AFC Champions League 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Asia

AFC Champions League
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷IZyQM7kU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rREILZPC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷01Asia 004......0010000000001000AFC Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷Q1pxhh7T¬AD÷1579017600¬ADE÷1579017600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Al-Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579026800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Al-Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬JA÷MNBcr60R¬WU÷al-faisaly-amman¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUW¬AF÷Al Kuwait (Kuw)¬JB÷OWcPwQ8r¬WV÷al-kuwait¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MXV7nWUj¬AD÷1579005000¬ADE÷1579005000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chennai City (Ind)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579011836¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JA÷QJ0yyOh1¬WU÷chennai-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIF¬AF÷Al Riffa (Bah)¬JB÷4Aauzr87¬WV÷al-riffa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rsX3mCFp¬AD÷1579001400¬ADE÷1579001400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceres (Phl)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579008127¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceres (Phl)¬JA÷IgcTxpOl¬WU÷ceres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shan Utd (Bur)¬JB÷Wd1Xy4we¬WV÷shan-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UZjTgExH¬AD÷1579001400¬ADE÷1579001400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampines (Sgp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579010612¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampines (Sgp)¬JA÷StAsnl12¬WU÷tampines¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United (Ina)¬JB÷tpEoo8G8¬WV÷bali-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷IZyQM7kU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rREILZPC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷01Asia 004......0010000000001000AFC Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~UD÷139068¬ZC÷IZyQM7kU¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1580209200¬~AA÷vkQOoGgO¬AD÷1579595700¬ADE÷1579595700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬JA÷lCrcUK7g¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United (Ina)¬JB÷nc10TvNa¬WV÷bali-united¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CbtYhYiN¬AD÷1579600800¬ADE÷1579600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬JA÷z7DkpSVE¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JB÷EcCgqnoL¬WV÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nRknAZMc¬AD÷1579606200¬ADE÷1579606200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buriram (Tha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Buriram (Tha)¬JA÷QwiVd5FK¬WU÷buriram-united-f-c¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh (Vie)¬JB÷OO9YePUQ¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AeJ8kbfa¬AD÷1579608000¬ADE÷1579608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port MTI FC (Tha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Ceres (Phl)¬JB÷46LFdnId¬WV÷ceres¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port MTI FC (Tha)¬JA÷QFMBcS2j¬WU÷port-mti-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jTgs4c9h¬AD÷1579611000¬ADE÷1579611000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shahr Khodrou (Irn)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahr Khodrou (Irn)¬JA÷CMsUrKMn¬WU÷shahr-khodrou¬WN÷RIF¬AF÷Al Riffa (Bah)¬JB÷jDtYsvxg¬WV÷al-riffa¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8zirBF7i¬AD÷1579611600¬ADE÷1579611600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kedah (Mys)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KED¬AE÷Kedah (Mys)¬JA÷hQhNbRp8¬WU÷kedah¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Tai Po (Hkg)¬JB÷WGiRco0E¬WV÷tai-po¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6cXhsfOP¬AD÷1579617000¬ADE÷1579617000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esteghlal F.C. (Irn)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUW¬AF÷Al Kuwait (Kuw)¬JB÷CWKlBKTC¬WV÷al-kuwait¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal F.C. (Irn)¬JA÷I9LpC0E6¬WU÷esteghlal-teh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlkj9gx4¬AD÷1579683600¬ADE÷1579683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bunyodkor (Uzb)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Bunyodkor (Uzb)¬JA÷t4d0iqwr¬WU÷bunyodkor¬WN÷ZAW¬AF÷Al Zawraa (Irq)¬JB÷Kfe4j3hl¬WV÷al-zawraa¬AN÷y¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷rDmeNTKH¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rREILZPC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷01Asia 004......0010000000001000AFC Champion020League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷M5V53O5r¬AD÷1581332400¬ADE÷1581332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pakhtakor (Uzb)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAK¬AE÷Pakhtakor (Uzb)¬JA÷Wf0w0VRT¬WU÷pakhtakor¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai (Uae)¬JB÷Y3n5ekzo¬WV÷shabab-al-ahli-dubai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDn77hOD¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Duhail (Qat)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Al-Duhail (Qat)¬JA÷dYXRWBdi¬WU÷al-duhail¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepolis (Irn)¬JB÷zPWVVVBc¬WV÷persepolis¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP6KE9Vt¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Nassr (Sau)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Al-Nassr (Sau)¬JA÷dhvSybvl¬WU÷al-nassr¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al-Sadd (Qat)¬JB÷zqwWzIgf¬WV÷al-sadd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GjB6CwK¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Sharjah (Uae)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Al Sharjah (Uae)¬JA÷4byzVkR3¬WU÷al-sharjah¬WN÷TAA¬AF÷Al-Taawon (Sau)¬JB÷rkzvU9tA¬WV÷al-taawon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fD6OW8iP¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬JA÷htB98dFP¬WU÷perth-glory¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua (Chn)¬JB÷U12y4GNt¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8lBN4EB¬AD÷1581505200¬ADE÷1581505200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬JA÷2ZtIaMmh¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon Bluewings (Kor)¬JB÷E9pMbt3b¬WV÷suwon-bluewings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVnvRwL3¬AD÷1581505200¬ADE÷1581505200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeonbuk (Kor)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonbuk (Kor)¬JA÷b3N5Aw2A¬WU÷jeonbuk¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama M. (Jpn)¬JB÷C6R99cHG¬WV÷yokohama-m¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
54
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in AFC Champions League 2020 page offers the latest scores from AFC Champions League 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides AFC Champions League 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also AFC Champions League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!