FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Europe

FIBA Europe Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷Ek1kcy3H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fsSJ4s7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷05Europe 006Europe0040000000001000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷hbBOPi8o¬AD÷1609948800¬ADE÷1609948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prometey¬JB÷S6erhkrb¬WV÷prometey¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷bXjvgVSi¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwQYfYDI¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷KQgVf7dg¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷W0cZgRBa¬WV÷london-lions¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH5mAOVR¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬JA÷jgtrr7g6¬WU÷belfius-mons¬GRA÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggiana¬JB÷UqunsR8C¬WV÷reggiana¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rwEz9M3¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷bkYEE3eS¬WU÷csm-oradea¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas¬JB÷jsQtAN3q¬WV÷besiktas¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgXJ4NAn¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Den Bosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Den Bosch¬JA÷f1J67rvF¬WU÷den-bosch¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donar Groningen¬JB÷YiIA62gL¬WV÷donar-groningen¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtUxfhTO¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷QNdwgoR5¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷BC Dnipro¬JB÷4Eesh5tC¬WV÷bc-dnipro¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bivoQNz6¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iraklis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRA¬AE÷Iraklis¬JA÷KpQfrRzp¬WU÷iraklis¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kormend¬JB÷SAPbsojj¬WV÷kormend¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmphjOeg¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting CP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting CP¬JA÷Szu2vpAS¬WU÷sporting-cp¬GRA÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷UqRTZ3Iq¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mBmKmxN¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JA÷2LiR3nsA¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷AoiV26dG¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8B1R4qj¬AD÷1609954200¬ADE÷1609954200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mornar Bar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mornar Bar¬JA÷6FHPLK2e¬WU÷mornar-bar¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borisfen¬JB÷zkMTKvI1¬WV÷borisfen¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRf4oQzM¬AD÷1609956000¬ADE÷1609956000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷b9vFJkwP¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷QFSdrZFP¬WV÷parma-perm¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvAiJ7iT¬AD÷1610553600¬ADE÷1610553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷lxjZ1QBM¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JB÷rakw1pRS¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlASOBNi¬AD÷1610553600¬ADE÷1610553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prometey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Prometey¬JA÷6cfni9c4¬WU÷prometey¬GRA÷0¬WN÷RIL¬AF÷Rilski Sportist¬JB÷0KgjjTCA¬WV÷rilski-sportist¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZyIZSyA¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas¬JA÷UXOp9sJk¬WU÷besiktas¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Sibiu¬JB÷OfOl81Ye¬WV÷csu-sibiu¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pWN3sQh¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Donar Groningen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donar Groningen¬JA÷tIHE5M8R¬WU÷donar-groningen¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mornar Bar¬JB÷rR3t1tHr¬WV÷mornar-bar¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQiF5rvq¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kormend¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷0pHIOIho¬WV÷belfius-mons¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Kormend¬JA÷OKgktoOI¬WU÷kormend¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jldkrBa¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷O6QXYNXk¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting CP¬JB÷xAUyYsmd¬WV÷sporting-cp¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2sDTdsb¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Perm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬JB÷4UaQHRR2¬WV÷balkan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Perm¬JA÷GE6rgrk2¬WU÷parma-perm¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpIKIy6P¬AD÷1610562600¬ADE÷1610562600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Dnipro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷BC Dnipro¬JA÷Ym0oiPeI¬WU÷bc-dnipro¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ANW¬AF÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JB÷ADNEZdQp¬WV÷anwil-wloclawek¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
66
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also FIBA Europe Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup