Club Friendly 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0040000000187000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷MkPHT6nE¬AD÷1558368900¬ADE÷1558368900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VfL Oldenburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558375262¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VFL¬AE÷VfL Oldenburg (Ger)¬JA÷p8AEnKjA¬WU÷vfl-oldenburg¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬JB÷2q5Jov6G¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬~AA÷Ewy9e99N¬AD÷1557964800¬ADE÷1557964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557972067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution (Usa)¬JA÷fg84eZUl¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea (Eng)¬JB÷Yq78fgpe¬WV÷chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UiAjBEYr¬AD÷1556884800¬ADE÷1556884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heerenveen (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556891154¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEE¬AE÷Heerenveen (Ned)¬JA÷A7Bib58f¬WU÷heerenveen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EMMF¬AF÷FC Emmen (Ned)¬JB÷lbAecPN0¬WV÷fc-emmen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vHp24nMK¬AD÷1556290800¬ADE÷1556290800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GrIFK (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556296534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IFK¬AF÷HIFK (Fin)¬JB÷jREA3IJs¬WV÷hifk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷GrIFK (Fin)¬JA÷lISr8bBQ¬WU÷grifk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8QkvzdbP¬AD÷1555761600¬ADE÷1555761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haka (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555768178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Haka (Fin)¬JA÷6NOeuobg¬WU÷haka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TPS¬AF÷TPS (Fin)¬JB÷pENav5Da¬WV÷tps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hMR4KrAs¬AD÷1555675200¬ADE÷1555675200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Klubi 04 (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Klubi 04 (Fin)¬JA÷hbFaElLl¬WU÷klubi-04¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viikingit (Fin)¬JB÷zN44D8ze¬WV÷viikingit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OOtVVSKm¬AD÷1555671600¬ADE÷1555671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dyn. Kyiv (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555678008¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Dyn. Kyiv (Ukr)¬JA÷ML3ul5Kk¬WU÷dynamo-kyiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷Vorskla Poltava (Ukr)¬JB÷Gr3qmPZe¬WV÷vorskla-poltava¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OG4W7tNr¬AD÷1555671600¬ADE÷1555671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaro (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555678125¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaro (Fin)¬JA÷dQMDxnpl¬WU÷jaro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷SJK¬AF÷SJK Akatemia (Fin)¬JB÷80QHy6af¬WV÷sjk-akatemia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YcAaOlvC¬AD÷1555608600¬ADE÷1555608600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thes Sport (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555615487¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Thes Sport (Bel)¬JA÷0h8Bp5x7¬WU÷thes-sport¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KVM¬AF÷KV Mechelen (Bel)¬JB÷vq7FqPiD¬WV÷kv-mechelen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f7BePUO5¬AD÷1555602600¬ADE÷1555602600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JaPS (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555608646¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAP¬AE÷JaPS (Fin)¬JA÷hS43nR7f¬WU÷japs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GNI¬AF÷Gnistan (Fin)¬JB÷6V87ooN0¬WV÷gnistan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lA8mRjfg¬AD÷1555592400¬ADE÷1555592400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jazz Pori (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555598753¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAZ¬AE÷Jazz Pori (Fin)¬JA÷MwVOg9FK¬WU÷jazz-pori¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷MuSa (Fin)¬JB÷0UTShTUQ¬WV÷musa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0pCiQA9a¬AD÷1555592400¬ADE÷1555592400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volyn Lutsk (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555598943¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volyn Lutsk (Ukr)¬JA÷WCGflmwr¬WU÷volyn-lutsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LVO¬AF÷Lviv (Ukr)¬JB÷A3Fbm7hl¬WV÷lviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SfKvTCPt¬AD÷1555588800¬ADE÷1555588800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hercules (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555595174¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hercules (Fin)¬JA÷YHlUXRh1¬WU÷js-hercules¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OUL¬AF÷AC Oulu (Fin)¬JB÷C8mYWo87¬WV÷ac-oulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6oJrSWvm¬AD÷1555588800¬ADE÷1555588800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokeren (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555595154¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokeren (Bel)¬JA÷QByGeVp8¬WU÷lokeren¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEI¬AF÷Deinze (Bel)¬JB÷vFuKfk0E¬WV÷deinze¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b3CS9IXj¬AD÷1555165800¬ADE÷1555165800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TPV (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷MuSa (Fin)¬JB÷x6q9IoAG¬WV÷musa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TPV¬AE÷TPV (Fin)¬JA÷rqp5JRfA¬WU÷tpv¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4tPZxRfs¬AD÷1555156800¬ADE÷1555156800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekenas (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555163635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKE¬AE÷Ekenas (Fin)¬JA÷x8MaCief¬WU÷ekenas-if¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampere Utd (Fin)¬JB÷WUL3BBA0¬WV÷tampere-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jcRozPv0¬AD÷1555156800¬ADE÷1555156800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KTP (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555169073¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KTP¬AE÷KTP (Fin)¬JA÷dUvRFQ1n¬WU÷ktp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEP¬AF÷PEPO (Fin)¬JB÷vgUVEpHh¬WV÷pepo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fFTOKquD¬AD÷1555153200¬ADE÷1555153200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MyPa (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MYP¬AE÷MyPa (Fin)¬JA÷O4dQcht1¬WU÷mypa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlantis (Fin)¬JB÷hv1UdCe7¬WV÷atlantis¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rHPAuUJ9¬AD÷1555146900¬ADE÷1555146900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TPS (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555152900¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷P-Iirot Rauma (Fin)¬JB÷CS5CmQg1¬WV÷pallo-iirot¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TPS¬AE÷TPS (Fin)¬JA÷Iii9l6ve¬WU÷tps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬~
1
1558434788
2013
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0040000000187000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷fw0ftxSS¬AD÷1558456200¬ADE÷1558456200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem (Isr)¬JA÷lIdd8PGU¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬WN÷ATM¬AF÷Atl. Madrid (Esp)¬JB÷QwY1T8nt¬WV÷atl-madrid¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KddvM5Q2.png?bookmaker=[16,147,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IwdJAIRh¬AD÷1558526400¬ADE÷1558526400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F (Chn)¬JA÷GOU4ddOQ¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬JB÷jHLWiGWs¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZVZ4N9D¬AD÷1558542600¬ADE÷1558542600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemie Leipzig (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Chemie Leipzig (Ger)¬JA÷CfC6ltMc¬WU÷chemie-leipzig¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf (Ger)¬JB÷6HBAm0y4¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46YNTIpm¬AD÷1558569600¬ADE÷1558569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United (Usa)¬JA÷Qc6iKudS¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betis (Esp)¬JB÷WvqKFa4q¬WV÷betis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j38lFJVg¬AD÷1558569600¬ADE÷1558569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota United (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United (Usa)¬JA÷ruWEmsLj¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬JB÷ppAcCQci¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSKLHize¬AD÷1558654200¬ADE÷1558654200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬JB÷G4ztolah¬WV÷st-pauli¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬JA÷MsyxnUqn¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vN9mBdR2¬AD÷1558699200¬ADE÷1558699200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eintracht Frankfurt (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Frankfurt (Ger)¬JA÷jRKHF1ue¬WU÷eintracht-frankfurt¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg (Ger)¬JB÷K0PLELf1¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y395Opwk¬AD÷1558742400¬ADE÷1558742400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forward Madison (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬JB÷KrQ9Ceri¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forward Madison (Usa)¬JA÷6RMSmC5j¬WU÷forward-madison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHmENsOD¬AD÷1558810800¬ADE÷1558810800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo (Usa)¬JA÷rL7Xz4yo¬WU÷buffalo¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬JB÷AReFamEo¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3uF9oer¬AD÷1558974600¬ADE÷1558974600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern (Ger)¬JA÷hvHWy3xh¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich (Ger)¬JB÷K0mTzNib¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqXV53f7¬AD÷1561226400¬ADE÷1561226400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aalst (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAL¬AE÷Aalst (Bel)¬JA÷bFUJQxUj¬WU÷aalst¬WN÷ALK¬AF÷AZ Alkmaar (Ned)¬JB÷0K82kM6i¬WV÷az-alkmaar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8fGaJM9¬AD÷1561566600¬ADE÷1561566600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malchower (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malchower (Ger)¬JA÷KW5UbIOD¬WU÷malchower¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬JB÷bN4YcxvK¬WV÷hansa-rostock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WprmEiOp¬AD÷1561570200¬ADE÷1561570200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pinkafeld (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pinkafeld (Aut)¬JA÷fD2RMbaP¬WU÷pinkafeld¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic (Sco)¬JB÷dMlgII7t¬WV÷celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zDmWAWu¬AD÷1561572000¬ADE÷1561572000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Rotterdam (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Rotterdam (Ned)¬JA÷SKeMVsO0¬WU÷sparta-rotterdam¬WN÷VOC¬AF÷VOC (Ned)¬JB÷AqoRU1w7¬WV÷voc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCtGLZVA¬AD÷1561574700¬ADE÷1561574700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crusaders (Nir)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crusaders (Nir)¬JA÷4SPF4aws¬WU÷crusaders¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motherwell (Sco)¬JB÷G2TJ3Jhm¬WV÷motherwell¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1558434788
138
Settings
FlashScore.in Club Friendly 2019 page offers the latest scores from Club Friendly 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Club Friendly 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Club Friendly match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!