Club Friendly 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷z5FUqoVO¬AD÷1568844000¬ADE÷1568844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Horquetta (Tri)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Horquetta (Tri)¬JA÷lMGRzXEA¬WU÷la-horquetta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Santa Rosa (Tri)¬JB÷SCFVZjUG¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dEGQpRFI¬AD÷1568836800¬ADE÷1568836800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Morvant Caledonia Utd (Tri)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568843584¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morvant Caledonia Utd (Tri)¬JA÷tdDJxgpb¬WU÷morvant-caledonia-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force (Tri)¬JB÷faHNyDa4¬WV÷defence-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AsE524Xi¬AD÷1568824200¬ADE÷1568824200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arandina (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568830833¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Arandina (Esp)¬JA÷bqpfB94C¬WU÷arandina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burgos CF (Esp)¬JB÷h6qbATJI¬WV÷burgos-cf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EZxSgkzq¬AD÷1568820600¬ADE÷1568820600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568823929¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia (Bul)¬JB÷WjgDvn2O¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv (Bul)¬JA÷EFb8uSnI¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷v5bsbL5P¬AD÷1568817000¬ADE÷1568817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568824112¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬JA÷fo42reJl¬WU÷panachaiki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷APO¬AF÷Smyrnis (Gre)¬JB÷xAg7sFYf¬WV÷smyrnis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OpSnjWpm¬AD÷1568764800¬ADE÷1568764800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police (Tri)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police (Tri)¬JA÷pOYjO5AH¬WU÷police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sando (Tri)¬JB÷MmdK6wup¬WV÷sando¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bZAp4P7m¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karlsruher (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568742277¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walldorf (Ger)¬JB÷zB29G7Ne¬WV÷walldorf¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlsruher (Ger)¬JA÷6yb5Hm8k¬WU÷karlsruher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xtj4kkt1¬AD÷1568577600¬ADE÷1568577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone (Bot)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568584187¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone (Bot)¬JA÷rZn74wGD¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matura Reunited (Tri)¬JB÷AuykTMhE¬WV÷matura-reunited¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xGCYylde¬AD÷1568557800¬ADE÷1568557800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giannina (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568564305¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giannina (Gre)¬JA÷4GP6ApH6¬WU÷giannina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Kerkyra (Gre)¬JB÷bwPA94WC¬WV÷kerkyra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0GYeSwTT¬AD÷1568498400¬ADE÷1568498400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chattanooga (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568505968¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga (Usa)¬JA÷8xtXWwTp¬WU÷chattanooga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Napa Valley 1839 (Usa)¬JB÷AsKFeN5o¬WV÷napa-valley-1839¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iwbc3M8b¬AD÷1568370000¬ADE÷1568370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmina Sharks (Gha)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568376896¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmina Sharks (Gha)¬JA÷IJBGQePb¬WU÷elmina-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Sekondi Hasaacas (Gha)¬JB÷CtBKPFv5¬WV÷sekondi-hasaacas¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2opuPUre¬AD÷1568228400¬ADE÷1568228400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UD Tacoronte (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568235371¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UD¬AE÷UD Tacoronte (Esp)¬JA÷vsIQmbQR¬WU÷ud-tacoronte¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoronte (Esp)¬JB÷tj4hqIYr¬WV÷tacoronte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vZq3Ndjg¬AD÷1568226600¬ADE÷1568226600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferroviario (Bra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568233933¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario (Bra)¬JA÷8SfhYcPl¬WU÷ferroviario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacajus (Bra)¬JB÷nJgdXHve¬WV÷pacajus¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Yo0BogA0¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bregalnica Stip (Mkd)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bregalnica Stip (Mkd)¬JA÷tbxzvHKN¬WU÷bregalnica-stip¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷DRI¬AF÷Drita (Mkd)¬JB÷bZWvwyzU¬WV÷drita¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lrtyQATl¬AD÷1568199600¬ADE÷1568199600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chertanovo M. (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568206391¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chertanovo M. (Rus)¬JA÷YTnQkKeF¬WU÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartaks (Lat)¬JB÷CKoUlvBL¬WV÷spartaks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~~
6386
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷01World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷zev4SbYo¬AD÷1568989800¬ADE÷1568989800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giannina (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giannina (Gre)¬JA÷dM2J5yJT¬WU÷giannina¬WN÷APO¬AF÷Apollon Larissa (Gre)¬JB÷Ysfo1eRp¬WV÷apollon-larissa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWXOtMzf¬AD÷1569038400¬ADE÷1569038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬JA÷IwONXTbs¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬JB÷02DSWmEm¬WV÷perth-glory¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pWWv056¬AD÷1569042000¬ADE÷1569042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets (Aus)¬JA÷Q9AvUob6¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬JB÷8YaqT5DC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZk4IHXs¬AD÷1570818600¬ADE÷1570818600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari (Ita)¬JA÷dMhIEZ1L¬WU÷cagliari¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin (Pol)¬JB÷QecMDgHR¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~
4
Settings
FlashScore.in Club Friendly 2019 page offers the latest scores from Club Friendly 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Club Friendly 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Club Friendly match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!