Club Friendly 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football World Club Friendly2019

Club Friendly
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0040000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷lG3TQO79¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rancagua Sur (Chi)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553129652¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rancagua Sur (Chi)¬JA÷4hDL6ixQ¬WU÷rancagua-sur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷S. Morning (Chi)¬JB÷dp5m2Bps¬WV÷s-morning¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6iEOR4h3¬AD÷1553108400¬ADE÷1553108400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Badajoz (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553115276¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belenenses (Por)¬JB÷Q1EH7XMJ¬WV÷belenenses¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷CD Badajoz (Esp)¬JA÷OdzZrlpJ¬WU÷cd-badajoz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷S0FKSpwc¬AD÷1553106600¬ADE÷1553106600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torns (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553113047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torns (Swe)¬JA÷GWWQpAF6¬WU÷torns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷ESL¬AF÷Eslovs (Swe)¬JB÷AgWUqUUC¬WV÷eslovs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EqCw410d¬AD÷1553101200¬ADE÷1553101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erfurt (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553107645¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERF¬AE÷Erfurt (Ger)¬JA÷AJ1QnWpf¬WU÷erfurt¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬JB÷xtYMoj00¬WV÷union-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dQjPrThE¬AD÷1553094000¬ADE÷1553094000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slaven Belupo (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553100021¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slaven Belupo (Cro)¬JA÷nVcODNYA¬WU÷slaven-belupo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷HASK (Cro)¬JB÷46hTCslH¬WV÷hask¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SUtX3ShS¬AD÷1553090400¬ADE÷1553090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhodino (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553096723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬JB÷pGU6jJ7B¬WV÷altyn-asyr¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZHO¬AE÷Zhodino (Blr)¬JA÷2iu2iah5¬WU÷zhodino¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rN2sKqGD¬AD÷1553086800¬ADE÷1553086800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Isloch Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISL¬AE÷Isloch Minsk (Blr)¬JA÷EHaGFq4b¬WU÷isloch-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷KRU¬AF÷Krumkachy (Blr)¬JB÷8vaKE3J4¬WV÷krumkachy¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷Aq9XaALq¬AD÷1553085000¬ADE÷1553085000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cherno More (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553091414¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More (Bul)¬JA÷z7pIsgMt¬WU÷cherno-more¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chernomorets Balchik (Bul)¬JB÷IVZMtDym¬WV÷chernomorets-balchik¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0CQkZhHM¬AD÷1553083200¬ADE÷1553083200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norrkoping (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553089658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norrkoping (Swe)¬JA÷0fVt1BJ9¬WU÷norrkoping¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarpsborg 08 (Nor)¬JB÷EcZp0VYF¬WV÷sarpsborg-08¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bJYxNoWf¬AD÷1553077800¬ADE÷1553077800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elche (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553084141¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELC¬AE÷Elche (Esp)¬JA÷8vwkaOJH¬WU÷elche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEN¬AF÷Leningradets (Rus)¬JB÷j3SgbrZN¬WV÷leningradets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jgVUO71r¬AD÷1553076000¬ADE÷1553076000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leganes (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Leganes (Esp)¬JA÷tCJu36Kh¬WU÷leganes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayo Majadahonda (Esp)¬JB÷MNzw2QZb¬WV÷rayo-majadahonda¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Q9hQSh9F¬AD÷1553068800¬ADE÷1553068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553075213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk (Rus)¬JA÷I14Yv8VE¬WU÷chernomorets-novorossijsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷D. Bryansk (Rus)¬JB÷dh3xvSpL¬WV÷d-bryansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UogXd2wN¬AD÷1553020200¬ADE÷1553020200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uddevalla (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553026795¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDD¬AE÷Uddevalla (Swe)¬JA÷QDYemiTj¬WU÷uddevalla¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trollhattan (Swe)¬JB÷SICvCz6i¬WV÷trollhattan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nN3ScrOG¬AD÷1553018400¬ADE÷1553018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sv Stiwoll (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553024202¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SV¬AE÷Sv Stiwoll (Aut)¬JA÷fVsQhD5T¬WU÷sv-stiwoll¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷SV¬AF÷Sv Strassgang (Aut)¬JB÷CAUilXDp¬WV÷sv-strassgang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8W4ObO8A¬AD÷1553013000¬ADE÷1553013000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Landskrona (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553019070¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Landskrona (Swe)¬JA÷lICPfZzH¬WU÷landskrona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halmia (Swe)¬JB÷GvqMggjN¬WV÷halmia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1553168306
1830
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0040000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷zRCljfgB¬AD÷1553162400¬ADE÷1553162400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Ath Bilbao (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553166075¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Ath Bilbao (Esp)¬JA÷ClgapsJI¬WU÷ath-bilbao¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EIB¬AF÷Eibar (Esp)¬JB÷juh3q1YO¬WV÷eibar¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzEpizv5¬AD÷1553164200¬ADE÷1553164200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levante (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levante (Esp)¬JA÷4Okin3l6¬WU÷levante¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extremadura UD (Esp)¬JB÷IRgeoN3C¬WV÷extremadura-ud¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtvINSh8¬AD÷1553169600¬ADE÷1553169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬JA÷0rHtRXr0¬WU÷hertha-berlin¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel (Ger)¬JB÷EoLpQib6¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jkkPt010¬AD÷1553169600¬ADE÷1553169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odra Opole (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Opole (Pol)¬JA÷bi0XT0kD¬WU÷odra-opole¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla (Pol)¬JB÷0dvGhpSD¬WV÷wisla¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EcPBj1Br¬AD÷1553173200¬ADE÷1553173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬JA÷vsKV5zOc¬WU÷st-pauli¬WN÷VEJ¬AF÷Vejle (Den)¬JB÷M59z5fw4¬WV÷vejle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Clwpes3R¬AD÷1553176800¬ADE÷1553176800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷A. Lustenau (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷A. Lustenau (Aut)¬JA÷E3SqrXVj¬WU÷a-lustenau¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winterthur (Sui)¬JB÷S6GR6G8i¬WV÷winterthur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5z21lkK¬AD÷1553176800¬ADE÷1553176800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidenheim (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidenheim (Ger)¬JA÷tWFo3QRc¬WU÷heidenheim¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬JB÷KMEk2ps4¬WV÷st-gallen¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dMEGkLQl¬AD÷1553178600¬ADE÷1553178600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIZ¬AF÷Zizkov (Cze)¬JB÷UVCr3Y7G¬WV÷zizkov¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec (Cze)¬JA÷0d8v4EhA¬WU÷liberec¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GhhTpwBm¬AD÷1553180400¬ADE÷1553180400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AZ Alkmaar (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malmo FF (Swe)¬JB÷lUMG5fJU¬WV÷malmo-ff¬WM÷ALK¬AE÷AZ Alkmaar (Ned)¬JA÷AwOC6z4O¬WU÷az-alkmaar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRZ5084Q¬AD÷1553180400¬ADE÷1553180400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RB Leipzig (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RBL¬AE÷RB Leipzig (Ger)¬JA÷xb9f14dA¬WU÷rb-leipzig¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin (Pol)¬JB÷Gl8b0OBG¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AFiXqcQg¬AD÷1553189400¬ADE÷1553189400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsingborg (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsingborg (Swe)¬JA÷QkbMQwkt¬WU÷helsingborg¬WN÷COP¬AF÷FC Copenhagen (Den)¬JB÷xQ1QPc4n¬WV÷fc-copenhagen¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zTJShNqc¬AD÷1553189400¬ADE÷1553189400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zwickau (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZWI¬AE÷Zwickau (Ger)¬JA÷xvkYvjEg¬WU÷zwickau¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬JB÷GUmxvATa¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xEw6Vdvs¬AD÷1553247000¬ADE÷1553247000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jablonec (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAB¬AE÷Jablonec (Cze)¬JA÷xY9QWOqB¬WU÷jablonec¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague U21 (Cze)¬JB÷Wf9UVraH¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EanbwtDb¬AD÷1553248800¬ADE÷1553248800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Katowice (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice (Pol)¬JA÷vyHzwEoA¬WU÷gks-katowice¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitkovice (Cze)¬JB÷YcGvxY0G¬WV÷vitkovice¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UmChkE8H¬AD÷1553248800¬ADE÷1553248800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haladas (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Haladas (Hun)¬JA÷xrDw8pBP¬WU÷haladas¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Mosonmagyarovari TE (Hun)¬JB÷via534Jt¬WV÷mosonmagyarovari-te¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vaJuhGOb¬AD÷1553248800¬ADE÷1553248800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Senica (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Senica (Svk)¬JA÷r91rlPJg¬WU÷senica¬WN÷ZNO¬AF÷Znojmo (Cze)¬JB÷Ma0nmqZa¬WV÷znojmo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYjvzwWP¬AD÷1553257800¬ADE÷1553257800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paide (Est)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide (Est)¬JA÷rZGHYpFb¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬WN÷IFK¬AF÷HIFK (Fin)¬JB÷Qc6MX4U4¬WV÷hifk¬AN÷y¬~AA÷d05qEe96¬AD÷1553259600¬ADE÷1553259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opava (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava (Cze)¬JA÷4STkKo05¬WU÷opava¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno (Cze)¬JB÷pvomJ5FB¬WV÷brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Mo2x0S4¬AD÷1553259600¬ADE÷1553259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puskas Academy (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puskas Academy (Hun)¬JA÷n1KryhGM¬WU÷puskas-academy¬WN÷OSI¬AF÷Osijek (Cro)¬JB÷UP9mzCVS¬WV÷osijek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWxMMn8E¬AD÷1553261400¬ADE÷1553261400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg (Ger)¬JA÷dAAkPBDC¬WU÷nurnberg¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬JB÷z19gOVSI¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ9mDFOC¬AD÷1553261400¬ADE÷1553261400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬JA÷OUqiIPUH¬WU÷sturm-graz¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg (Aut)¬JB÷IiqeHqpO¬WV÷kapfenberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmRXeSCs¬AD÷1553263200¬ADE÷1553263200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Milan (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Milan (Ita)¬JA÷AB72arRM¬WU÷ac-milan¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiasso (Sui)¬JB÷OEB6b2tT¬WV÷chiasso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Q8iCZwJ¬AD÷1553263200¬ADE÷1553263200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartberg (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartberg (Aut)¬JA÷WfmaG3aU¬WU÷hartberg¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horn (Aut)¬JB÷dIE5ymVu¬WV÷horn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VnzyJGJ¬AD÷1553263200¬ADE÷1553263200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LASK Linz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷LASK Linz (Aut)¬JA÷z9D9z7pn¬WU÷lask-linz¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷A. Klagenfurt (Aut)¬JB÷4rIDZQah¬WV÷a-klagenfurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuZVXjUb¬AD÷1553263200¬ADE÷1553263200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odd (Nor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODD¬AE÷Odd (Nor)¬JA÷KSHV5aAG¬WU÷odds-bk¬WN÷AAL¬AF÷Aalborg (Den)¬JB÷bJGZ4JPM¬WV÷aalborg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCGxenSm¬AD÷1553263200¬ADE÷1553263200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Vienna (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neustadt (Aut)¬JB÷8nmwgt4j¬WV÷neustadt¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Vienna (Aut)¬JA÷UelZgMlp¬WU÷rapid-vienna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDp6yKsB¬AD÷1553265000¬ADE÷1553265000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬JA÷WYeFVVwp¬WU÷stal-mielec¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia (Pol)¬JB÷080JUkgj¬WV÷cracovia¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ru6k5Kxs¬AD÷1553274000¬ADE÷1553274000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld (Ger)¬JA÷OG2ymF5J¬WU÷arminia-bielefeld¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover (Ger)¬JB÷271unZKP¬WV÷hannover¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tvM7zbFs¬AD÷1553274900¬ADE÷1553274900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valerenga (Nor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIL¬AF÷Lillestrom (Nor)¬JB÷MqpZI6Ia¬WV÷lillestrom¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valerenga (Nor)¬JA÷jJlwIQX5¬WU÷valerenga¬AN÷y¬~~
1
1553168306
77
FlashScore.in Club Friendly 2019 page offers the latest scores from Club Friendly 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Club Friendly 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Club Friendly match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!