NBA 2018/2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball »USA » NBA » 2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lx5zPzSM¬AD÷1540261800¬ADE÷1540261800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷negn9ELM¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷32¬BC÷38¬BE÷36¬BG÷17¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷tIhj8YzT¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷103¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷34¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fF5WPGCG¬AD÷1540261800¬ADE÷1540261800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷jTawBziA¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷142¬AT÷128¬BI÷14¬BA÷26¬BC÷34¬BE÷36¬BG÷32¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷84frAf6G¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷143¬AU÷128¬BJ÷15¬BB÷40¬BD÷25¬BF÷34¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GO6SQdcA¬AD÷1540260000¬ADE÷1540260000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷IF1VCdMc¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷124¬AT÷111¬BI÷13¬BA÷32¬BC÷30¬BE÷15¬BG÷34¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷Cx1ZBGy4¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷125¬AU÷111¬BJ÷14¬BB÷28¬BD÷34¬BF÷16¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bmCNRxr4¬AD÷1540256400¬ADE÷1540256400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷4CcRDx7i¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷19¬BD÷28¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷27JrkgUj¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷84¬BA÷22¬BC÷24¬BE÷17¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KdDJSISc¬AD÷1540254600¬ADE÷1540254600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷hYXCfF6T¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷27¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷OGKvjZEp¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷109¬BB÷28¬BD÷33¬BF÷23¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZDFTbDi¬AD÷1540252800¬ADE÷1540252800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷WIq4dyxH¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷33¬BC÷38¬BE÷17¬BG÷36¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷EsZ8eeiN¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷113¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷35¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CW9BUvbo¬AD÷1540252800¬ADE÷1540252800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷IFu0cHMA¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷91¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷Ohtdbc74¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷22¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8bqVLnfo¬AD÷1540251000¬ADE÷1540251000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷SQnm0Jxh¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷90¬BA÷19¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷p2shawhb¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬BF÷27¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tOsIrPJl¬AD÷1540251000¬ADE÷1540251000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷fiwjK844¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷31¬BC÷31¬BE÷35¬BG÷30¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷CSXfJSJA¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷106¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷32¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6kc3QSoU¬AD÷1540170000¬ADE÷1540170000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷zXa1xGpo¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷29¬BC÷25¬BE÷39¬BG÷22¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷lzlq1aNo¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷112¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bPcaR8WN¬AD÷1540166400¬ADE÷1540166400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷IFJUsxNN¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷17¬BC÷30¬BE÷33¬BG÷20¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷0v9ZtdxU¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷98¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KYbeSlHH¬AD÷1540162800¬ADE÷1540162800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷AkGMqbhB¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷120¬BA÷32¬BC÷24¬BE÷34¬BG÷30¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷vPKQrI7H¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷34¬BD÷34¬BF÷29¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xA9jTU1B¬AD÷1540159200¬ADE÷1540159200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷lzSDoKNb¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷111¬BA÷34¬BC÷26¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷WbHIpvw5¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷133¬BB÷24¬BD÷40¬BF÷28¬BH÷41¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O65nUAn5¬AD÷1540089000¬ADE÷1540089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷tAO5mtgn¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷115¬BA÷28¬BC÷34¬BE÷35¬BG÷18¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷zXN9n08h¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷31¬BD÷35¬BF÷32¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uq6rVjXb¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷Ist2tPoJ¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷22¬BC÷37¬BE÷38¬BG÷24¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷2JP1lMwt¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷108¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷32¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jg7vWWHh¬AD÷1540083600¬ADE÷1540083600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷pUsfroH6¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷30¬BC÷35¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷visbs5WC¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷91¬BB÷16¬BD÷33¬BF÷30¬BH÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YHCZWC2n¬AD÷1540081800¬ADE÷1540081800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷l2lop7nf¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷140¬BA÷37¬BC÷32¬BE÷28¬BG÷43¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷WQwjqR10¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷136¬BB÷46¬BD÷23¬BF÷30¬BH÷37¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rk1OPeeJ¬AD÷1540080000¬ADE÷1540080000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷d496ikfK¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷116¬BA÷27¬BC÷31¬BE÷26¬BG÷32¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷vTbBj99Q¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷25¬BD÷35¬BF÷25¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fRDVXhmt¬AD÷1540080000¬ADE÷1540080000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷txownTHs¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷112¬BA÷29¬BC÷23¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷ABksomXm¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷34¬BD÷38¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p4rLQytD¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷WQHKTo2D¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷101¬BA÷18¬BC÷30¬BE÷22¬BG÷31¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷pU52hVvE¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷31¬BD÷19¬BF÷27¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2ugGRHQ6¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷hzJGURn7¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷115¬BB÷32¬BD÷20¬BF÷34¬BH÷29¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷zaOBV7X0¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷30¬BC÷33¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OlfCScB0¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷2oQ3XT2l¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷132¬BA÷33¬BC÷34¬BE÷28¬BG÷37¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷d8P7WmIf¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷112¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2XrEq54r¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷MwurMUZi¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷113¬BA÷22¬BC÷32¬BE÷28¬BG÷31¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷G0vnLlkb¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷24¬BD÷33¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1540290958
114
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0C8vOfsT¬AD÷1540335600¬ADE÷1540335600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷2LbH3hqp¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷pplM2Cbj¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6go7JEkp¬AD÷1540339200¬ADE÷1540339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷OzmQ1WDd¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷Cjt8QFjc¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pppBIY4j¬AD÷1540342800¬ADE÷1540342800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷jsuCPZ53¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷Y5UGOgL9¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Cjxctxcc¬AD÷1540422000¬ADE÷1540422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷KMWSLi5S¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷OjylHBDq¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YawgsIsi¬AD÷1540422000¬ADE÷1540422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷n9YKNDzG¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷tWXOMXkM¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFR1udC3¬AD÷1540423800¬ADE÷1540423800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷2szhGVSk¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷d4ZeFkrd¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnXMsqZf¬AD÷1540423800¬ADE÷1540423800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷jJWbInZG¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷ptW2H6lN¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uV9wzsG¬AD÷1540425600¬ADE÷1540425600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷hW2pMLG8¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷M57lLuWE¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IV5vGR9¬AD÷1540425600¬ADE÷1540425600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷A7w0E9c2¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷Eu4tN112¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWTDxfdM¬AD÷1540427400¬ADE÷1540427400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷bVUH3D0s¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷tfKM2XFm¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8h0AyEBS¬AD÷1540431000¬ADE÷1540431000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷hUNQ1iVg¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷niNU0Bp0¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OotWiZk¬AD÷1540432800¬ADE÷1540432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷M9Fsb9UI¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷zD3PMh7J¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1nxXXJq¬AD÷1540432800¬ADE÷1540432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷rJGwakFC¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷QsMYaVa6¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRkpVBld¬AD÷1540434600¬ADE÷1540434600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷lG7TLCMP¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷fcpdHWUt¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNSWhFt3¬AD÷1540508400¬ADE÷1540508400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷6Fd7EUEa¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷lvnCDlU5¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWTSgeRd¬AD÷1540508400¬ADE÷1540508400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷SOc3FAag¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷Ymq0Gjpm¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdXzhZe9¬AD÷1540512000¬ADE÷1540512000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷2sjGC8qC¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷d4kKBSbI¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mWvigBF¬AD÷1540521000¬ADE÷1540521000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷zelOAnEO¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷CCX6ZVjP¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1540290958
1182
FlashScore.in NBA 2018/2019 page offers the latest scores from NBA 2018/2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBA 2018/2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBA match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.