NBA 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball USA

NBA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jcwZRuUC¬AD÷1573439400¬ADE÷1573439400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573448458¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷EmzGrTvI¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷104¬BA÷30¬BC÷30¬BE÷18¬BG÷26¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷folpR09p¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EHkSQaWi¬AD÷1573437600¬ADE÷1573437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573447690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷EZGy9DIs¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷124¬AT÷107¬BI÷17¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷32¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷8dGu8XXm¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷113¬AU÷107¬BJ÷6¬BB÷21¬BD÷23¬BF÷31¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zRjORuHo¬AD÷1573434000¬ADE÷1573434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573442197¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷KYb3RLY8¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷138¬BA÷37¬BC÷31¬BE÷38¬BG÷32¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷2cl8QulF¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷112¬BB÷30¬BD÷20¬BF÷30¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nBct3dvo¬AD÷1573432200¬ADE÷1573432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573440945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷EyCH3It2¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷87¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷tr0aS1J2¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷31¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AozDKO9I¬AD÷1573430400¬ADE÷1573430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573439155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷hMN85vCk¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷119¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬BE÷24¬BG÷39¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷zoDD4bRe¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷21¬BD÷29¬BF÷37¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EJt4Mpu6¬AD÷1573426800¬ADE÷1573426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573434394¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷QBwUCMJF¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷102¬BA÷33¬BC÷27¬BE÷17¬BG÷25¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷rmYYBtZL¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷29¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SMp8L4fC¬AD÷1573426800¬ADE÷1573426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573434881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷MwXxB0lS¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷33¬BC÷20¬BE÷35¬BG÷26¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷vJJ46Kdq¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷106¬BB÷24¬BD÷34¬BF÷23¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kds0NQPa¬AD÷1573417800¬ADE÷1573417800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573427815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷hbuMErk3¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AZ÷0¬AG÷98¬AT÷90¬BI÷8¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷13¬BG÷26¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷nLvQD249¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷100¬AU÷90¬BJ÷10¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷27¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fRbPnem¬AD÷1573347600¬ADE÷1573347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573356012¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷WhfRh1Sq¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷94¬BA÷27¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷27¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷0SbViLsj¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬BF÷36¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6rdO6Ag¬AD÷1573347600¬ADE÷1573347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573355793¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷tOyIFOZd¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷138¬BB÷31¬BD÷37¬BF÷36¬BH÷34¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷vJcZjucd¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷122¬BA÷34¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3SfQSus¬AD÷1573347600¬ADE÷1573347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573355967¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷nLIfbN4M¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷36¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷Uq8acsKS¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷108¬BB÷27¬BD÷16¬BF÷41¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CQ6GvJDI¬AD÷1573344000¬ADE÷1573344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573353636¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷KMIdicNk¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷110¬BA÷28¬BC÷33¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷2o81jHxd¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷33¬BD÷22¬BF÷26¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jLyPVlIJ¬AD÷1573336800¬ADE÷1573336800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573345773¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷YHEja3kG¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷135¬BB÷39¬BD÷33¬BF÷32¬BH÷31¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷veFn0qzA¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷115¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬BE÷37¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lGct75uJ¬AD÷1573270200¬ADE÷1573270200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573278923¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷Yspn255c¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷28¬BC÷20¬BE÷30¬BG÷17¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷04Gr1PK3¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷80¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GbD7tuq6¬AD÷1573268400¬ADE÷1573268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573277501¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷UyCPbuVF¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷115¬BA÷20¬BC÷29¬BE÷37¬BG÷29¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷AmTMcapM¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷26¬BD÷28¬BF÷35¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tjfY8RA6¬AD÷1573264800¬ADE÷1573264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573273422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷tlc0v2Dj¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷18¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷35¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷fior3oji¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷97¬BB÷24¬BD÷33¬BF÷27¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2aeU97e0¬AD÷1573264800¬ADE÷1573264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573274801¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷M3GTqOkT¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷Spgdurbp¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷100¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷39¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kz6PAmtf¬AD÷1573263000¬ADE÷1573263000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573271979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷EwDLopLG¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷102¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷22¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷rDHPp4zN¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷36¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷802LBTQm¬AD÷1573261200¬ADE÷1573261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573271526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷hOOCm6j4¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷125¬AT÷110¬BI÷15¬BA÷29¬BC÷31¬BE÷20¬BG÷30¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷zmEHnQ5A¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷119¬AU÷110¬BJ÷9¬BB÷31¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08pMUspf¬AD÷1573261200¬ADE÷1573261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573269912¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷bipilXAt¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷104¬BA÷30¬BC÷23¬BE÷22¬BG÷29¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷hEqemiQn¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷30¬BD÷45¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ew3HC9Bs¬AD÷1573259400¬ADE÷1573259400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573267608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷nRL4kSLi¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷109¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷36¬BG÷26¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷tlL8lnyb¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CUGkHk3Q¬AD÷1573257600¬ADE÷1573257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573266359¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷WIwIROTp¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷27¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷8zN0j86o¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷106¬BB÷35¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G2NtJBYD¬AD÷1573257600¬ADE÷1573257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573265931¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷vLbwZ6yB¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷33¬BG÷34¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷MqlrYQjH¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷86¬BB÷15¬BD÷33¬BF÷30¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fgMpIVmK¬AD÷1573257600¬ADE÷1573257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573266599¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷zmhnXp6N¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷100¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷32¬BG÷16¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷U9ijW4LT¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷30¬BD÷37¬BF÷21¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~
204
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dtuXPJob¬AD÷1573516800¬ADE÷1573516800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573521941¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷nmFq7imf¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷81¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷30¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷4O9l6B20¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷90¬BB÷41¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fRczPw14¬AD÷1573518600¬ADE÷1573518600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573522683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷rF8h5VH6¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷54¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷xx8d4kXC¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷54¬BB÷21¬BD÷33¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SvdrNHVG¬AD÷1573518600¬ADE÷1573518600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573522491¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷GI3nRCvQ¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷54¬BA÷22¬BC÷32¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷8AeEMWns¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷57¬BB÷35¬BD÷22¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷llcvOcGA¬AD÷1573520400¬ADE÷1573520400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573522430¬BX÷6¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷zNQa39nJ¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷37¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷xS4rShPJ¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷43¬BB÷30¬BD÷13¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pGjmMyoN¬AD÷1573529400¬ADE÷1573529400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷n1fILj2m¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷UPqNKAHg¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UmxwRaqJ¬AD÷1573529400¬ADE÷1573529400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷8lhlQKOj¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷MitWl41i¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷O6kiLe0T¬AD÷1573603200¬ADE÷1573603200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷rTmRJUWa¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷xjmVIln6¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tnxJGF8p¬AD÷1573603200¬ADE÷1573603200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷GtnZH81C¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷dh3WGSGI¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fktNFZNj¬AD÷1573605000¬ADE÷1573605000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷lnjIvW8P¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷zq2zGnWO¬WU÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfK5vJ0i¬AD÷1573606800¬ADE÷1573606800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷Q7spzjHt¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷8WWlZ9Wn¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rBIDxcV3¬AD÷1573610400¬ADE÷1573610400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷xCO5VRVB¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷fmZ0W7G5¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1HHyHpA¬AD÷1573610400¬ADE÷1573610400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷lnS9UooI¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷r9RDT50O¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoJ9wwGc¬AD÷1573610400¬ADE÷1573610400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷nNVhYTog¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷GdzcXm1a¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4Q6Mzy0G¬AD÷1573614000¬ADE÷1573614000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷MaQHSPFU¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷MZdOm9ot¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CjAUYEUS¬AD÷1573689600¬ADE÷1573689600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷8jazo7Vb¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷jFlupRp5¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITAQZfFM¬AD÷1573689600¬ADE÷1573689600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷0QeSnT0n¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷fmeWomGh¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaddUYxp¬AD÷1573691400¬ADE÷1573691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷U5mqqo0B¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷Ot2nr5FH¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wzi1Thhj¬AD÷1573691400¬ADE÷1573691400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷2X0jsPUN¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷pdjetqpU¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARk5SC7d¬AD÷1573693200¬ADE÷1573693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷MHsNy3ho¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷zLV40nVo¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUwmidpc¬AD÷1573700400¬ADE÷1573700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷EBU8a6ph¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷WnPDbQab¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhGLkqMJ¬AD÷1573700400¬ADE÷1573700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷0ruzlOGc¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷IJZvmrW3¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1091
Settings
FlashScore.in NBA 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from NBA 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBA 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBA match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!