Champions League 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball Europe

Champions League
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷lKDKeTP5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fu1dssEU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷05Europe 006Europe0030000000165000Champions Le032cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~UD÷132136¬ZC÷lKDKeTP5¬UR÷¬UN÷Final¬UL÷4¬UF÷1¬US÷1569513600¬US÷1569772800¬~AA÷Ui69QU84¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬JA÷llg9oWlS¬WU÷benfica-lisboa¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donar Groningen¬JB÷Usyxsjcq¬WV÷donar-groningen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5Fb4vh2¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Bratislava¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Bratislava¬JA÷z9gNhmde¬WU÷inter-bratislava¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬JB÷hplSi7B1¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwMk60Nk¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KYI¬AF÷Kyiv Basket¬JB÷QZ3makJR¬WV÷kyiv-basket¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷rBEr0V3L¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGeEPlOA¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JB÷2eZquURe¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JA÷8YZutACk¬WU÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j175RAgb¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keravnos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Keravnos¬JA÷Gze1mhKF¬WU÷keravnos¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakken Bears¬JB÷Acf5nCZL¬WV÷bakken-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnNo7t8q¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sodertalje¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOD¬AE÷Sodertalje¬JA÷dfGz2iZ8¬WU÷sodertalje¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬JB÷4KFv1BlF¬WV÷balkan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjaIO8wH¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szombathely¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szombathely¬JA÷Gbwlvls2¬WU÷szombathely¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷I3HW2XJ2¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEGf5Kxd¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Z-Mobile Prishtina¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZMP¬AE÷Z-Mobile Prishtina¬JA÷2eeFf9Rr¬WU÷z-mobile-prishtina¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷dIfJgTtk¬WV÷sk-legia-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷483tTNU2¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakken Bears¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakken Bears¬JA÷WzmWjRQ7¬WU÷bakken-bears¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keravnos¬JB÷pvyEFA38¬WV÷keravnos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niecPuUR¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balkan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan¬JA÷WlS45Qu1¬WU÷balkan¬WN÷SOD¬AF÷Sodertalje¬JB÷QBR84pe7¬WV÷sodertalje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRegQLEL¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷zNYe7nBl¬WU÷csm-oradea¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szombathely¬JB÷IoO066Qf¬WV÷szombathely¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB7pSsp9¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Donar Groningen¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donar Groningen¬JA÷rPgHEUIE¬WU÷donar-groningen¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬JB÷QmqMDlYK¬WV÷benfica-lisboa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSzYIw7e¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷ETLNLoQs¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Bratislava¬JB÷dhBSK5ul¬WV÷inter-bratislava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0sPKaxq¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷42QC34AD¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JB÷4fWmSmmE¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOWTJJik¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬JA÷roViR72K¬WU÷sk-legia-warszawa¬WN÷ZMP¬AF÷Z-Mobile Prishtina¬JB÷x8UeQRHQ¬WV÷z-mobile-prishtina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zckR1aF¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷4vrQC8mR¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JB÷dWZi8Ser¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AN÷n¬~
16
Settings
FlashScore.in Champions League 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Champions League 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Champions League 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Champions League match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!