Club Friendly 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷OSQb0jsr¬AD÷1573228800¬ADE÷1573228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hacken (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573235377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAC¬AE÷Hacken (Swe)¬JA÷YZlUP4lp¬WU÷hacken¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LJU¬AF÷Ljungskile (Swe)¬JB÷CQmYOO3j¬WV÷ljungskile¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷plGDWc03¬AD÷1572942600¬ADE÷1572942600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persepolis (Irn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepolis (Irn)¬JA÷jHlVlFXl¬WU÷persepolis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht (Irn)¬JB÷U7mZmZne¬WV÷sorkhpooshan-pakdasht¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W0AsamZK¬AD÷1572523200¬ADE÷1572523200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572529975¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬JA÷rkd007qn¬WU÷abahani-chittagong¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terengganu (Mys)¬JB÷xCe4aRbh¬WV÷terengganu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ELkQuZ2m¬AD÷1572354000¬ADE÷1572354000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Terengganu (Mys)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572360736¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terengganu (Mys)¬JA÷SC2ePkPt¬WU÷terengganu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬JB÷631aO9vm¬WV÷mohun-bagan¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zVjMtFms¬AD÷1572267600¬ADE÷1572267600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬JA÷bcCPUB1J¬WU÷abahani-chittagong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOK¬AF÷Gokulam (Ind)¬JB÷AXFTTVGP¬WV÷gokulam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rky0yj37¬AD÷1572094800¬ADE÷1572094800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Terengganu (Mys)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572101672¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬JB÷YFlnViu0¬WV÷bashundara-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terengganu (Mys)¬JA÷SxljUBf6¬WU÷terengganu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷lSydxWm1¬AD÷1572084000¬ADE÷1572084000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gokulam (Ind)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572090764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOK¬AE÷Gokulam (Ind)¬JA÷QkovXDAm¬WU÷gokulam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JB÷KCprWXPg¬WV÷chennai-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zPBMNWY7¬AD÷1572008400¬ADE÷1572008400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572015067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬JA÷6qRY3Ft1¬WU÷abahani-chittagong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬JB÷06Qx3Ze7¬WV÷mohun-bagan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6qK5REZr¬AD÷1571997600¬ADE÷1571997600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Elephant FC (Lao)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572004248¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TC¬AF÷TC Sports Club (Mdv)¬JB÷2FW1kGR7¬WV÷tc-sports-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Elephant FC (Lao)¬JA÷GIKqEa48¬WU÷young-elephant-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷h0rmvhJl¬AD÷1571922000¬ADE÷1571922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Terengganu (Mys)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571928735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOK¬AF÷Gokulam (Ind)¬JB÷OMCMEWfJ¬WV÷gokulam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terengganu (Mys)¬JA÷xQ04wGXJ¬WU÷terengganu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷E9qquY3r¬AD÷1571911200¬ADE÷1571911200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571918509¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JB÷AJ8IFCuD¬WV÷chennai-city-fc¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬JA÷Gd9EGhQ6¬WU÷bashundara-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷UNSwWfRR¬AD÷1571835600¬ADE÷1571835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Elephant FC (Lao)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571842448¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Elephant FC (Lao)¬JA÷OOXcjdC1¬WU÷young-elephant-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ABA¬AF÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬JB÷fkTgixce¬WV÷abahani-chittagong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷88vVXGdF¬AD÷1571824800¬ADE÷1571824800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TC Sports Club (Mdv)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571831422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬JB÷I53EB6rA¬WV÷mohun-bagan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TC¬AE÷TC Sports Club (Mdv)¬JA÷CS2IAQcG¬WU÷tc-sports-club¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
6544
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷riM6JQq5¬AD÷1573657200¬ADE÷1573657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dramas (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOX¬AE÷Dramas (Gre)¬JA÷0EYqbCqH¬WU÷dramas¬WN÷PAO¬AF÷PAOK (Gre)¬JB÷fyYmcWbN¬WV÷paok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTrqPma8¬AD÷1573662600¬ADE÷1573662600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬JA÷fN2WwgdO¬WU÷union-berlin¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel (Ger)¬JB÷YD1zwDBU¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lSPUS2ss¬AD÷1573668000¬ADE÷1573668000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cartagena (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona (Esp)¬JB÷ld8stuQr¬WV÷barcelona¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cartagena (Esp)¬JA÷CWpEc7eG¬WU÷cartagena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVXEBLvb¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg (Ger)¬JA÷McUrBLlm¬WU÷duisburg¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graafschap (Ned)¬JB÷GKTnAu4g¬WV÷de-graafschap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMUXLFBt¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SG Dynamo Dresden (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SG¬AE÷SG Dynamo Dresden (Ger)¬JA÷AkcYnJAR¬WU÷dresden¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chemnitzer (Ger)¬JB÷Cbq0rwJr¬WV÷chemnitzer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j91IC1Pi¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unterhaching (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNT¬AE÷Unterhaching (Ger)¬JA÷jFwDGsRP¬WU÷unterhaching¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg (Ger)¬JB÷r7VvC1Zt¬WV÷regensburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYNSgcSm¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zurich (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUR¬AE÷Zurich (Sui)¬JA÷MRDhVgqP¬WU÷zurich¬WN÷VAD¬AF÷Vaduz (Lie)¬JB÷Oz0KQDit¬WV÷vaduz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nddObO3¬AD÷1573740000¬ADE÷1573740000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aarau (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarau (Sui)¬JA÷txA3zxIb¬WU÷aarau¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher (Ger)¬JB÷za97ZeX4¬WV÷karlsruher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMWIAuf4¬AD÷1573740000¬ADE÷1573740000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bochum (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Viktoria Koln (Ger)¬JB÷MHWf8JY5¬WV÷fc-viktoria-koln¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bochum (Ger)¬JA÷SfXj9aJa¬WU÷bochum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QT2nCda¬AD÷1573747200¬ADE÷1573747200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Freiburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburg (Ger)¬JA÷2Hlsst5m¬WU÷freiburg¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬JB÷Aslot0Kg¬WV÷st-gallen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ropN9qR¬AD÷1573747200¬ADE÷1573747200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidenheim (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidenheim (Ger)¬JA÷nLcdspVr¬WU÷heidenheim¬WN÷WUR¬AF÷Wurzburger Kickers (Ger)¬JB÷trc0t4pk¬WV÷wurzburger-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkR5hPsD¬AD÷1573747200¬ADE÷1573747200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vorwarts Steyr (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Vorwarts Steyr (Aut)¬JA÷xf2EM0D5¬WU÷vorwarts-steyr¬WN÷POL¬AF÷St. Polten (Aut)¬JB÷pK1ILKSB¬WV÷st-polten¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeZyLZQn¬AD÷1573752600¬ADE÷1573752600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalsdorf (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalsdorf (Aut)¬JA÷tYm4scYl¬WU÷sc-kalsdorf¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg (Aut)¬JB÷KOn8tHme¬WV÷kapfenberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIuhHiQB¬AD÷1573754400¬ADE÷1573754400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liefering (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liefering (Aut)¬JA÷OvOyddmr¬WU÷fc-liefering¬WN÷VOC¬AF÷Vocklamarkt (Aut)¬JB÷xrSueG2l¬WV÷vocklamarkt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tQ9iqcJ¬AD÷1573819200¬ADE÷1573819200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Vienna (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Vienna (Aut)¬JA÷OA0MKvrI¬WU÷rapid-vienna¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷BW Linz (Aut)¬JB÷G6Ok3CCp¬WV÷bw-linz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CI2EDsAo¬AD÷1573821000¬ADE÷1573821000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dukla Prague (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905 (Cze)¬JB÷COv9HNBJ¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukla Prague (Cze)¬JA÷bLjRhvZI¬WU÷dukla-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YH2W1D3k¬AD÷1573826400¬ADE÷1573826400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hacken (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAC¬AE÷Hacken (Swe)¬JA÷8EvAvvw6¬WU÷hacken¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halmstad (Swe)¬JB÷n5wEwbhC¬WV÷halmstad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ni1gV6yl¬AD÷1573830000¬ADE÷1573830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mainz (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainz (Ger)¬JA÷ttxP4vT6¬WU÷mainz¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt (Ger)¬JB÷l6yT3brD¬WV÷darmstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WANpJDea¬AD÷1573830000¬ADE÷1573830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬JA÷thvb3ve8¬WU÷sturm-graz¬WN÷OLJ¬AF÷O. Ljubljana (Slo)¬JB÷Krw22bAE¬WV÷o-ljubljana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UetlIXA5¬AD÷1573837200¬ADE÷1573837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horn (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horn (Aut)¬JA÷S8x61IPK¬WU÷horn¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austria Vienna (Aut)¬JB÷6ayA0xuR¬WV÷austria-vienna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjIVaYLl¬AD÷1573840800¬ADE÷1573840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grotta (Ice)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grotta (Ice)¬JA÷pzCH6qg6¬WU÷grotta¬WN÷KNA¬AF÷Knattspyrnufelag (Ice)¬JB÷OQAL538C¬WV÷knattspyrnufelag¬AN÷n¬~
35
Settings
FlashScore.in Club Friendly 2019 page offers the latest scores from Club Friendly 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Club Friendly 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Club Friendly match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!