NBA 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball USA

NBA
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷E5FKeJwQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZXF÷05USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zDga03nS¬AD÷1611712800¬ADE÷1611712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611721287¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷IarSO4bh¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷108¬BA÷18¬BC÷28¬BE÷34¬BG÷28¬OA÷GIHZdzV0-U7eaTmz9.png¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷djsWNODb¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷27¬BD÷32¬BF÷22¬BH÷13¬OB÷IXahYvle-UyaEaBmo.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dMfe1qXL¬AD÷1611709200¬ADE÷1611709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611717908¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷AZvKQQTu¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷107¬BA÷26¬BC÷30¬BE÷19¬BG÷32¬OA÷MBTfOVoe-h6Iom2cJ.png¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷lQwOPpqn¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬AH÷88¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬OB÷SjpSqG7k-QFltLw65.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ec5j2PHF¬AD÷1611707400¬ADE÷1611707400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611715967¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷KAaA6NrO¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷108¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷33¬BG÷32¬OA÷Glb3yYRq-jHdeUTK2.png¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷YD3E5sbU¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷99¬BB÷21¬BD÷27¬BF÷22¬BH÷29¬OB÷AkkfIMVH-46TgxiFL.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Mkmq4om3¬AD÷1611630000¬ADE÷1611630000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611639040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷EVmeA5qa¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷130¬BA÷34¬BC÷34¬BE÷25¬BG÷37¬OA÷jLhKbSne-fs1hEqfU.png¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷hMna9Pb5¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRB÷0¬AH÷108¬BB÷23¬BD÷31¬BF÷29¬BH÷25¬OB÷bNkuOd86-KUs8gAjH.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GCnm3529¬AD÷1611630000¬ADE÷1611630000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611638928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷Qm0673TH¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷125¬BB÷34¬BD÷35¬BF÷25¬BH÷31¬OB÷KvT52V5k-z9CyyY9i.png¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷nc128qEB¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷122¬BA÷24¬BC÷36¬BE÷31¬BG÷31¬OA÷Y1757FjT-n72ZsjhF.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YT6lr4Qq¬AD÷1611626400¬ADE÷1611626400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611634462¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷xW3Ne6U5¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AG÷103¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬OA÷0KeIPFPq-pQ6z27DE.png¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷l67RfQqC¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷119¬BB÷33¬BD÷27¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬OB÷jaRhGsXH-6Z7W2mb8.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ralu5RXd¬AD÷1611624600¬ADE÷1611624600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611633646¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷65pmCREn¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷113¬BA÷31¬BC÷27¬BE÷36¬BG÷19¬OA÷21HHJ696-4GjAe5jr.png¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷K8liBoUh¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷117¬BB÷38¬BD÷32¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬OB÷rT4Lu9CN-2kgSfzx0.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d8FMnpIS¬AD÷1611622800¬ADE÷1611622800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611632085¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷r94JdnFa¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷115¬BB÷34¬BD÷31¬BF÷22¬BH÷28¬OB÷dfovLU96-xjKO9eBh.png¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷4I5FcSag¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷108¬BA÷23¬BC÷35¬BE÷31¬BG÷19¬OA÷Ukxz4CiT-0Y62SFoc.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqQHmQ2M¬AD÷1611621000¬ADE÷1611621000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611629371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷dh27alVt¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷98¬BA÷15¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷28¬OA÷4boTeFiT-GOqhb63G.png¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷zq1Bb8pm¬WV÷miami-heat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷85¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷14¬OB÷CKMk7ijT-lxEr5XPN.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SSR9knY9¬AD÷1611619200¬ADE÷1611619200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611628293¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷bamlfgg1¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷119¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷30¬OA÷G6CnZjgT-QFUTHwlM.png¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷xjnhgD87¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷104¬BB÷23¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷29¬OB÷jTXULwA6-jHdeUTK2.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷htjcIK0p¬AD÷1611619200¬ADE÷1611619200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611628701¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷IJvnb9y7¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷129¬BA÷33¬BC÷37¬BE÷28¬BG÷31¬OA÷fRvvRwQq-KSn7iEeO.png¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷dAwjcTjD¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷114¬BB÷30¬BD÷30¬BF÷37¬BH÷17¬OB÷8tgmH0hT-GEt82NY5.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zgRDl6mG¬AD÷1611619200¬ADE÷1611619200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611627970¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷jgzzIdo8¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷117¬BA÷19¬BC÷36¬BE÷32¬BG÷30¬OA÷ATFyymSq-S8ndOfQo.png¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷4dvvHG0E¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷108¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷32¬OB÷ny5unNlC-x2zWroqH.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lxT5jSI3¬AD÷1611543600¬ADE÷1611543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611552673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷CrktdFOl¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷116¬BA÷37¬BC÷33¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬OA÷Y1757FjT-n72ZsjhF.png¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷jZmpeZwe¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷113¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷27¬BH÷36¬OB÷IXahYvle-UyaEaBmo.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAZdhlli¬AD÷1611536400¬ADE÷1611536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611544977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷nwa62HoL¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷115¬BB÷15¬BD÷32¬BF÷36¬BH÷32¬OB÷Glb3yYRq-jHdeUTK2.png¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷8n023cWE¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷129¬BA÷32¬BC÷34¬BE÷28¬BG÷35¬OA÷CdWsGdU0-8WqJQDV0.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v7oFT4Bj¬AD÷1611536400¬ADE÷1611536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611544183¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷0Mdf5J12¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷121¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷37¬BG÷36¬OA÷0l5OxLS0-CbX2WsdG.png¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷vDeb4wH8¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬AH÷101¬BB÷26¬BD÷21¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬OB÷SjpSqG7k-QFltLw65.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tW5vz7YM¬AD÷1611532800¬ADE÷1611532800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611541199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷MaDy495S¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷103¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬OB÷Ukxz4CiT-0Y62SFoc.png¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷r9EX4kjM¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷141¬BA÷38¬BC÷35¬BE÷41¬BG÷27¬OA÷jaRhGsXH-6Z7W2mb8.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0GnBUpdp¬AD÷1611532800¬ADE÷1611532800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611541312¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷n53Bc7rd¬WU÷orlando-magic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷104¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷18¬OA÷ATFyymSq-S8ndOfQo.png¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷pjMEdRc2¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷107¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷24¬BH÷33¬OB÷ny5unNlC-x2zWroqH.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KM4rZQmT¬AD÷1611522000¬ADE÷1611522000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611530048¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷Ei53aTDq¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷108¬BA÷36¬BC÷20¬BE÷29¬BG÷23¬OA÷AkkfIMVH-46TgxiFL.png¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷hr47bmTk¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬AH÷100¬BB÷19¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷27¬OB÷KvT52V5k-z9CyyY9i.png¬AW÷1¬~~
298
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷E5FKeJwQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZXF÷05USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Sj6hsOuj¬AD÷1611622800¬ADE÷1611622800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷rT6VgpaI¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRA÷0¬OA÷423TzPRq-UigB7meg.png¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷MJ5Zh4EO¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6DnmN986-MDr8LhA4.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6s5dtred¬AD÷1611626400¬ADE÷1611626400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷AZbHHmiP¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fsdXTVlC-UTUVxJwD.png¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷CroqD7at¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0l5OxLS0-CbX2WsdG.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S4oReNfq¬AD÷1611792000¬ADE÷1611792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷jDtzNrT4¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷ny5unNlC-x2zWroqH.png¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷2mpvM2rB¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fRvvRwQq-KSn7iEeO.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6epVfsAk¬AD÷1611792000¬ADE÷1611792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷z1rnKtDN¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬GRB÷0¬OB÷G6CnZjgT-QFUTHwlM.png¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷dAqrLMcH¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Ukxz4CiT-0Y62SFoc.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lKZZg1Pe¬AD÷1611792000¬ADE÷1611792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷6qZHEKzo¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6DnmN986-MDr8LhA4.png¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷4zmjJ0ST¬WU÷orlando-magic¬GRA÷0¬OA÷ATFyymSq-S8ndOfQo.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2NwvgLv2¬AD÷1611793800¬ADE÷1611793800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷YkR3xOSi¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4boTeFiT-GOqhb63G.png¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷KnNaw4Do¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Glb3yYRq-jHdeUTK2.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQRLH4H2¬AD÷1611793800¬ADE÷1611793800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷63PBz2c4¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rT4Lu9CN-2kgSfzx0.png¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷SCQ7yrrb¬WU÷miami-heat¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CKMk7ijT-lxEr5XPN.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHQPGOW8¬AD÷1611793800¬ADE÷1611793800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷hKNJYuSG¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dfovLU96-xjKO9eBh.png¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷ETOFZLCA¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷jTXULwA6-jHdeUTK2.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWl1HvGj¬AD÷1611793800¬ADE÷1611793800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷lIuyLWrK¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷CdWsGdU0-8WqJQDV0.png¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷ARtXLCTD¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8tgmH0hT-GEt82NY5.png¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium - Amalie Arena.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTsNFrnF¬AD÷1611795600¬ADE÷1611795600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷nsNNXasN¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRA÷0¬OA÷423TzPRq-UigB7meg.png¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷0pRRWJdT¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0KeIPFPq-pQ6z27DE.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8ttVDMGR¬AD÷1611797400¬ADE÷1611797400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷OM4qk1Cc¬WV÷boston-celtics¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jaRhGsXH-6Z7W2mb8.png¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷pW5ujsci¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0l5OxLS0-CbX2WsdG.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EJtRE21L¬AD÷1611799200¬ADE÷1611799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷dGCcRcKj¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SjpSqG7k-QFltLw65.png¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷IPDgSw5p¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fsdXTVlC-UTUVxJwD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2Xd9tPr¬AD÷1611799200¬ADE÷1611799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷Iq4mlLR3¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hOv8stDN-U7eaTmz9.png¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷GUMjmusA¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬OB÷KvT52V5k-z9CyyY9i.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQM180vk¬AD÷1611799200¬ADE÷1611799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷nHqOUWQr¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷21HHJ696-4GjAe5jr.png¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷AiMfnadG¬WU÷utah-jazz¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GIHZdzV0-U7eaTmz9.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6HL57Kge¬AD÷1611802800¬ADE÷1611802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷fsmWSAee¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bNkuOd86-KUs8gAjH.png¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷GjlSTjtk¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬GRA÷0¬OA÷jLhKbSne-fs1hEqfU.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM60T1GE¬AD÷1611880200¬ADE÷1611880200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷C0S3sAAl¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Y1757FjT-n72ZsjhF.png¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷bcOarjer¬WU÷houston-rockets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MBTfOVoe-h6Iom2cJ.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziQ96v91¬AD÷1611882000¬ADE÷1611882000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷27jvRlQ7¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dfovLU96-xjKO9eBh.png¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷l4nzSUA1¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷G6CnZjgT-QFUTHwlM.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsPD5bO7¬AD÷1611882000¬ADE÷1611882000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷f1wQlhIE¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷AkkfIMVH-46TgxiFL.png¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷GAvMkY28¬WU÷miami-heat¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CKMk7ijT-lxEr5XPN.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gn3dUs18¬AD÷1611889200¬ADE÷1611889200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷tIyYnWnR¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jLhKbSne-fs1hEqfU.png¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷2RxUmCXK¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hOv8stDN-U7eaTmz9.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
290
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in NBA 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from NBA 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBA 2020/2021 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBA match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup