NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball USA

NBA Las Vegas Summer League
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WAsAr9L6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega039y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SGk9Pydh¬AD÷1563238800¬ADE÷1563238800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563245405¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷nRczmQxt¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷95¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷16¬BG÷23¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷QHdvnphn¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷92¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷30¬BH÷22¬~AA÷dGFcXp0s¬AD÷1563148800¬ADE÷1563148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563155641¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷ML7lTJeK¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷6¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷Gr7hSwBQ¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷77¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷11¬BH÷18¬~AA÷f7TVyRiQ¬AD÷1563141600¬ADE÷1563141600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563148022¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷6DP15G3D¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬AT÷81¬BI÷7¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬BE÷29¬BG÷15¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷rV8pUatE¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AZ÷0¬AH÷86¬AU÷81¬BJ÷5¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷25¬~AA÷GY73r7ym¬AD÷1563071400¬ADE÷1563071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563077534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷pKYcgyb9¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷82¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷OAX1heDF¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷31¬BG÷27¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jHgTrTzD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Y9IbqmMt¬AD÷1563069600¬ADE÷1563069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563075413¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷SrvgfHr3¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷19¬BC÷32¬BE÷28¬BG÷26¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷lhukecTd¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷96¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷30¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WAsAr9L6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega039y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bHRWmTDP¬AD÷1563064200¬ADE÷1563064200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563070747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷Mom3Xgyj¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷105¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷25¬BH÷32¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷zki7WDjd¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷85¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jHgTrTzD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6NvoQPLI¬AD÷1563062400¬ADE÷1563062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563068559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷4nbPvxqG¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷25¬BD÷16¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷rwcTwdbM¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷73¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷13¬BG÷16¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WAsAr9L6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega039y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lnptR56C¬AD÷1563057000¬ADE÷1563057000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563064326¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷8K4GtbE3¬WV÷miami-heat¬AZ÷0¬AH÷100¬AU÷98¬BJ÷2¬BB÷15¬BD÷24¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷MN8KuIT9¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷101¬AT÷98¬BI÷3¬BA÷27¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷31¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jHgTrTzD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AeoxSoi6¬AD÷1563055200¬ADE÷1563055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563061859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷z768rKqi¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷103¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷19¬BH÷33¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷Ec5Csvac¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷87¬BA÷23¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷15¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WAsAr9L6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega039y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GYoYSRy0¬AD÷1563049800¬ADE÷1563049800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563056575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷bkNPJz7j¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷88¬BA÷22¬BC÷15¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷KbOLKGip¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬BB÷19¬BD÷30¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jHgTrTzD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2VsUT7Mg¬AD÷1563048000¬ADE÷1563048000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563053933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷jqYkQxUM¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬BB÷31¬BD÷23¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷2JyfPdqT¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷74¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬~AA÷K6hPUm7m¬AD÷1562985000¬ADE÷1562985000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562991423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷UTqsSbaA¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷10¬BH÷20¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷8KroRIEG¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷72¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬BE÷24¬BG÷20¬~AA÷tGgLVTis¬AD÷1562983200¬ADE÷1562983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562989536¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷M3tZTKUc¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷99¬BB÷27¬BD÷16¬BF÷33¬BH÷23¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷0fuwTvp4¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷84¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷17¬BG÷17¬~AA÷AX6gzAqQ¬AD÷1562977800¬ADE÷1562977800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562983639¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷QymQVt0o¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷vuiUU0Fi¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷11¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬~AA÷Wt8kyjUJ¬AD÷1562976000¬ADE÷1562976000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562982773¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷z9yFOPhI¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷98¬AU÷93¬BJ÷5¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷22¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷CYbr7cNp¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷96¬AT÷93¬BI÷3¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷16¬~AA÷UyU6C6iJ¬AD÷1562970600¬ADE÷1562970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562977069¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷China¬JB÷G6LDQoO5¬WV÷china¬AH÷64¬BB÷13¬BD÷9¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷fcKHP5wC¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷32¬BG÷19¬~AA÷GYP2DnxD¬AD÷1562968800¬ADE÷1562968800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562975091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croatia¬JB÷8tI5S7gg¬WV÷croatia¬AH÷68¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬BF÷16¬BH÷17¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷MqM9RR8a¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷18¬BC÷15¬BE÷17¬BG÷19¬~AA÷MBQbESM6¬AD÷1562963400¬ADE÷1562963400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562970084¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷nRTdUTOt¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷31¬BH÷24¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷QHS0Tmvm¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷87¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬BE÷12¬BG÷18¬~AA÷rLRfF870¬AD÷1562961600¬ADE÷1562961600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562968591¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷fZyVY9GP¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷102¬BA÷22¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷GrwRZk1J¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷21¬~
82
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2019 page offers the latest scores from NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBA Las Vegas Summer League match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!