Basketball »USA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SGNOEH6T¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷noSaHncR¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷32¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷4QERC65r¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷102¬BB÷32¬BD÷22¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61ZFGwxH¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷Qus5e5z8¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷89¬BA÷27¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷EezmKlD8¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷20¬BD÷34¬BF÷31¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQOKFciN¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷hnZjJ8SE¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷124¬AT÷108¬BI÷16¬BA÷22¬BC÷35¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷zBOeISsL¬WV÷miami-heat¬AZ÷0¬AH÷123¬AU÷108¬BJ÷15¬BB÷27¬BD÷32¬BF÷30¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4pdKzer¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷GtSLbVFk¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷119¬AT÷110¬BI÷9¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷31¬BG÷22¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷b5HQckVe¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷122¬AU÷110¬BJ÷12¬BB÷23¬BD÷42¬BF÷31¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRVBHJMA¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷4QhdcR5e¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷98¬BA÷28¬BC÷21¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷nkr1doL1¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷23¬BD÷38¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04W7Ia74¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷d0klamyq¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷27¬BC÷34¬BE÷22¬BG÷33¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷jNlhb7jk¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷93¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDX3Juhb¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷hEeOHeiA¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷105¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷KzSKGF6G¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷36¬BD÷31¬BF÷27¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xwaKLxh¬AD÷1519356600¬ADE÷1519356600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷K0cGJHMc¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷34¬BC÷36¬BE÷32¬BG÷32¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷ENdKIyx4¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷127¬BB÷23¬BD÷35¬BF÷34¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoveL1No¬AD÷1519354800¬ADE÷1519354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷4hFTeEUj¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷107¬BA÷21¬BC÷39¬BE÷30¬BG÷17¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷6cgCKc7i¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷44¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNbo1bxU¬AD÷1519347600¬ADE÷1519347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷fJPg2GiN¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷33¬BD÷34¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷Cfzk3dxH¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷115¬BA÷29¬BC÷40¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrjDdIpo¬AD÷1519347600¬ADE÷1519347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷Y9Oc1z7T¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷103¬BA÷31¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷Q1GPdfFp¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷22¬BD÷35¬BF÷25¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hb9t2vNN¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷6cXt5I74¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷32¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷0KWp4xNA¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷96¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7Ax3K7H¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷AVwY6vwh¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷113¬BA÷41¬BC÷28¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷S6Yx6bhb¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - All Stars¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rVrxvryc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000304000NBA - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YVu3pGYo¬AD÷1519002000¬ADE÷1519002000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Stephen¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TLB¬AF÷Team LeBron¬JB÷OplW519F¬WV÷team-lebron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷148¬BB÷31¬BD÷45¬BF÷33¬BH÷39¬WM÷TSP¬AE÷Team Stephen¬JA÷QaVS6sf9¬WU÷team-stephen¬AG÷145¬BA÷42¬BC÷36¬BE÷34¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21xVTgx1¬AD÷1518832800¬ADE÷1518832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team USA¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷Team USA¬JA÷QBadOXBO¬WU÷team-usa¬AG÷124¬BC÷27¬BG÷36¬BA÷32¬BE÷29¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Team World¬JB÷SGwumHlP¬WV÷team-world¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷155¬BD÷38¬BH÷37¬BB÷40¬BF÷40¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1519444531
950
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷K8FjAyFp¬AD÷1519437600¬ADE÷1519437600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1519444186¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷0h8zBpze¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷95¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷28¬BH÷6¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷rHDVBQKl¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷99¬BA÷32¬BC÷31¬BE÷33¬BG÷3¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷04hwYv7i¬AD÷1519437600¬ADE÷1519437600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1519443823¬BX÷6¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷n9An8rKD¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷32¬BE÷28¬BG÷10¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷jsyTGzOD¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷108¬BB÷40¬BD÷39¬BF÷16¬BH÷13¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷baEf9eUj¬AD÷1519437600¬ADE÷1519437600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1519444448¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷vq7vA4k1¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷64¬BA÷30¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷Y56r9O47¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷80¬BB÷31¬BD÷22¬BF÷27¬BH÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷E7dsXbMc¬AD÷1519443000¬ADE÷1519443000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1519443658¬BX÷7¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷UXZWFfwK¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷23¬BA÷23¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷xbZzFEhQ¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8UeoWIy4¬AD÷1519509600¬ADE÷1519509600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷v7L2AY0s¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷MVA79hGm¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nLfkVxiA¬AD÷1519518600¬ADE÷1519518600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷zZEB8CVg¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷UeEF7Wp0¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsRoUd6G¬AD÷1519518600¬ADE÷1519518600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷8nDJ6j06¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷QN7O5AFC¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYPkTGLM¬AD÷1519522200¬ADE÷1519522200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷4E6S4UUI¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷IHfATD7J¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nePgSzyT¬AD÷1519524000¬ADE÷1519524000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷G2DDSXMP¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷MqjtOiVt¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6u6QMEbj¬AD÷1519524000¬ADE÷1519524000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷80hhLkFa¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷jPscK9U5¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGGLNfqp¬AD÷1519524000¬ADE÷1519524000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷0zkpNBpm¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷U9glMVag¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pW4ULYDd¬AD÷1519527600¬ADE÷1519527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷4So1JTqC¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷bko5ImaI¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YobCpIjc¬AD÷1519581600¬ADE÷1519581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷xtp9H7EO¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷xYkptiiP¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxcGqx63¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷Y3yGzVEn¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷vsxCyBat¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1nLrdL9¬AD÷1519590600¬ADE÷1519590600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷n7uKZlUh¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷UVUOY8qa¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bkTtzjM¬AD÷1519606800¬ADE÷1519606800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷dpo5Evbp¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷GnXzW6TH¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yjPsGzG¬AD÷1519606800¬ADE÷1519606800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷8MTSXSb5¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷xdYWWnEB¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1519444531
352
FlashScore.in NBA 2017/2018 page offers the latest scores from NBA 2017/2018, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBA 2017/2018 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBA match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.