USL Championship 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football USA

USL Championship
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zB85PfpM¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷E9GZvZeg¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷pzCVuFtm¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEC9OEaS¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷h0FwvgBa¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷nNEswDQ5¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCilHWi2¬AD÷1583609400¬ADE÷1583609400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷WpoCu6n4¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷Q7pGvQ1A¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LhpICxd¬AD÷1583611200¬ADE÷1583611200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷OKs4sSHi¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷Iss8tnXc¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppbuJhNk¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷WCuJJOPp¬WU÷memphis-901¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷pUr0r82o¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kqzuzp9¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JA÷COnSyOoT¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷U3ZgXsfp¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFuWuGU2¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷4bqKwpHG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷YXmOx4WM¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvxmxYTR¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷tbTihqW9¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami FC¬JB÷zLSei3oG¬WV÷miami-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gayKY7q¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷0QIoxXuC¬WU÷austin-bold¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fmIkyieI¬WV÷new-mexico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmOEXixq¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷lOWajN0M¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷roW3ksGS¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEYvvfaF¬AD÷1583634600¬ADE÷1583634600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷tvwbW19j¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷fsRueoni¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCDJWBik¬AD÷1583636400¬ADE÷1583636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷pfIVp1Oq¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷hKHZqLwj¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4XrwEEL¬AD÷1583638200¬ADE÷1583638200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷YXPqf51c¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷27UmgPG3¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFHNVV6e¬AD÷1583695800¬ADE÷1583695800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷pE4L7OVd¬WV÷charleston¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷WAGwqugd¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSFVT9y8¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷WU6X4MFF¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷04By4tVL¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxHRUkM1¬AD÷1583710200¬ADE÷1583710200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷bH8P6ro3¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷hv8T5209¬WV÷la-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~
595
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in USL Championship 2020 page offers the latest scores from USL Championship 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides USL Championship 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also USL Championship match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!