NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2018 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball USA NBA Las Vegas Summer League2018

NBA Las Vegas Summer League
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QuettZNp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OAwCqUz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000243000NBA Las Vega039y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nVaDXsXQ¬AD÷1531879200¬ADE÷1531879200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷WlKBDasp¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷73¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷ED9GCJdj¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷31¬BD÷19¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬~AA÷OEioHfH8¬AD÷1531794600¬ADE÷1531794600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷SbWqP2MU¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷19¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷28¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷fkplUfJu¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷92¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬~AA÷pOhsIz22¬AD÷1531787400¬ADE÷1531787400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷EeSuQr7O¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷109¬AU÷98¬BJ÷11¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷KYSyROiI¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷112¬AT÷98¬BI÷14¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬~AA÷QVTdfqer¬AD÷1531706400¬ADE÷1531706400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷KMEghMiS¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷12¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷Q3iMmt0q¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷73¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬~AA÷KliUbPnR¬AD÷1531699200¬ADE÷1531699200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷CdBofrNF¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷27¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷tWFkg2xM¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷80¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷17¬~AA÷tbhQa5XK¬AD÷1531692000¬ADE÷1531692000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷jsNxd4h3¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷24¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷Y5CseO79¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷68¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷4¬BH÷25¬~AA÷COmM0oIE¬AD÷1531684800¬ADE÷1531684800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷Q3VjY00d¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷33¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷v7JYdpwc¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷78¬BB÷14¬BD÷26¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬~AA÷0j7yfwT2¬AD÷1531621800¬ADE÷1531621800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷rciggjP7¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷31¬BE÷16¬BG÷16¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷p2VyIZ18¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷23¬BD÷30¬BF÷19¬BH÷20¬~AA÷vs6ugcr9¬AD÷1531614600¬ADE÷1531614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷OhUuHgHE¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷89¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷30¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷hSYqGDWK¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷11¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷24¬~AA÷Emn1Vgj2¬AD÷1531607400¬ADE÷1531607400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷x0loeCfe¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷13¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷WMmkfW91¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷72¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷15¬BH÷22¬~AA÷OnDDF8vs¬AD÷1531605600¬ADE÷1531605600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷S0spI86H¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬AU÷80¬BB÷17¬BJ÷7¬BD÷20¬BF÷28¬BH÷15¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷YwrtJliB¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷84¬AT÷80¬BA÷21¬BI÷4¬BC÷16¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬~AA÷xjHHESgm¬AD÷1531600200¬ADE÷1531600200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷6itlHSLN¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AG÷87¬BA÷20¬BC÷30¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷OSzgGnyU¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬~AA÷SGRsLUGJ¬AD÷1531598400¬ADE÷1531598400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷WEoPMWin¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷13¬BD÷27¬BF÷16¬BH÷16¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷0ljTLj7h¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷66¬BA÷23¬BC÷11¬BE÷11¬BG÷21¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷r17W4I0o¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OAwCqUz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000247000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WvoKoFzq¬AD÷1531535400¬ADE÷1531535400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷rJST5T8D¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷81¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷31¬BG÷12¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷dMGBUCoE¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷30¬~AA÷C8qecROC¬AD÷1531533600¬ADE÷1531533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷pKt5HyG6¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷19¬BC÷13¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷vst9GeVC¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷67¬BB÷14¬BD÷26¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬~AA÷UVbhjeSR¬AD÷1531528200¬ADE÷1531528200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷OGCS7kv1¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷20¬BG÷20¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷4STP69g7¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷85¬BB÷14¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷23¬~AA÷Iopib796¬AD÷1531526400¬ADE÷1531526400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷6Ts1IH00¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷26¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷v7B4Jcof¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷71¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷12¬BG÷16¬~AA÷n79miyDL¬AD÷1531521000¬ADE÷1531521000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷j3EK9B9l¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷13¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷pQDO8VOf¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷55¬BB÷13¬BD÷9¬BF÷19¬BH÷14¬~AA÷6Btmamf0¬AD÷1531519200¬ADE÷1531519200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷6gDdLJGs¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷29¬BC÷6¬BE÷25¬BG÷36¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷0GC0KwWm¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷92¬BB÷13¬BD÷21¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬~AA÷Y35qhHcF¬AD÷1531513800¬ADE÷1531513800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷WIXmFXoR¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷83¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷x0AGAifr¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷102¬BB÷27¬BD÷13¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬~AA÷Onir0Tvf¬AD÷1531512000¬ADE÷1531512000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷n9WPQugK¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷19¬BC÷33¬BE÷39¬BG÷25¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷UXLUPa8Q¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷79¬BB÷17¬BD÷24¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~
3
1553440523
82
fixtures
3
1553440523
0
FlashScore.in NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2018 page offers the latest scores from NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2018, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2018 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBA Las Vegas Summer League match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!