷O8fSYAlE¬AD÷1550880300¬ADE÷1550880300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷pCr2vcDO¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷nHMp3tjP¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷hOOSD9Cl¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷OOGQv677¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷CvA83kp8¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷zmEXCTRf¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷jV8C29aE¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷WSMtosUt¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷EwDyCms1¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷pWQpp1qm¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷vgQlqLbg¬WV÷texas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Eg1aRStl¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷ADIzgdSH¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷SlDuhGsO¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷rDHuB7d7¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷IqPhruEa¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷betjsaT5¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷fw6PEkcr¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷29SHtSxe¬WU÷utica-comets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷pYHMunh1¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷xbJcJVlR¬AD÷1550797200¬ADE÷1550797200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷dCP9rl8r¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷jZODs8Nl¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷b7KgKBZK¬AD÷1550768400¬ADE÷1550768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷f3wrmUaR¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷xSrwlApL¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷tWPlLiKE¬AD÷1550718000¬ADE÷1550718000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷4EpVkWF8¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷bypZljVE¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2uRpMX48¬AD÷1550718000¬ADE÷1550718000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷nwGprKd2¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷jBtRjC02¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷lxw3clS7¬AD÷1550707500¬ADE÷1550707500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷8nHtq0sd¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷EB2wptSk¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷hAqfaAce¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷MDNbiOZF¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷GzN2jrkM¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷zZYbbUC1¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷UwR6k24S¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷zL3ZpMCq¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~~
4
1550972863
828
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ice-hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷11USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Auo2olYJ¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1550971836¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷dYIl0DZp¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷Yk2XOdCo¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lWq6p8mQ¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1550971854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷Ct1yOGRi¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷630uNzsb¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MPiKM4eJ¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1550972281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷02XI5ZBN¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷fPWM4gRT¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZhGNptD¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1550972256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷4zvA7esB¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷naTE6FdH¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDMYuSes¬AD÷1550966700¬ADE÷1550966700¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1550972321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷Iw4qMfd4¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷02glLEBA¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mQxunBm¬AD÷1550966700¬ADE÷1550966700¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1550972539¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷vghhKYQG¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷8SddJhtN¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0APtv6Qg¬AD÷1550970000¬ADE÷1550970000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1550972784¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷nJe0ICeT¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷h0YSDW3p¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷v1OpwQu0¬AD÷1550973600¬ADE÷1550973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷63xXCjJj¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷K6QEyzdi¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxJkxpe6¬AD÷1550973900¬ADE÷1550973900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷bcPIzfBc¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷QJeFZDQ3¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zTHgy4AC¬AD÷1550977200¬ADE÷1550977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷4AfJYXuA¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷bXgNXieG¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgL1ZsuP¬AD÷1551038400¬ADE÷1551038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷0bF3DN91¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷WOAaE3fe¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkHczOPI¬AD÷1551038400¬ADE÷1551038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷A9MjGPPr¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷hYBeFquk¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzY9wfit¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷hUefzoHE¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷niebZ4WK¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRorrzqP¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷vkE7CsP7¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷tfhjyR18¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBnDxE6n¬AD÷1551042000¬ADE÷1551042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷6yxVTrfr¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷Qsf2YOoR¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1oHyYLh¬AD÷1551056400¬ADE÷1551056400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷pSzZS29l¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷vkzwSMOf¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QzMzhya¬AD÷1551146700¬ADE÷1551146700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷hhvsRtv1¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷zHToQ0g7¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwicBnG9¬AD÷1551225900¬ADE÷1551225900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷hWInJZT9¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷ze8iIgqG¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITvQZBj5¬AD÷1551229200¬ADE÷1551229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷E7SkPK8D¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷tEGXm4oE¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjvUYV5B¬AD÷1551233100¬ADE÷1551233100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷K4FymO0K¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷2T4tnrGQ¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jswYXkLH¬AD÷1551236400¬ADE÷1551236400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷vkd8s2Os¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷YBeCtMwl¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6id2GNkp¬AD÷1551283200¬ADE÷1551283200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷C2fGutgf¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷UwkLv080¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1550972863
322
HELP: You are on AHL 2018/2019 scores page in Ice hockey/USA section. FlashScore.in offers AHL 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, AHL 2018/2019 standings and match details. Besides AHL 2018/2019 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). AHL 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!