Club Friendly 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football World

Club Friendly
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷Oth22Axb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0070000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷x0EKrbTk¬AD÷1603283400¬ADE÷1603283400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P. (Arg)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603290231¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P. (Arg)¬JA÷rkA2BEnI¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto (Arg)¬JB÷zoYVgnHp¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fHCduXxU¬AD÷1602941400¬ADE÷1602941400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE (Arg)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602948346¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE (Arg)¬JA÷zD42AT49¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central (Arg)¬JB÷E3369mKF¬WV÷rosario-central¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4SuFcEhb¬AD÷1602939600¬ADE÷1602939600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Veria (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Veria (Gre)¬JA÷x0qzPSJ2¬WU÷veria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AO¬AF÷AO Trikala (Gre)¬JB÷j3mvOnZ8¬WV÷ao-trikala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷naZcOlBD¬AD÷1602937800¬ADE÷1602937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. de Belgrano (Arg)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602942859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. de Belgrano (Arg)¬JA÷zTl3j1R5¬WU÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago (Arg)¬JB÷EJm7kLtC¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Playing two halfs 35 minutes each.¬~AA÷Aq16BORn¬AD÷1602853200¬ADE÷1602853200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602859802¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷2oB8jIqt¬WU÷lok-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Lok. Gorna (Bul)¬JB÷txACkxan¬WV÷gorna¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4W3aUI5F¬AD÷1602694800¬ADE÷1602694800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saeby IF Skjold (Den)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602701289¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAE¬AE÷Saeby IF Skjold (Den)¬JA÷pjpalHij¬WU÷saeby-if-skjold¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norresundby (Den)¬JB÷Otq3my7d¬WV÷norresundby¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UwXybvSr¬AD÷1602610200¬ADE÷1602610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamburger SV II (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602616387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburger SV II (Ger)¬JA÷hYKNdo13¬WU÷hamburger¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAS¬AF÷Dassendorf (Ger)¬JB÷0bKRe5G9¬WV÷dassendorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nDK4mbSb¬AD÷1602594000¬ADE÷1602594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602600291¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷xn6pyiHI¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula (Rus)¬JB÷jkAlzBWO¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U9ycVAWe¬AD÷1602496800¬ADE÷1602496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Condal (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602503400¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Condal (Esp)¬JA÷IwsOYVxA¬WU÷condal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berron (Esp)¬JB÷C0tSXkhG¬WV÷berron¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷80z1UUo2¬AD÷1602496800¬ADE÷1602496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shevardeni Tbilisi (Geo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602502570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merani Tbilisi (Geo)¬JB÷2sNbFsxk¬WV÷merani-tbilisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shevardeni Tbilisi (Geo)¬JA÷8KNfGNMr¬WU÷shevardeni-tbilisi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷M3OrgEO2¬AD÷1602496800¬ADE÷1602496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Textil Escudo (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602504114¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Textil Escudo (Esp)¬JA÷tYL2E1ie¬WU÷textil-escudo¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CD¬AF÷CD Barquereno (Esp)¬JB÷A7Q6DL61¬WV÷cd-barquereno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MNAq8AaJ¬AD÷1602489600¬ADE÷1602489600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navbahor Namangan (Uzb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navbahor Namangan (Uzb)¬JA÷lGK3vqNd¬WU÷navbahor-namangan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷UDJ¬AF÷Uz Dong Ju (Uzb)¬JB÷0jO7w3x3¬WV÷uz-dong-ju-andijon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bXRLK6wB¬AD÷1602437400¬ADE÷1602437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Palo (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602444135¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malagueno (Esp)¬JB÷OpNPnWQe¬WV÷malagueno¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷El Palo (Esp)¬JA÷UNNLmCBk¬WU÷el-palo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷x0psQ1Fj¬AD÷1602432000¬ADE÷1602432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Badajoz (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602438844¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷CD Badajoz (Esp)¬JA÷SYJFEuG5¬WU÷cd-badajoz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cordoba (Esp)¬JB÷d8OJDaVB¬WV÷cordoba¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b9owRs0p¬AD÷1602432000¬ADE÷1602432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Don Benito (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602439248¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Don Benito (Esp)¬JA÷fLL7G1og¬WU÷don-benito¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIU¬AF÷Ciudad Real (Esp)¬JB÷lrLBFL0a¬WV÷manchego-ciudad-real¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷v5OPlohi¬AD÷1602432000¬ADE÷1602432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Santander (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602438712¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Santander (Esp)¬JA÷zaNNCJpI¬WU÷racing-santander¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMO¬AF÷Amorebieta (Esp)¬JB÷ULMRBw0O¬WV÷amorebieta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zRKeskRL¬AD÷1602428400¬ADE÷1602428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arcos CF (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602434883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARC¬AE÷Arcos CF (Esp)¬JA÷Op5xOSbH¬WU÷arcos-cf¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷XER¬AF÷Xerez CD (Esp)¬JB÷2y4tNnEN¬WV÷xerez-cd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EHJat9tS¬AD÷1602428400¬ADE÷1602428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Igualada (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602434964¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IGU¬AE÷Igualada (Esp)¬JA÷WA8pM6TT¬WU÷igualada¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷L Hospitalet (Esp)¬JB÷YJfCHQyo¬WV÷l-hospitalet¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SKPmKVA4¬AD÷1602428400¬ADE÷1602428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelister (Mkd)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelister (Mkd)¬JA÷O4wUWRvU¬WU÷pelister¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Devolli (Alb)¬JB÷0QUeSomo¬WV÷ks-devolli¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6ciaYP7A¬AD÷1602410400¬ADE÷1602410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CE Europa (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602417102¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEE¬AE÷CE Europa (Esp)¬JA÷ILyz22Wa¬WU÷ce-europa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banyoles (Esp)¬JB÷Cryv1Mo6¬WV÷banyoles¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OEB0DOVp¬AD÷1602410400¬ADE÷1602410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerdanyola (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602417025¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerdanyola (Esp)¬JA÷SlbfkPnf¬WU÷cerdanyola-del-valles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castelldefels (Esp)¬JB÷MBcblq20¬WV÷ue-castelldefels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CzheZ5h4¬AD÷1602410400¬ADE÷1602410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chinato (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602417204¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chinato (Esp)¬JA÷W4wS3O1m¬WU÷chinato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Trujillo (Esp)¬JB÷vVxW2rHg¬WV÷cf-trujillo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6cVTIp8N¬AD÷1602410400¬ADE÷1602410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montijo (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602416994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montijo (Esp)¬JA÷UsEF9gY8¬WU÷montijo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JER¬AF÷Jerez CF (Esp)¬JB÷bHIJ8DmF¬WV÷jerez-cf¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lMKYH4NT¬AD÷1602410400¬ADE÷1602410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Aviles (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602417017¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Aviles (Esp)¬JA÷zstmioIs¬WU÷real-aviles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷EI¬AF÷EI San Martin (Esp)¬JB÷U3uij5Xm¬WV÷ei-san-martin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
7247
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Club Friendly 2020 page offers the latest scores from Club Friendly 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Club Friendly 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Club Friendly match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup