Football »World » Club Friendly » 2017

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷AmgX0eaE¬AD÷1511384400¬ADE÷1511384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vera (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vera (Esp)¬JA÷AHQj8jBd¬WU÷vera-cd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CD¬AF÷CD Buzanada (Esp)¬JB÷CM4ZWZmc¬WV÷cd-buzanada¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSh46HRB¬AD÷1511285400¬ADE÷1511285400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬JB÷8WWjENZn¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax (Ned)¬JA÷E9XnF3Kt¬WU÷ajax¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0aVEw36¬AD÷1511276400¬ADE÷1511276400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lobi (Nga)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi (Nga)¬JA÷YeH7S4vT¬WU÷lobi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katsina United FC (Nga)¬JB÷z53ZNOnp¬WV÷katsina¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M5tqWKp¬AD÷1511265600¬ADE÷1511265600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla (Pol)¬JA÷0YRdes1Q¬WU÷wisla¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza (Pol)¬JB÷2sEOj19s¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwJEmCCT¬AD÷1511260200¬ADE÷1511260200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belupo (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belupo (Cro)¬JA÷46Ymc3WD¬WU÷belupo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷NK¬AF÷Sesvete (Cro)¬JB÷I9xhdNoK¬WV÷sesvete¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GW4dNB41¬AD÷1511191800¬ADE÷1511191800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United FC (Nga)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United FC (Nga)¬JA÷tGuhCbNq¬WU÷rivers-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano (Nga)¬JB÷8xClBIxj¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7FiOike¬AD÷1511186400¬ADE÷1511186400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MFM FC (Nga)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFM¬AE÷MFM FC (Nga)¬JA÷ppfMHKaM¬WU÷mfm-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katsina United FC (Nga)¬JB÷v7gQGvFS¬WV÷katsina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXBmPXZl¬AD÷1511164800¬ADE÷1511164800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes (Nga)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes (Nga)¬JA÷lI0DJtV9¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukola Saraki (Nga)¬JB÷WtjII0pG¬WV÷bukola-saraki¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SACqQDKr¬AD÷1511157600¬ADE÷1511157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Remo Stars (Nga)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Remo Stars (Nga)¬JA÷thc5L20c¬WU÷remo-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobi (Nga)¬JB÷AR19KMF3¬WV÷lobi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷berZFvIq¬AD÷1510952400¬ADE÷1510952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tondela (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tondela (Por)¬JA÷js3YdFGE¬WU÷tondela¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusitano FCV (Por)¬JB÷b72xdZVK¬WV÷lusitano-fcv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Playing two halfs 30 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U13E46xJ¬AD÷1510927200¬ADE÷1510927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AIK (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIK¬AE÷AIK (Swe)¬JA÷AD0UbGKk¬WU÷aik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brage (Swe)¬JB÷4z0Yczzd¬WV÷brage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFHogkPS¬AD÷1510873200¬ADE÷1510873200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cibao (Dom)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIB¬AE÷Cibao (Dom)¬JA÷CnIZYmNu¬WU÷cibao¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real du Cap (Hai)¬JB÷jwHwY7xn¬WV÷real-du-cap¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U30lfV9M¬AD÷1510835400¬ADE÷1510835400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera (Isr)¬JA÷b5BNRWFC¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷xdARQjVI¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD1peBfG¬AD÷1510828200¬ADE÷1510828200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula (Isr)¬JA÷ju8FTho0¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva (Isr)¬JB÷4rCJSC06¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dj2tdiuA¬AD÷1510826400¬ADE÷1510826400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan (Isr)¬JB÷8GIAUYVg¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda (Isr)¬JA÷UPJ6VEGm¬WU÷yehuda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmbxcXP3¬AD÷1510822800¬ADE÷1510822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JA÷KjYzyygQ¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona (Isr)¬JB÷MaK2Wf1s¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1511435728
4508
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷xfadQ7oU¬AD÷1511440200¬ADE÷1511440200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valasske Mezirici (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTR¬AF÷Otrokovice (Cze)¬JB÷0E5qzqB4¬WV÷otrokovice¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valasske Mezirici (Cze)¬JA÷nB1uyPeb¬WU÷valasske-mezirici¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jNbZDcIC¬AD÷1511449200¬ADE÷1511449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes (Nga)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511391613¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes (Nga)¬JA÷UR2wNr2j¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano (Nga)¬JB÷rV6sM2Hd¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu6MC3Uu¬AD÷1511532000¬ADE÷1511532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AIK (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIK¬AE÷AIK (Swe)¬JA÷2LIycfk2¬WU÷aik¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollentuna (Swe)¬JB÷4QdKLwS2¬WV÷sollentuna¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1511435728
3
FlashScore.in Club Friendly 2017 page offers the latest scores from Club Friendly 2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Club Friendly 2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Club Friendly match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.