WNBA 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball USA

WNBA
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pUklpKtU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWDmsrwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4fOGJYWO¬AD÷1589583600¬ADE÷1589583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷AybKW4N8¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷4bcOVOxF¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a2arI9P¬AD÷1589587200¬ADE÷1589587200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷I11SUrhL¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷CO0WT27R¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLgRwxIt¬AD÷1589594400¬ADE÷1589594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷EXnbPMFr¬WU÷dallas-wings¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷r7i2OtVl¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrgVxdXn¬AD÷1589659200¬ADE÷1589659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷Mcj6N0pe¬WU÷washington-mystics¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷GKkAMKa1¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYiZyGng¬AD÷1589670000¬ADE÷1589670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷tbsdpOi8¬WV÷chicago-sky¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷SfgELvF7¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9nvyz2a¬AD÷1589670000¬ADE÷1589670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷Klt0qr7E¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷lOp4r2MK¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0orzfH5¬AD÷1589751000¬ADE÷1589751000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷SEq8sMyR¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷pfWZxtpr¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NpnZDWB¬AD÷1589752800¬ADE÷1589752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷hKZsyKEf¬WV÷dallas-wings¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷bczvx0al¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcljYXoI¬AD÷1589752800¬ADE÷1589752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷WAYozvU0¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷vyYkZcq7¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be2KG5Gp¬AD÷1589756400¬ADE÷1589756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷IRWgYHbD¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷WUKyc1yE¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xn1OFPVj¬AD÷1589929200¬ADE÷1589929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷r7m5uZ5t¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷xUn9vgLn¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1f6v98i¬AD÷1589932800¬ADE÷1589932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷GKoDwDzg¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷pfjHxXka¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hgAwTNc¬AD÷1589940000¬ADE÷1589940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷OpkLyi55¬WU÷seattle-storm¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷I7lPzBKB¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHrFxmw4¬AD÷1590015600¬ADE÷1590015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷Gh7SZUZH¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷AF6WYlkO¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KnJy7hA¬AD÷1590102000¬ADE÷1590102000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷l65zY84U¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷0vntghzt¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsnNzR7G¬AD÷1590105600¬ADE÷1590105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷vVpphCkn¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷YipliW4h¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
216
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in WNBA 2020 page offers the latest scores from WNBA 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides WNBA 2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also WNBA match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!