EWBL Women 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball Europe

EWBL Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: EWBL Women¬ZEE÷ryBz03aG¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷xWjXJCmG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lffsTKDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_ryBz03aG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/ewbl-women/¬ZX÷05Europe 006Europe0570000000001000EWBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷ShFFMVcI¬AD÷1579433400¬ADE÷1579433400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Angels Kosice W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579439175¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIB¬AF÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W¬JB÷84i4NBBT¬WV÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬AH÷49¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷7¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Angels Kosice W¬JA÷AJY0OidN¬WU÷young-angels-kosice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬BE÷11¬BG÷8¬~AA÷YVFBNBrC¬AD÷1579422600¬ADE÷1579422600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579427619¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava W¬JA÷x6zgQDRA¬WU÷ostrava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷12¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷10¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Olimpia Grodno W¬JB÷GdZdPXtH¬WV÷olimpia-grodno¬AH÷61¬BB÷10¬BD÷18¬BF÷11¬BH÷22¬~AA÷fuH7OiT5¬AD÷1579366800¬ADE÷1579366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579372958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIB¬AE÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W¬JA÷UuXpSZdb¬WU÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬AG÷69¬BA÷22¬BC÷12¬BE÷16¬BG÷19¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava W¬JB÷8WVlRgC4¬WV÷ostrava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷15¬BH÷14¬~AA÷x4M2PXDa¬AD÷1579356000¬ADE÷1579356000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Grodno W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579361401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Angels Kosice W¬JB÷zJXtTFsh¬WV÷young-angels-kosice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷13¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Olimpia Grodno W¬JA÷MFTxUeSo¬WU÷olimpia-grodno¬AG÷50¬BA÷11¬BC÷11¬BE÷8¬BG÷20¬~AA÷zJ2p5d3a¬AD÷1579242600¬ADE÷1579242600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579248119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬JA÷hvb5STXj¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬AG÷73¬BA÷25¬BC÷15¬BE÷16¬BG÷17¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novosibirsk W¬JB÷tfimiDAi¬WV÷novosibirsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷17¬BH÷30¬~AA÷E91l4GI5¬AD÷1579233600¬ADE÷1579233600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Astana W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579238806¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astana W¬JA÷KpjijXPc¬WU÷astana¬AG÷52¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬BE÷22¬BG÷9¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostov W¬JB÷E7kekiu4¬WV÷rostov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷67¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬~AA÷Is8u6xlg¬AD÷1579176000¬ADE÷1579176000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novosibirsk W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579181633¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk W¬JA÷d8CZXkAT¬WU÷novosibirsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷28¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana W¬JB÷Ema1T9Ip¬WV÷astana¬AH÷48¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷9¬~AA÷vi9y7IYn¬AD÷1579167000¬ADE÷1579167000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rostov W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579173419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostov W¬JA÷lr9RZBuH¬WU÷rostov¬AZ÷0¬AG÷87¬AT÷81¬BI÷6¬BA÷27¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷17¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬JB÷r58VYVfN¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷97¬AU÷81¬BJ÷16¬BB÷15¬BD÷29¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬~AA÷pU9X7bJt¬AD÷1578758400¬ADE÷1578758400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578764437¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W¬JA÷2RAJyYA4¬WU÷liepajas-papirs-lsss¬AG÷48¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷13¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Piestanske Cajky W¬JB÷AiANzhQA¬WV÷piestanske-cajky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷11¬BH÷22¬~AA÷88I5CvBP¬AD÷1578749400¬ADE÷1578749400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabiny Brno W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578755424¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabiny Brno W¬JA÷UDCBwfth¬WU÷zabiny-brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷20¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange Lions W¬JB÷OzCFxEeb¬WV÷orange-lions¬AH÷53¬BB÷14¬BD÷9¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬~AA÷63vNmeYO¬AD÷1578672000¬ADE÷1578672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578677800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W¬JA÷27KPFjlo¬WU÷liepajas-papirs-lsss¬AG÷48¬BA÷15¬BC÷11¬BE÷16¬BG÷6¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabiny Brno W¬JB÷GA87vzRo¬WV÷zabiny-brno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷36¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬~AA÷SCuJlyJI¬AD÷1578663000¬ADE÷1578663000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange Lions W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578669143¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange Lions W¬JA÷d8hhYb4C¬WU÷orange-lions¬AG÷63¬BA÷13¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷10¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Piestanske Cajky W¬JB÷QscdXIJI¬WV÷piestanske-cajky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷83¬BB÷26¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷13¬~AA÷b19PA5e4¬AD÷1578573000¬ADE÷1578573000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horizont Minsk W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578578015¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horizont Minsk W¬JA÷vabAo3Df¬WU÷horizont-minsk¬AG÷61¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬BE÷12¬BG÷22¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nika Siktivkar W¬JB÷h22EpNS0¬WV÷nika-siktivkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬BF÷18¬BH÷23¬~AA÷nR5LBotb¬AD÷1578564000¬ADE÷1578564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PINKK-Pecsi W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578570327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷PINKK-Pecsi W¬JA÷6o02mPrr¬WU÷pinkk-pecsi-424¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow W¬JB÷pxa6nqbl¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AH÷66¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬~
56
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: EWBL Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ryBz03aG¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷KvEqJW2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lffsTKDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_ryBz03aG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/ewbl-women/¬ZX÷05Europe 006Europe0570000000001000EWBL Women -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷SvzQlFrl¬AD÷1580398200¬ADE÷1580398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nika Siktivkar W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬JB÷tWOhxHC3¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nika Siktivkar W¬JA÷KMNdyyS9¬WU÷nika-siktivkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VYTmZcf¬AD÷1581517800¬ADE÷1581517800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬JA÷EqN0zesG¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nika Siktivkar W¬JB÷SnR4ZEdM¬WV÷nika-siktivkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwIi7NbF¬AD÷1582732800¬ADE÷1582732800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostov W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Piestanske Cajky W¬JB÷S8YbGZkp¬WV÷piestanske-cajky¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostov W¬JA÷tCx3Fg5j¬WU÷rostov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGpLkeTs¬AD÷1582995600¬ADE÷1582995600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piestanske Cajky W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIE¬AE÷Piestanske Cajky W¬JA÷fFQpvwri¬WU÷piestanske-cajky¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostov W¬JB÷Y5Plwccc¬WV÷rostov¬AN÷n¬~
4
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in EWBL Women 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from EWBL Women 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides EWBL Women 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also EWBL Women match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!