NCAA 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball USA

NCAA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷jPojkLXK¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SlLPm2s5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GK2gJvoo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_jPojkLXK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0060000000001000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hfJlKTFe¬AD÷1583983800¬ADE÷1583983800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado¬JA÷nTLCAkSl¬WU÷colorado¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington State¬JB÷QJKG99se¬WV÷washington-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬~AA÷bPRclU8h¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷4fmkPlxr¬WU÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷UTE¬AF÷UTEP¬JB÷rongO8il¬WV÷utep¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬~AA÷rwiYRYP2¬AD÷1583976600¬ADE÷1583976600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Peters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷St. Peters¬JA÷ChtSGjhl¬WU÷st-peters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷ION¬AF÷Iona¬JB÷tSpWFA7f¬WV÷iona-gaels¬AH÷54¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷QBTkjjvt¬AD÷1583976600¬ADE÷1583976600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UAB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UAB¬AE÷UAB¬JA÷QsN9qJNd¬WU÷uab¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬WN÷UTS¬AF÷UTSA Roadrunners¬JB÷4YLDrww3¬WV÷utsa-roadrunners¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬~AA÷42SgkAgn¬AD÷1583976600¬ADE÷1583976600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xavier¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XAV¬AE÷Xavier¬JA÷beLHsch9¬WU÷xavier-musketeers¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷DePaul¬JB÷CbPLtH7F¬WV÷depaul-blue-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬~AA÷thVKhUsl¬AD÷1583974800¬ADE÷1583974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas¬JA÷COx4T1DN¬WU÷arkansas-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanderbilt¬JB÷6ox8SLST¬WV÷vanderbilt-commodores¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬~AA÷bXJpL90k¬AD÷1583974800¬ADE÷1583974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanford¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬JA÷GpVtGB4R¬WU÷stanford-cardinal¬AG÷51¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California¬JB÷IgH8BVCr¬WV÷california-golden-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬~AA÷MTkxRhu9¬AD÷1583974800¬ADE÷1583974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse¬JA÷KIqzFUM0¬WU÷syracuse-orange¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷EuqvElx7¬WV÷north-carolina¬AH÷53¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬~AA÷hSYOilcf¬AD÷1583974800¬ADE÷1583974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TCU¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TCU¬AE÷TCU¬JA÷8fOZNuyo¬WU÷tcu¬AG÷49¬BA÷0¬BC÷18¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas State¬JB÷z1CHnPDo¬WV÷kansas-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷53¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬~AA÷fgGh7myE¬AD÷1583973000¬ADE÷1583973000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lamar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lamar¬JA÷jeiB4H0i¬WU÷lamar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷MCN¬AF÷Mcneese State¬JB÷4beF3yGc¬WV÷mcneese-state¬AH÷59¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬~AA÷fNcj3km2¬AD÷1583973000¬ADE÷1583973000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷N. Carolina A&T¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷N. Carolina A&T¬JA÷GMfdMCUQ¬WU÷n-carolina-a-t¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷Howard¬JB÷Y1sOHWxr¬WV÷howard-bison¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬~AA÷KtLtMkoq¬AD÷1583972700¬ADE÷1583972700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana¬JA÷8KRYHXZE¬WU÷indiana-hoosiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷NEB¬AF÷Nebraska¬JB÷MNVxHikL¬WV÷nebraska-cornhuskers¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬~AA÷pdANqygd¬AD÷1583971200¬ADE÷1583971200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State¬JA÷fHH9YIV7¬WU÷texas-state-bobcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷APP¬AF÷Appalachian State¬JB÷rXAic288¬WV÷appalachian-state¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~AA÷4W1CwIGG¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colgate¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colgate¬JA÷z7TQJg52¬WU÷colgate-raiders¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston University¬JB÷EcSUIDK8¬WV÷boston-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬~AA÷QycqV68U¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Intl¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Intl¬JA÷byVNLFVk¬WU÷florida-intl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬JB÷xSTRKZpd¬WV÷rice-owls¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬~AA÷nobuWngO¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgetown¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgetown¬JA÷ULvhRy8S¬WU÷georgetown¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷20¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷St. John's (N.Y.)¬JB÷4EVJMeGq¬WV÷st-johns-red-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~AA÷YL6JpHwj¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia State¬JA÷M3J1zu1e¬WU÷georgia-state¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Southern¬JB÷GQI5ZbG1¬WV÷georgia-southern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬~AA÷bTuGgASs¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notre Dame¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame¬JA÷4bZeVNrB¬WU÷notre-dame¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College¬JB÷bLYaUsbH¬WV÷boston-college¬AH÷58¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬~AA÷dKglbjKQ¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬JA÷dYVmXqEb¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa State¬JB÷Q7zhW3T4¬WV÷iowa-state¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬~AA÷hObyXSwI¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Old Dominion¬JA÷d8tpTcwG¬WU÷old-dominion¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷24¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Atlantic¬JB÷zaulSHhM¬WV÷florida-atlantic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬~AA÷SpkpaW4K¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ole Miss¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Ole Miss¬JA÷OKXuZ5qn¬WU÷ole-miss-rebels¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia¬JB÷IsXqYPbh¬WV÷georgia-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷GWbn4VXe¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siena¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Siena¬JA÷APilOYaE¬WU÷siena-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manhattan¬JB÷4nihNhFK¬WV÷manhattan¬AH÷49¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬~AA÷Qu38vb1A¬AD÷1583964000¬ADE÷1583964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷U9tudjDe¬WU÷minnesota-golden-gophers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwestern¬JB÷80uqeAS1¬WV÷northwestern-wildcats¬AH÷57¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬~AA÷Y79s5BIk¬AD÷1583964000¬ADE÷1583964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷N. Carolina Central¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷N. Carolina Central¬JA÷rJa20V77¬WU÷n-carolina-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷0¬BC÷45¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware State¬JB÷WYhpPEp8¬WV÷delaware-state¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬~AA÷lfjt0CkE¬AD÷1583964000¬ADE÷1583964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northwestern St.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwestern St.¬JA÷zPhWE2bU¬WU÷northwestern-st¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M-CC¬JB÷CpUyznUu¬WV÷texas-a-m-cc¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬~AA÷f1AHr4bD¬AD÷1583962200¬ADE÷1583962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona¬JA÷b14PtE8p¬WU÷arizona-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington¬JB÷xh3TuYNj¬WV÷washington-huskies¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷4MWlMQsj¬AD÷1583958600¬ADE÷1583958600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬JA÷6gEIB5RO¬WU÷northern-arizona¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho State¬JB÷Ya20zk4P¬WV÷idaho-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷20¬~AA÷tleXX8OB¬AD÷1583955000¬ADE÷1583955000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷George Washington¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷George Washington¬JA÷lrwxVJ83¬WU÷george-washington¬AG÷52¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fordham¬JB÷SYytUwO9¬WV÷fordham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷WI34uvn4¬AD÷1583953200¬ADE÷1583953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State¬JA÷MqwXcCrq¬WU÷oregon-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Utes¬JB÷zmsycWck¬WV÷utah-utes¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬~AA÷K45w6i3q¬AD÷1583949600¬ADE÷1583949600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NC State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷NC State¬JA÷A51f2iwe¬WU÷nc-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷4S0b1Bh1¬WV÷pittsburgh-panthers¬AH÷58¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬~AA÷ddXpN6Sq¬AD÷1583949600¬ADE÷1583949600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Utah¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Utah¬JA÷YuGADRdC¬WU÷southern-utah¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷S2FECoCI¬WV÷idaho-vandals¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~AA÷bP5SYl95¬AD÷1583946000¬ADE÷1583946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷George Mason¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷George Mason¬JA÷tIZTWuvi¬WU÷george-mason¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Josephs¬JB÷fLwYVagc¬WV÷saint-josephs¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬~AA÷nkCcyTCD¬AD÷1583942400¬ADE÷1583942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬JA÷SbkOGOTH¬WU÷clemson¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (FL)¬JB÷dYgSFrqO¬WV÷miami-fl¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬~AA÷fmoJRnKS¬AD÷1583940600¬ADE÷1583940600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Weber State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEB¬AE÷Weber State¬JA÷QFC2FmSa¬WU÷weber-state¬AG÷54¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento State¬JB÷KxC6E7s6¬WV÷sacramento-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬~AA÷tCeHYywR¬AD÷1583888400¬ADE÷1583888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gonzaga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GON¬AE÷Gonzaga¬JA÷fgwWjwxM¬WU÷gonzaga-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷St. Marys (CA)¬JB÷8dszjciS¬WV÷st-marys-ca¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬~AA÷lEtt17hb¬AD÷1583888400¬ADE÷1583888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jackson State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jackson State¬JA÷rqNDmPKa¬WU÷jackson-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷Alcorn State¬JB÷x6MHnqz6¬WV÷alcorn-state¬AH÷52¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷lYj0yPIj¬AD÷1583888400¬ADE÷1583888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara¬JA÷Cfa0VuT4¬WU÷niagara-purple-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marist¬JB÷job4UarB¬WV÷marist-red-foxes¬AH÷54¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬~AA÷pt0xUeor¬AD÷1583888400¬ADE÷1583888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Dakota St¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Dakota St¬JA÷QyU1oHaq¬WU÷north-dakota-st¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷0¬BC÷49¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Dakota¬JB÷4SS5pyFk¬WV÷north-dakota¬AH÷53¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬~AA÷zVndx53p¬AD÷1583886600¬ADE÷1583886600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina St¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina St¬JA÷6cdhX1bh¬WU÷south-carolina-st¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷Howard¬JB÷IXadWLDb¬WV÷howard-bison¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬~AA÷Wxny2mwh¬AD÷1583886600¬ADE÷1583886600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Univ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Univ.¬JA÷dSO5kojm¬WU÷southern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama State¬JB÷4hO9l55g¬WV÷alabama-state¬AH÷53¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬~AA÷hnmX2TNo¬AD÷1583886600¬ADE÷1583886600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Southern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Southern¬JA÷0dwze7SP¬WU÷texas-southern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grambling St.¬JB÷IyQ1jRzs¬WV÷grambling-st¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬~AA÷8bc9zb8E¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hofstra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOF¬AE÷Hofstra¬JA÷lERGfLxc¬WU÷hofstra-pride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northeastern¬JB÷S4QKguh3¬WV÷northeastern-huskies¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬~AA÷UmATtoeT¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ION¬AE÷Iona¬JA÷YqbpZNTu¬WU÷iona-gaels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canisius¬JB÷CzclYsqn¬WV÷canisius¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬~AA÷2LdDZHNK¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Kentucky¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOK¬AE÷Northern Kentucky¬JA÷MuuOha79¬WU÷northern-kentucky¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois (Chi.)¬JB÷0WwSiJMF¬WV÷illinois-chi¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬~AA÷MBGi54WH¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Robert Morris¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROB¬AE÷Robert Morris¬JA÷6me0USuR¬WU÷robert-morris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷St. Francis (PA)¬JB÷bumSPnlr¬WV÷st-francis-pa¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~AA÷KMhluBDl¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stony Brook¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stony Brook¬JA÷bs0i2PEO¬WU÷stony-brook¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷19¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬JB÷CplZQ8iP¬WV÷hartford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬~AA÷0Y9ovVSf¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vermont¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vermont¬JA÷Egz1MSat¬WU÷vermont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷UMB¬AF÷UMBC Retrievers¬JB÷8Ul4LnFn¬WV÷umbc-retrievers¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷Yo8gx9c7¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia Tech¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia Tech¬JA÷foiGIpa5¬WU÷virginia-tech¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷l8jKH4EB¬WV÷north-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬~AA÷GABDqpq7¬AD÷1583879400¬ADE÷1583879400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prairie View A&M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prairie View A&M¬JA÷SIDgnzoN¬WU÷prairie-view-a-m¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama A&M¬JB÷69Ccof0T¬WV÷alabama-a-m¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬~AA÷jcBPsRuN¬AD÷1583877600¬ADE÷1583877600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware State¬JA÷rLIzFKrO¬WU÷delaware-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Md.-East. Shore¬JB÷MBHvEvbU¬WV÷md-eastern-shore¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬~AA÷MN6Lr7QG¬AD÷1583874000¬ADE÷1583874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fairfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairfield¬JA÷zeFSGtEB¬WU÷fairfield-stags¬AG÷43¬BA÷0¬BC÷19¬BE÷0¬BG÷24¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manhattan¬JB÷lbJWF0TH¬WV÷manhattan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷19¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~AA÷vP8kwkr1¬AD÷1583872200¬ADE÷1583872200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wake Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake Forest¬JA÷nLm8K6Uh¬WU÷wake-forest¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷trmCJQqa¬WV÷pittsburgh-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬~
5760
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in NCAA 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from NCAA 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NCAA 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NCAA match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!