MLS 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football USA MLS2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000186000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xtCLAhqK¬AD÷1552870800¬ADE÷1552870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552877923¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷nJmOO0pl¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Q9nSNKaf¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SnlrKTW3¬AD÷1552865400¬ADE÷1552865400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552872738¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷82PoOm8r¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷2POkN7Nl¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bkDHBYTD¬AD÷1552863600¬ADE÷1552863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552871414¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷xp2hUMMQ¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷vglKPtVs¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷659JHzB5¬AD÷1552856400¬ADE÷1552856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552864506¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷fL2ZYq53¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷CdcvY3K9¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dpZYnkiD¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552856239¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷tI8qWrhE¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷fLCmV27K¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pAVUmVy7¬AD÷1552789800¬ADE÷1552789800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552797105¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷lOLc8u07¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷SEK17aFD¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jmWQlBM0¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552788405¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷hdSlA1Vf¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷WnRh9Lp1¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AwvEM7eb¬AD÷1552766400¬ADE÷1552766400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552774022¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷riSj70U5¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷MsRf6KqC¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SEAFIGea¬AD÷1552764600¬ADE÷1552764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552772998¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷GU3VZPkc¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷2RFmBtDd¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GGvANmth¬AD÷1552762800¬ADE÷1552762800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552770148¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷nPYs9Mag¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷0Sxn8tFa¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CdXMki7f¬AD÷1552759200¬ADE÷1552759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552766399¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷0lAsCN0r¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷bZSpBsGl¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fLxIjXil¬AD÷1552755600¬ADE÷1552755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552762826¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷t0c9UVG9¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷KjdDTkWF¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GUwEiDxr¬AD÷1552260600¬ADE÷1552260600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552268650¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷YZg1Winc¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷CQh5VB13¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjLAJdtg¬AD÷1552251600¬ADE÷1552251600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552259500¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷6aMvD2rp¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷lOBqCMcj¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vgI2LIBt¬AD÷1552244400¬ADE÷1552244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552251613¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷IZy5J45G¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷zBn0KpjA¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YFH6KxRn¬AD÷1552244400¬ADE÷1552244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552251575¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷dQz9IOKM¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷4jzDHrzT¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1553168419
35
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000186000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8O2i5W6s¬AD÷1553378100¬ADE÷1553378100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷fkvqKxaJ¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷GbuuLIqD¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KddvM5Q2.png?bookmaker=[16,147,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jmhd4jMm¬AD÷1553383800¬ADE÷1553383800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷YZ9PSU2J¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷CQ8TRlIP¬WV÷orlando-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KddvM5Q2.png?bookmaker=[16,147,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6FGP9CbQ¬AD÷1553383800¬ADE÷1553383800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷8YyXMvF0¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷MytyMbU6¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KddvM5Q2.png?bookmaker=[16,147,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4jd03Ayf¬AD÷1553394600¬ADE÷1553394600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷U5eeN8Qt¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷ttaaMSum¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KddvM5Q2.png?bookmaker=[16,147,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bDe42Uj0¬AD÷1553457600¬ADE÷1553457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷2em8K6Aa¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷O4l4Lneg¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KddvM5Q2.png?bookmaker=[16,147,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lUxILRA4¬AD÷1553904000¬ADE÷1553904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷U7Qb5vaI¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷8bP24bEO¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4f81l66¬AD÷1553965200¬ADE÷1553965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷WUiCJQP5¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷ALjGIpuC¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFB508LC¬AD÷1553968800¬ADE÷1553968800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷hptLH4fI¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷6mpPGO9O¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65XMKoQA¬AD÷1553972400¬ADE÷1553972400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷A33oTsiP¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷nPfDO1at¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6A9aSzJ¬AD÷1553974200¬ADE÷1553974200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷KjY6u8nP¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷MaKYzSft¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9biOBDJ¬AD÷1553988600¬ADE÷1553988600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷lMjVZoAn¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷SCkZY5Ph¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC2eNVSP¬AD÷1553988600¬ADE÷1553988600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷MZlwYPva¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷zwgsXqf5¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UguOIkys¬AD÷1553994000¬ADE÷1553994000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷I1rnW39B¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷dhsjVNOH¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pvSH9jm¬AD÷1553994000¬ADE÷1553994000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷QRofUsvO¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷4IpbT1gU¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdWQJ5uH¬AD÷1553997600¬ADE÷1553997600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷tnfHNLEn¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷KxgLMuUh¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKrWGT5g¬AD÷1554071400¬ADE÷1554071400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷UuC4loPu¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷tGF8m5vn¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAszGmLa¬AD÷1554080400¬ADE÷1554080400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷zwFCnPgh¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷ETDGoq9b¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553168419
373
FlashScore.in MLS 2019 page offers the latest scores from MLS 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides MLS 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also MLS match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!