USL League One 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football USA

USL League One
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL League One¬ZEE÷KhaoVzyl¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GE1WYtsH¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vVRo8aUl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_KhaoVzyl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-league-one/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000001000USL League O014ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷02XoS4b8¬AD÷1594506600¬ADE÷1594506600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson¬JB÷IsLicABe¬WV÷tucson¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷OKLmbjdk¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QVud5sie¬AD÷1594508400¬ADE÷1594508400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JA÷vBh0KtDi¬WU÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷YXi4J0Sc¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷noU43LL7¬AD÷1594510200¬ADE÷1594510200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fort Lauderdale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GVL¬AF÷Greenville¬JB÷pUMqaWtq¬WV÷greenville-triumph¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Lauderdale¬JA÷ILgGGbCG¬WU÷fort-lauderdale¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8fV04161¬AD÷1594512000¬ADE÷1594512000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Forward Madison¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Omaha¬JB÷vVfCHvcA¬WV÷union-omaha¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forward Madison¬JA÷p8e8IKs4¬WU÷forward-madison¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷vgWkRODE¬AD÷1594598400¬ADE÷1594598400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Texas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England II¬JB÷plDwLD32¬WV÷new-england¬WM÷NTX¬AE÷North Texas¬JA÷WpPedUQ1¬WU÷north-texas¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MHLfQrTK¬AD÷1594857600¬ADE÷1594857600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Forward Madison¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷W4BoJiYE¬WV÷orlando-city¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forward Madison¬JA÷OvCsKXI8¬WU÷forward-madison¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pj1GDK15¬AD÷1595016000¬ADE÷1595016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Toronto FC II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Lauderdale¬JB÷25DV8GTj¬WV÷fort-lauderdale¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC II¬JA÷WIjbROqI¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷zLPbP2rR¬AD÷1595030400¬ADE÷1595030400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Union Omaha¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷4I9gHV2R¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Omaha¬JA÷AeAkIBmL¬WU÷union-omaha¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷h0CQKMjr¬AD÷1595113200¬ADE÷1595113200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JA÷tv1LCkBr¬WU÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷z10PB9Ql¬WV÷north-texas¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷lS5ZI0Lf¬AD÷1595113200¬ADE÷1595113200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Greenville¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷zLjJXjm8¬WV÷orlando-city¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷MH2y97A7¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷WjBUJt6l¬AD÷1595125800¬ADE÷1595125800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷rR3X9me1¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷EiaTATue¬WU÷tucson¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷SI4wIKz1¬AD÷1595451600¬ADE÷1595451600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷SS8QVUHK¬WV÷forward-madison¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷Y59MWA2E¬WU÷new-england¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷tIfPBbWH¬AD÷1595620800¬ADE÷1595620800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Toronto FC II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Omaha¬JB÷OY4LVwy4¬WV÷union-omaha¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC II¬JA÷UB5HWJLc¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Mu4sHvj7¬AD÷1595631600¬ADE÷1595631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orlando City B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Lauderdale¬JB÷bBadQ8ur¬WV÷fort-lauderdale¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City B¬JA÷6J7UUlXQ¬WU÷orlando-city¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
80
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in USL League One 2020 page offers the latest scores from USL League One 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides USL League One 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also USL League One match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!