NBA G League 2018/2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball USA NBA G League2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4GNi5xCE¬AD÷1547600400¬ADE÷1547600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷KWgeauBR¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷106¬BA÷23¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷37¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷MutNfaJr¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷26¬BH÷37¬~AA÷nuDd4dRK¬AD÷1547600400¬ADE÷1547600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷l2CJgJYl¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AG÷105¬BA÷29¬BC÷34¬BE÷16¬BG÷26¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷ShBNhwle¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷38¬BH÷20¬~AA÷QPOm6Id8¬AD÷1547596800¬ADE÷1547596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷C6jm11tF¬WU÷canton-charge¬AG÷92¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷Q9fi0LeL¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷34¬BD÷17¬BF÷32¬BH÷23¬~AA÷xAV5sZJ7¬AD÷1547568000¬ADE÷1547568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷ji2v3NB2¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷29¬BC÷37¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷Us1r2sR8¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AH÷105¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷30¬~AA÷bJW1rF41¬AD÷1547517600¬ADE÷1547517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷OpAhuKJe¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷30¬BC÷41¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷2y9dvvZ1¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷113¬BB÷24¬BD÷21¬BF÷29¬BH÷39¬~AA÷Gfscqeke¬AD÷1547510400¬ADE÷1547510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷tMKmt04k¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷90¬BB÷16¬BD÷30¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷UoHqstkq¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬~AA÷4Kwgpyzk¬AD÷1547420400¬ADE÷1547420400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷YFVDn2RL¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷34¬BC÷29¬BE÷22¬BG÷34¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷C6UHoMtS¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷107¬BB÷28¬BD÷28¬BF÷27¬BH÷24¬~AA÷AcvkoHKr¬AD÷1547416800¬ADE÷1547416800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷xlx5lOd9¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷108¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷32¬BG÷27¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷Gvy9mrCF¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬BF÷24¬BH÷36¬~AA÷YXGL2qjG¬AD÷1547413200¬ADE÷1547413200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷rRx1k4s3¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷109¬BB÷17¬BD÷28¬BF÷31¬BH÷33¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷UNYdjpSd¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷35¬BG÷29¬~AA÷GdMG3PzA¬AD÷1547406000¬ADE÷1547406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷lSeAStzj¬WU÷raptors¬AG÷113¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷26¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷SIfER0kd¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷40¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬~AA÷SztMsrEj¬AD÷1547341200¬ADE÷1547341200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷EoPEw7ri¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷32¬BC÷30¬BE÷30¬BG÷28¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷hxOIxRcc¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷103¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷33¬BH÷25¬~AA÷UuK46Rji¬AD÷1547341200¬ADE÷1547341200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷ADINyoD3¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷91¬BA÷27¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷18¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷l4HRz5S9¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷13¬~AA÷x6NC45L3¬AD÷1547341200¬ADE÷1547341200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷vgAvY2CS¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷115¬AT÷113¬BI÷2¬BA÷25¬BC÷31¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷t2d6TMKq¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷122¬AU÷113¬BJ÷9¬BB÷32¬BD÷23¬BF÷30¬BH÷28¬~AA÷rqO85o6c¬AD÷1547341200¬ADE÷1547341200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷rRGVZOsG¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AG÷96¬BA÷14¬BC÷36¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷dUKZYrcM¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷36¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷36¬~AA÷I1fjm4jT¬AD÷1547337600¬ADE÷1547337600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷r95eYB6B¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷34¬BG÷27¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷Ma4aXVLH¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷106¬BB÷30¬BD÷17¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬~AA÷lpsIrObp¬AD÷1547337600¬ADE÷1547337600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷2cITF3jp¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AG÷99¬BA÷24¬BC÷27¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷0ryXEN5j¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷29¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷35¬~AA÷vBenlpyN¬AD÷1547262000¬ADE÷1547262000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷zq2mzYya¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷34¬BC÷31¬BE÷36¬BG÷26¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷EZ0iZii5¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷111¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷33¬BH÷24¬~AA÷lM2Zjni4¬AD÷1547254800¬ADE÷1547254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷2ZVVZ3QI¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷31¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷30¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷tQUZYNuP¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷116¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷25¬BH÷28¬~AA÷rq2wj66A¬AD÷1547254800¬ADE÷1547254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷roN8sGqP¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷29¬BC÷33¬BE÷25¬BG÷36¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷pf9zwzht¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷98¬BB÷18¬BD÷29¬BF÷21¬BH÷30¬~AA÷dn6skQLG¬AD÷1547254800¬ADE÷1547254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷vH8vxf7n¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷32¬BC÷27¬BE÷29¬BG÷36¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷hKCryEMh¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AH÷101¬BB÷26¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷18¬~AA÷hf9Qh8Mi¬AD÷1547251200¬ADE÷1547251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷CpwJx6t0¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷119¬BB÷29¬BD÷35¬BF÷33¬BH÷22¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷YgvFwnRg¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷38¬BG÷33¬~AA÷AV3ViSyb¬AD÷1547251200¬ADE÷1547251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷f9SNyQe6¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷33¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷28¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷8CWRzpBC¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷100¬BB÷20¬BD÷27¬BF÷27¬BH÷26¬~~
3
1547613355
342
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0rH03GtR¬AD÷1547654400¬ADE÷1547654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷MFARic31¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷zJEVjHI7¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IN3Sbzkr¬AD÷1547659800¬ADE÷1547659800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷GEiIEKAE¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷xOhEF0e8¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dE2Wcf4l¬AD÷1547685000¬ADE÷1547685000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷pldMDvQK¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷OveQCbuR¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzZSdEJf¬AD÷1547686800¬ADE÷1547686800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷ULXh8Imr¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷tdyc7x3l¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RXWeYY0¬AD÷1547690400¬ADE÷1547690400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷zJz16dIf¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷E9Z45GX0¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlXzehl7¬AD÷1547694000¬ADE÷1547694000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷WpU94zm7¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷AyTD3f2D¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiyufC3D¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷OvHeSwuE¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷zHqPAB9t¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdFNIetE¬AD÷1547780400¬ADE÷1547780400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷IuZT9VOn¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷dWXX8kvg¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmERHFeK¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷4dXy89ga¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷rmWu7T85¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMIVGZAQ¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷QBLp6mOB¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷vFPl57wI¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MV4cCgJs¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷YyPh4RhO¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷CSNd3o8U¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ff2BDYm¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷C2f3OUwt¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷jgg7Nlgn¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUc6AXmf¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷pGhBM88h¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷r1BELSNb¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AicA9i30¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷QP0JKnw5¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷4GaNJ6hB¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrdE8BI6¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷Ct3VHpNN¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷Yk4RIQ7H¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JjJ7VXC¬AD÷1547861400¬ADE÷1547861400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷f5hzH4xU¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷WQq2COpo¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAkN6kmJ¬AD÷1547866800¬ADE÷1547866800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷pUXqy8No¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷OKWmzSxh¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDw5VYPJ¬AD÷1547924400¬ADE÷1547924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷rNnkY574¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷4WmoZohb¬WU÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcKyQCms¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷YBu2V3iN¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷C2v6UN6T¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlJuPW2m¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷4fWXPsFp¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷roVyP1Uj¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EIqOjIg¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷pj9Kmo7i¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷dQCOn5Mc¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGs9UhuQ¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷xpngXPMA¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷jmjcWqxH¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5HmNAXa¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷jmCSoPy4¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷UwBWpqiA¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QT6hMUn6¬AD÷1547946000¬ADE÷1547946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷nF5yp36G¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷Q54uqNLM¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXAdLl2C¬AD÷1547946000¬ADE÷1547946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷KS3qrsyT¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷dleBw1qp¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgA0K8HI¬AD÷1547949600¬ADE÷1547949600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷vDpGxLbj¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷I3qKyuEd¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp94JSWO¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷WKn10Ojc¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷ABo5ar63¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1547613355
333
FlashScore.in NBA G League 2018/2019 page offers the latest scores from NBA G League 2018/2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBA G League 2018/2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBA G League match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!