NBA G League 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CIEF91Of¬AD÷1582426800¬ADE÷1582426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582434725¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷f9Rv9juI¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷105¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷OrWr8AfO¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷33¬~AA÷rqABAs9l¬AD÷1582421400¬ADE÷1582421400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582429225¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷GISzAWPB¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷19¬BD÷35¬BF÷31¬BH÷31¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷MeTWACA5¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷113¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬~AA÷4hB7BNgr¬AD÷1582419600¬ADE÷1582419600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582426980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷EVPOCYug¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷44¬BC÷30¬BE÷31¬BG÷22¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷8hPSBhea¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷105¬BB÷39¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷20¬~AA÷p8UzHqWK¬AD÷1582416000¬ADE÷1582416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582424203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷C2i7fiQO¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AG÷124¬BA÷32¬BC÷35¬BE÷23¬BG÷34¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷Q5ukJz3P¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷133¬BB÷30¬BD÷37¬BF÷25¬BH÷41¬~AA÷bBYvG3oR¬AD÷1582416000¬ADE÷1582416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582423464¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷SERGEfBt¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷117¬BA÷20¬BC÷31¬BE÷37¬BG÷29¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷zuRKDEQn¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷28¬BD÷38¬BF÷25¬BH÷30¬~AA÷joVWHPGE¬AD÷1582412400¬ADE÷1582412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582419539¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷4xladDeC¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷30¬BG÷24¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷bam3eXAI¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷95¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷32¬~AA÷CfWSI518¬AD÷1582398000¬ADE÷1582398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582405439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷dCpibZQa¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷38¬BG÷25¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷Qokecgt6¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷109¬BB÷21¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬BH÷32¬~AA÷C2QifMO7¬AD÷1582335000¬ADE÷1582335000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582343065¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷Obnq0edm¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷132¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷46¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷ILomaFBg¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷124¬BB÷31¬BD÷31¬BF÷23¬BH÷39¬~AA÷tEn92pHR¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582337054¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷EXl4mICs¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AG÷115¬BA÷35¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷34¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷Mcl8nxSm¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷33¬BD÷34¬BF÷34¬BH÷30¬~AA÷rNYzb4Pr¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582336862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷0lmCodsf¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷32¬BC÷32¬BE÷29¬BG÷34¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷fBnGpGd0¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷104¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬~AA÷QoOucOvk¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582336467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷8EjKqzC6¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷110¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷2yjOrfRC¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷24¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷36¬~AA÷vkSqdrfe¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582337248¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷tSlSsEtJ¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AG÷84¬BA÷28¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬BG÷19¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷UsrA6cJJ¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷32¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷22¬~AA÷YBRme291¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582338029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷8YtE5HYP¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AG÷106¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷24¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷QDTu1yss¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷34¬BD÷27¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬~AA÷Cvr53Q1L¬AD÷1582254000¬ADE÷1582254000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582261519¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷I13YhvkK¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷CO2xhb4Q¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷90¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷29¬BH÷11¬~AA÷Ymq146nF¬AD÷1582248600¬ADE÷1582248600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582256856¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷4baUgKZD¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷124¬BB÷37¬BD÷31¬BF÷19¬BH÷37¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷jeBnVzcD¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷35¬BC÷23¬BE÷38¬BG÷32¬~AA÷jPgd5nX8¬AD÷1582243200¬ADE÷1582243200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582250045¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷rV7vXdS0¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷31¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷C4CrWGs7¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷100¬BB÷30¬BD÷32¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬~~
479
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷j9DJ8Lw1¬AD÷1582488000¬ADE÷1582488000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷2ZUn7U9U¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷ve6hSDut¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX2O7ug7¬AD÷1582488000¬ADE÷1582488000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷ph90QiAh¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷jV9dRXfn¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WILR6a8D¬AD÷1582489800¬ADE÷1582489800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷Or84PBPb¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷hIC8OVv5¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoXxEGFt¬AD÷1582495200¬ADE÷1582495200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷x8wp5svp¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷WUxl41gj¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNRsDzVn¬AD÷1582498800¬ADE÷1582498800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷ALyh3L8d¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷OxuZR4oc¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDQoCfpg¬AD÷1582588800¬ADE÷1582588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷2TwwRO03¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷djwsQrG9¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzQkBEaa¬AD÷1582599600¬ADE÷1582599600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷AgsoP2VF¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷4GtkOMpM¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwUgAYE5¬AD÷1582646400¬ADE÷1582646400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷r7ugNt0S¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷zaXKI08q¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82Jb9hUB¬AD÷1582648200¬ADE÷1582648200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷EkWOHKNk¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷8CVSGvwd¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngI28CqI¬AD÷1582675200¬ADE÷1582675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷KnZWFbh2¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷YkNEvrV2¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJH67WbO¬AD÷1582675200¬ADE÷1582675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷CtMIw2p9¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷tGQMxMaF¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9GA6jEU¬AD÷1582677000¬ADE÷1582677000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷K6PQytFL¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷ETOUz0UR¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXsHRZqt¬AD÷1582677000¬ADE÷1582677000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷jkGdWJxq¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷pCF0Vwhk¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CznLQgan¬AD÷1582678800¬ADE÷1582678800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷O2E4Uc7e¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷WSD8THM1¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6coPPDEh¬AD÷1582740000¬ADE÷1582740000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷QkmhyUu8¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷AJCCSyx8¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plpTOXTb¬AD÷1582761600¬ADE÷1582761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷vgidzleE¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷YFj0Z7AK¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PvYNiq5¬AD÷1582765200¬ADE÷1582765200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷C6k4YRPQ¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷4bsWToYs¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGwxNBbB¬AD÷1582767000¬ADE÷1582767000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷xCuvSP2f¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷rktzT5ml¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwwtMVDH¬AD÷1582772400¬ADE÷1582772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷zcbsRqI0¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷UJcoQ3X6¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~
192
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in NBA G League 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from NBA G League 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBA G League 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBA G League match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!