ULLH 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
15% in Bet Credits up to RS. 4,000
Min deposit RS. 400. bet365 will give you 15% of your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits (up to RS, 4,000) when you place qualifying bets to the value of 12 times your qualifying deposit and they are settled. Min odds and bet exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
ULLH
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: ULLH¬ZEE÷rcsP5QeC¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷4Ev9Lil4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ShRN1wxP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_rcsP5QeC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ice-hockey/czech-republic/ullh/¬ZX÷11Czech Republ014public0130000000001000ULLH 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷fVo6exnn¬AD÷1601920800¬ADE÷1601920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷BO Ostrava¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601928364¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOO¬AE÷BO Ostrava¬JA÷OxwFFZps¬WU÷bo-ostrava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷WYzCp2A6-4vij2Oon.png¬WN÷UKH¬AF÷UK Prague¬JB÷2TyJEg0m¬WV÷uk-prague¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷bJTYeaSq-OWPin6UL.png¬~AA÷lhoAfd1h¬AD÷1601919000¬ADE÷1601919000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Riders Pardubice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601925770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RID¬AE÷Riders Pardubice¬JA÷djyNDDFg¬WU÷riders-pardubice¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷pnh2uygT-0KiVXf5l.png¬WN÷UPO¬AF÷UP Olomouc¬JB÷AguRCXUa¬WV÷up-olomouc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷E5dMgNhT-zBFldbnh.png¬~AA÷IDI1lLvJ¬AD÷1601914500¬ADE÷1601914500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Engineers Prague¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601922887¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENP¬AE÷Engineers Prague¬JA÷h0JeAv91¬WU÷engineers-prague¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷OSaTl5le-QNWy1nvT.png¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Masaryk University¬JB÷4zNa9bO7¬WV÷masaryk-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬OB÷QLaQDUR0-f9ZBE7ga.png¬~AA÷Gvm2dIWu¬AD÷1601913600¬ADE÷1601913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Wings Usti nad Labem¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601921679¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Wings Usti nad Labem¬JA÷IwBsYs18¬WU÷north-wings-usti-nad-labem¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷0xo1n7BN-YoaGT61l.png¬WN÷BDB¬AF÷Black Dogs Budweis¬JB÷dU9oX1GE¬WV÷black-dogs-budweis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷bsfbiDSq-Y1RPtbR8.png¬~AA÷p0KgjsA6¬AD÷1601488800¬ADE÷1601488800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Engineers Prague¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601496582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENP¬AE÷Engineers Prague¬JA÷l4UHHMGR¬WU÷engineers-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷OSaTl5le-QNWy1nvT.png¬WN÷RID¬AF÷Riders Pardubice¬JB÷jDGqDtPr¬WV÷riders-pardubice¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷pnh2uygT-0KiVXf5l.png¬~AA÷vNJck1PC¬AD÷1601488800¬ADE÷1601488800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Masaryk University¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601496755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Masaryk University¬JA÷KnLmC0vk¬WU÷masaryk-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷QLaQDUR0-f9ZBE7ga.png¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Wings Usti nad Labem¬JB÷bwKiBKge¬WV÷north-wings-usti-nad-labem¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷0xo1n7BN-YoaGT61l.png¬~AA÷WdGkiNf0¬AD÷1601487000¬ADE÷1601487000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academy Pilsen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601494674¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academy Pilsen¬JA÷tvR9JrnF¬WU÷academy-pilsen¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷6mDA95kC-rgfnB4CQ.png¬WN÷BOO¬AF÷BO Ostrava¬JB÷fsVDI21L¬WV÷bo-ostrava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷WYzCp2A6-4vij2Oon.png¬~AA÷lYQph3uf¬AD÷1601307900¬ADE÷1601307900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Dogs Budweis¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601315327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BDB¬AE÷Black Dogs Budweis¬JA÷8QS1L4H2¬WU÷black-dogs-budweis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷bsfbiDSq-Y1RPtbR8.png¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cavaliers Brno¬JB÷nHR5KOW8¬WV÷cavaliers-brno¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷IFOsIX5k-zNTuz2Sq.png¬~
8
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
HELP: You are on ULLH 2020/2021 scores page in Ice hockey/Czech Republic section. FlashScore.in offers ULLH 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, ULLH 2020/2021 standings and match details. Besides ULLH 2020/2021 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). ULLH 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup