CBI 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball USA CBI2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZEE÷4nNKlKo9¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q54RpqnM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBbO3SSG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cbi/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0090000000186000CBI 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Op8R7iXk¬AD÷1553043600¬ADE÷1553043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Valley State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Valley State¬JA÷f5lgrMK9¬WU÷utah-valley-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷CS Northridge¬JB÷88hcstzG¬WV÷cs-northridge¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~~
3
1553059242
1
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZEE÷4nNKlKo9¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q54RpqnM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBbO3SSG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cbi/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0090000000186000CBI 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷C6lMTYg9¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown¬JA÷Ay1QtU02¬WU÷brown¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB¬JB÷lSaUulG8¬WV÷uab¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KICeDD9S¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coastal Carolina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina¬JA÷trbaMvbj¬WU÷coastal-carolina¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷Howard¬JB÷KYd3LbDd¬WV÷howard-bison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ji0DVfPd¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Longwood¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longwood¬JA÷MFYXzvDq¬WU÷longwood¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Miss¬JB÷06XyzbSk¬WV÷southern-miss¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMIM8XHq¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Florida¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷Yk0pprjc¬WU÷south-florida-bulls¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stony Brook¬JB÷Ctalq253¬WV÷stony-brook¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QeDiEgfM¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Virginia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬JA÷McHSR0zT¬WU÷west-virginia¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Canyon¬JB÷bJ8fNKrp¬WV÷grand-canyon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y7V6Bnd¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DePaul¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷DePaul¬JA÷2Vi1t0kM¬WU÷depaul-blue-demons¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬JB÷tMj5uK4S¬WV÷central-michigan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsaHUEv3¬AD÷1553133600¬ADE÷1553133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷California Baptist¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷California Baptist¬JA÷fTWuZHsd¬WU÷california-baptist¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola Marymnt¬JB÷63zpYyc2¬WV÷loyola-marymnt¬AN÷n¬~
3
1553059242
7
FlashScore.in CBI 2019 page offers the latest scores from CBI 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides CBI 2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also CBI match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!