American football »Brazil » BFA » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AJNWJo7e¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brazil 006Brazil0270000000169000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷AHIf6ACr¬AD÷1502557200¬ADE÷1502557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWRzvkYD¬AD÷1502557200¬ADE÷1502557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patriotas FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patriotas FA¬WU÷patriotas-fa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WV÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ht8a5URl¬AD÷1502557200¬ADE÷1502557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goiania Rednecks¬WV÷goiania-rednecks¬AH÷0¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlhKCiIH¬AD÷1502046000¬ADE÷1502046000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phdOBBXN¬AD÷1502042400¬ADE÷1502042400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tropa Campina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Tropa Campina¬WU÷tropa-campina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Pirates¬WV÷recife-pirates¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beMSd3vg¬AD÷1502040600¬ADE÷1502040600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Spiders¬WV÷brown-spiders¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFeSAVnU¬AD÷1502038800¬ADE÷1502038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬WU÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AG÷0¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ2FDX2B¬AD÷1502038800¬ADE÷1502038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZvkGot7¬AD÷1501966800¬ADE÷1501966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AH÷7¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUQWeNga¬AD÷1501954200¬ADE÷1501954200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude¬WV÷juventude¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4NOcqPn¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBkpHRQ0¬AD÷1501948800¬ADE÷1501948800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬AG÷16¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpnxJmdl¬AD÷1501362000¬ADE÷1501362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬WU÷tritoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bujRNxrG¬AD÷1501347600¬ADE÷1501347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CG Predadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGP¬AE÷CG Predadores¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IjNOIS9¬AD÷1501347600¬ADE÷1501347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~
5
1502956871
34
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AJNWJo7e¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brazil 006Brazil0270000000169000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷6NQvw9mK¬AD÷1503162000¬ADE÷1503162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo Reptiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WU÷botafogo-reptiles¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LPzes95¬AD÷1503162000¬ADE÷1503162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Spiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Spiders¬WU÷brown-spiders¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpFuf1OB¬AD÷1503162000¬ADE÷1503162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude¬WV÷juventude¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnGqxT2Q¬AD÷1503162000¬ADE÷1503162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusa Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusa Lions¬WU÷lusa-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KIqgLwI¬AD÷1503162000¬ADE÷1503162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬WU÷parana-hp¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOsf6keo¬AD÷1503162000¬ADE÷1503162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬WU÷recife-mariners¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baCvE1Ei¬AD÷1503162000¬ADE÷1503162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recife Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Pirates¬WU÷recife-pirates¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q77BXnBs¬AD÷1503162000¬ADE÷1503162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos Tsunami¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Tsunami¬WU÷santos-tsunami¬WN÷SAD¬AF÷Sada Cruzeiro¬WV÷sada-cruzeiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMBrDLTc¬AD÷1503180000¬ADE÷1503180000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬WU÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8DzFsao¬AD÷1503252000¬ADE÷1503252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Tropa Campina¬WV÷tropa-campina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06B738d1¬AD÷1503766800¬ADE÷1503766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CG Predadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGP¬AE÷CG Predadores¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KU6FW6Qm¬AD÷1503766800¬ADE÷1503766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WV÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WW634lse¬AD÷1503766800¬ADE÷1503766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinop Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goiania Rednecks¬WV÷goiania-rednecks¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop Coyotes¬WU÷sinop-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OOaad0i¬AD÷1504371600¬ADE÷1504371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Spiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Spiders¬WU÷brown-spiders¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dFnCuq4¬AD÷1504371600¬ADE÷1504371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bL5JVQuf¬AD÷1504371600¬ADE÷1504371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusa Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusa Lions¬WU÷lusa-lions¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gd0OUpe0¬AD÷1504371600¬ADE÷1504371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬WV÷tritoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6uHzDNj¬AD÷1504371600¬ADE÷1504371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬WU÷parana-hp¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmaST4A6¬AD÷1504371600¬ADE÷1504371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patriotas FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patriotas FA¬WU÷patriotas-fa¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tsunami¬WV÷santos-tsunami¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QB3eAJDG¬AD÷1504371600¬ADE÷1504371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recife Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Pirates¬WU÷recife-pirates¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGtDyg8p¬AD÷1504371600¬ADE÷1504371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo8a9wTM¬AD÷1504371600¬ADE÷1504371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tropa Campina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Tropa Campina¬WU÷tropa-campina¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL4iBabA¬AD÷1504371600¬ADE÷1504371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AN÷n¬~
5
1502956871
46
HELP: You are on BFA 2017 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.in offers BFA 2017 livescore, final and partial results, BFA 2017 standings and match details. Besides BFA 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. BFA 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.