NBA 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball USA

NBA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hnyfTki7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0010000000001000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷j7vaAjcp¬AD÷1570165200¬ADE÷1570165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷Qc2fjIV1¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷S2twF182¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mG4LvOD¬AD÷1570195800¬ADE÷1570195800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷UBQ1T5UA¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷82P5SPqH¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FkOCnKD¬AD÷1570282200¬ADE÷1570282200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷MoNgVRab¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷0xMcUoF4¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKFtcBAM¬AD÷1570320000¬ADE÷1570320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷GEa8qhaM¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷xO04pYqG¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVWwdVPS¬AD÷1570321800¬ADE÷1570321800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷pl4CrCES¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷ncjvvWMq¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jg7GUKl¬AD÷1570399200¬ADE÷1570399200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷dUKSGSp5¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷AXOWFn0B¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvJ5ikYq¬AD÷1570489200¬ADE÷1570489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷ULuqwjxj¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷S6bnxAid¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7XFDW0k¬AD÷1570489200¬ADE÷1570489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷nL6iozKo¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷QB5epfZi¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsnJCjGe¬AD÷1570491000¬ADE÷1570491000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷KY4aqElb¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷Yy93rY34¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1I9j9mj¬AD÷1570492800¬ADE÷1570492800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷K0oYaDq3¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷tAnU0gUd¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4K7yMjcR¬AD÷1570528800¬ADE÷1570528800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷SlTBKAot¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷6uSFJU0n¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5MDkT2d¬AD÷1570577400¬ADE÷1570577400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷xxtwaXb9¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷GSvsbiEF¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDJCJIhQ¬AD÷1570579200¬ADE÷1570579200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷Kt5tMNMp¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷bX3pLsxi¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYVLd9eB¬AD÷1570586400¬ADE÷1570586400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷Y7ZH4wtc¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷CbYL3ce3¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYpNBAV1¬AD÷1570588200¬ADE÷1570588200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷G0b8shJA¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷ficCtCYG¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1295
Settings
FlashScore.in NBA 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from NBA 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBA 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBA match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!