NBL 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball New Zealand NBL2019

results
3
1553521669
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZEE÷tCx1gsk2¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷OY5J0xj9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p2ob1FIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷05New Zealand 011ealand0010000000186000NBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷veX8YCh1¬AD÷1554966000¬ADE÷1554966000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬JA÷Sj0BSxZa¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬JB÷pSfGRdl6¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoWCXW77¬AD÷1555052400¬ADE÷1555052400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷OIgKQG3C¬WU÷wellington-saints¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬JB÷IugOPzJI¬WV÷bay-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61PfdGp8¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷WrcSOfYO¬WU÷bay-hawks¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬JB÷YmyBmvBP¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phObez0E¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷zcNxqbJt¬WU÷nelson-giants¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JB÷rNMtrIYn¬WV÷augusta-mountainairs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGD3ffFK¬AD÷1555207200¬ADE÷1555207200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬JA÷MDLpsxlg¬WU÷southland-sharks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷4xBktd3a¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IoThyu9¬AD÷1555570800¬ADE÷1555570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬JA÷xrBSfVit¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Huskies¬JB÷6HFWgk7n¬WV÷southern-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1W6gEUQ¬AD÷1555570800¬ADE÷1555570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷IuFguGI5¬WU÷nelson-giants¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷C2EcvzYB¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsyYiefF¬AD÷1555657200¬ADE÷1555657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷p8Ezg9Mh¬WU÷wellington-saints¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Huskies¬JB÷SW3uhTya¬WV÷southern-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsJYlYxr¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬JA÷jgD1wfmI¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷8U76xE2O¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpuxiF9L¬AD÷1555815600¬ADE÷1555815600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Huskies¬JB÷zc7mj76B¬WV÷southern-huskies¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷tz8qimi5¬WU÷bay-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXHxlhhl¬AD÷1555898400¬ADE÷1555898400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JA÷nL6AyYHU¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷OtrGdHmt¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9CsmC7f¬AD÷1556175600¬ADE÷1556175600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷zHoKey3n¬WU÷wellington-saints¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷IuyPfeIh¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaBonWM0¬AD÷1556262000¬ADE÷1556262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷dWZSgFXb¬WU÷nelson-giants¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷Q5vXhZn5¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬AN÷n¬~
3
1553521669
81
FlashScore.in NBL 2019 page offers the latest scores from NBL 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBL 2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBL match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!